Stats: 3,155,418 members, 7,826,618 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 05:18 PM

Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? (70485 Views)

Who Rocked It Better? Ebuka Vs Floyd Mayweather / Who Rocked It Better? Juliet Ibrahim Vs Taraji P Henson / Red Beret: Wizkid Vs Simi, Who Rocked It Better? (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Marael: 6:50pm On Jun 04, 2019
Same car stop the faking niggas
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by vandertommy: 6:51pm On Jun 04, 2019
Na community motor cheesy grin
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Nodogragra4me(m): 6:51pm On Jun 04, 2019
I am beginning to think that even the clothes are on hire.

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by luckaz(m): 6:52pm On Jun 04, 2019
if Onye Eze just appear now.

it is finished

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by sunkky147(m): 6:52pm On Jun 04, 2019
Seems the car is a photoshoot ride... You meet the car owner, you pay and dem snap u with d car also provide u jacket of your size dat match d car.... grin grin grin

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by vandertommy: 6:52pm On Jun 04, 2019
Na community motor

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by MASTERMIND04(m): 6:52pm On Jun 04, 2019
Hush killed it

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Nobody: 6:53pm On Jun 04, 2019
femi4:
Zlatan's mouth no dey gree close
Go close am for am

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Adedapo57: 6:53pm On Jun 04, 2019
Even if it is not thiers they are Opportuned to snap with it grin
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Jasen1(m): 6:53pm On Jun 04, 2019
Be like say na boro oh

Why the 2 motor get the same number

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by philip0906(m): 6:53pm On Jun 04, 2019
nepapole:

Lucifer ramadan...... grin grin grin grin grin grin
No more LuciferAkbar grin

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Jakama90(m): 6:55pm On Jun 04, 2019
Raydos:
Fake life will kill this guy's one day
Hide your face
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Offpoint1: 6:56pm On Jun 04, 2019
nepapole:
That guy na confirm clown.
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by seunmohmoh(f): 6:56pm On Jun 04, 2019
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by MASTERMIND04(m): 6:56pm On Jun 04, 2019
Okuda:

its thread not trend.
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Zuorom: 6:57pm On Jun 04, 2019
No one rocks it better than hushpuppi
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Jakama90(m): 6:57pm On Jun 04, 2019
Junkie1:
BOTH FRAUDS
Bad belle is a sickness
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Harrynight(m): 6:57pm On Jun 04, 2019
Hushpuppi won't be happy seeing this grin
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Eavy(m): 6:58pm On Jun 04, 2019
I still think hush puppy nailed it better, Zlatan only copied.

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Zuorom: 6:58pm On Jun 04, 2019
luckaz:
if Onye Eze just appear now.

it is finished
Lol grin grin grin
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by ngwababe(f): 7:00pm On Jun 04, 2019
Hushpuppy
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by tydi(m): 7:01pm On Jun 04, 2019
stanley000:
One thing to respect hushpuppi for is his style. That guy has one of the cleaneat instagram page I ve ever seen

With fakers abi..? Oya continue.. Your mumu never do. E still large
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by tabithababy(f): 7:01pm On Jun 04, 2019
agro12:
THE SECRET ON HOW YOU CAN START AGRO EXPORTATION BUSINESS WITH LITTLE OR NO FUND

NOTE PLEASE: I’m NOT selling any E-Book!

• Discover the secret, success and strategies I use to get foreign buyers and how I export these products abroad.
• How you can start exporting Bitter Kola, Cashew Nuts, Ginger, Dried Fish, Pepper, and other Agro allied products to USA, UK, Canada, etc @ the comfort of your Home.
• I will give you the same platform I’m currently using.

PLEASE ONLY FOR SERIOUS MINDED PEOPLE

FOR MORE DETAILS, WHATSAPP ONLY: 0.8.1.3.7.9.8.1.0.7.2

How much
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Tinamarrey: 7:02pm On Jun 04, 2019
[
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by stanley000: 7:02pm On Jun 04, 2019
femi4:
Zlatan's mouth no dey gree close
not hating but that guy is just too ugly and irritating lipsrsealed

Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Bossjakande: 7:02pm On Jun 04, 2019
nepapole:
I don laugh tired d guy is crazy
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Zonto231(m): 7:02pm On Jun 04, 2019
Zlatan always looking more like an area boy
Re: Zlatan Ibile & Hushpuppi In Matching Colours With G-Wagon: Who Rocked It Better? by Lovelyn451(f): 7:03pm On Jun 04, 2019
See as that one wear off color from head to toe....i hate people wearing different shades of a color, its the worst offcolor

Paul And Jude Okoye Pose With Their Wives At An Event / Why Cubana Chief Priest & Davido Unfollowed Each Other / Photos Of Warri Billionaire Ayiri Emami & Family

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24