Stats: 3,155,861 members, 7,828,086 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:57 PM

Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations (8480 Views)

Manifesto Of Igbo Independence From Nigeria / FFK To Move The Motion For Yoruba's Oduduwa Independence From Nigeria / I Shall Move The Motion For Oduduwa's Independence From Nigerian Colonial Rule - (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by DonJossydirich(m): 10:22am On Jun 07, 2019
orion7:
you 're too divisive

You attack igbo Yoruba hausa edo

wgere 're you from self. bloddy philistine
His ethnicity doesn't exist..He is from no man's land!

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Asquare84(m): 10:39am On Jun 07, 2019
count idoma land out of anything that have common goal with the tiv, go to benue state and see the marginalization of idoma, from governor, speaker of house of assembly and head of judiciary are all tiv. all the industry in benue are in tiv land. it only at the federal level idoma man have a Little share. this serve the tiv man right what is good for the goose is good for the gander

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by theenchanter: 10:46am On Jun 07, 2019
Did u people even checked d date of the article? undecided

Lazy yoots.
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Nobody: 10:52am On Jun 07, 2019
Asquare84:
count idoma land out of anything that have common goal with the tiv, go to benue state and see the marginalization of idoma, from governor, speaker of house of assembly and head of judiciary are all tiv. all the industry in benue are in tiv land. it only at the federal level idoma man have a Little share. this serve the tiv man right what is good for the goose is good for the gander
what's the population of idoma in Benue?
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Asquare84(m): 10:55am On Jun 07, 2019
Igbobyblood:
what's the population of idoma in Benue?

currently over 4 million, covering 9 local government

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Nobody: 10:57am On Jun 07, 2019
Asquare84:

currently over 4 million, covering 9 local government
grin 4 millions? Lies

How many states do they cover? Is it not only Benue get yet they aren't consider for any position
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by pazienza(m): 10:57am On Jun 07, 2019
Africans and inferiority complex. Tarkuruku sounds African and is cool. Why hate the name because it sounds too African and not posh?
Though old news, I support Middle belt independence from Nigeria.
People ask what they have to survive. How about the most fertile and arable land in Nigeria?
Once they set up a border patrol and round up all the herdsmen terrorists operating in the area, they can mechanize their agriculture and would be good to go.

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Asquare84(m): 11:03am On Jun 07, 2019
Igbobyblood:
grin 4 millions? Lies

How many states do they cover? Is it not only Benue get yet they aren't consider for any position

statics from national population commission, the tiv believe the state belong to them and will not share with anybody, thank God the idoma's are in control at the federal level
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Nobody: 11:06am On Jun 07, 2019
Asquare84:

statics from national population commission, the tiv believe the state belong to them and will not share with anybody, thank God the idoma's are in control at the federal level
wow I just look it up, it's true.

You guys are closer to us in the south so why did they put you people in the north? I can't believe 2face and David mark are idoma.

And you guys are mostly Christians

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by stieyven(m): 11:13am On Jun 07, 2019
Ikechu12:

See this ewu mentioning South Sudan when his shithole is actually labeled the 3rd most miserable nation in the world and the poverty capital of the world likewise hold the two most dangerous terrorist groups in the entire world. Yet you have the audacity to open your mouth and mention South Sudan when your Niggeria is actually WORST than South Sudan. Go hide that your head in shame. Go fix your miserable nation before day dreaming what you myopically believe Igbo would be like alone. Charity begins at home!!
He who calls his brother a fool shall be in danger of hell. Matthew 5 :22
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Nobody: 12:26pm On Jun 07, 2019
aolawale025:
Nigeria is not yet a nation.

Sir, the correct statement is, Nigeria is not a nation, never was one, isn’t one, can’t be one
We are just a political entity/construct, a country at best...but finally, and the worst of all to deal with, the white man’s plaything
Simple
Cheers

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Nobody: 12:39pm On Jun 07, 2019
pazienza:
Africans and inferiority complex. Tarkuruku sounds African and is cool. Why hate the name because it sounds too African and not posh?
Though old news, I support Middle belt independence from Nigeria.
People ask what they have to survive. How about the most fertile and arable land in Nigeria?
Once they set up a border patrol and round up all the herdsmen terrorists operating in the area, they can mechanized their agriculture and would be good to go.
a country without sea port?
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by DonMarkuzi(m): 12:49pm On Jun 07, 2019
Igbobyblood:
grin which tribe is tiv again? So a tribe without sea want to form a country? Lmao.

Even south east has some gas , which one tiv get?

They wittily included Cross river state in their rant.

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Asquare84(m): 1:16pm On Jun 07, 2019
Igbobyblood:
wow I just look it up, it's true.

You guys are closer to us in the south so why did they put you people in the north? I can't believe 2face and David mark are idoma.

And you guys are mostly Christians

majority of idoma,s are christian and we have community that speak ibo language among us

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by pazienza(m): 1:23pm On Jun 07, 2019
Igbobyblood:
a country without sea port?

So?
Chad and Niger Republic have no seaport. Have they died?

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by abula112(m): 2:04pm On Jun 07, 2019
ChristianNorth:

Dear Yoruba moslem, what is the difference between you and Boko Haram? You are always preaching hate.
dear igbo xtain, what is d diff between u and a destroyer, the by force Jewish hateful bloodline
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by abula112(m): 2:07pm On Jun 07, 2019
horsepower101:
Tiv is not serious. They know exactly what to do if they want to become free. But will the cowards who slaughtered helpless Igbo civilians have courage to fight for their freedom?

The gang up against the igbos by many Nigerians layed the foundation to the way Nigeria ended up turning out today.

This is why igbo success Dey sweet me die.

Igbos will continue to progress in spite of everything done to them.
u wey dey call every tribe coward, when will u start the war u are so looking for others to fight with u, legendary chestbeaters
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by ChristianNorth: 3:19pm On Jun 07, 2019
abula112:

dear igbo xtain, what is d diff between u and a destroyer, the by force Jewish hateful bloodline
What is this yoruba 'oslem saying?

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by BrownRoofRep: 4:08pm On Jun 07, 2019
abula112:

grin cheesy

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Amatarasha(f): 4:49pm On Jun 07, 2019
Hmmm

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by abula112(m): 5:12pm On Jun 07, 2019
ChristianNorth:

What is this yoruba 'oslem saying?
Ask ur igbo xtains na
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by addictiv(m): 8:09pm On Jun 07, 2019
very soon all those that supported one Nigeria will beg to leave.... they have started begging

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Gilgil: 8:43pm On Jun 07, 2019
Wouldn't this new republic be landlocked?
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by BeLookingIDIOT(m): 8:55pm On Jun 07, 2019
Ikechu12:

See this ewu mentioning South Sudan when his shithole is actually labeled the 3rd most miserable nation in the world and the poverty capital of the world likewise hold the two most dangerous terrorist groups in the entire world. Yet you have the audacity to open your mouth and mention South Sudan when your Niggeria is actually WORST than South Sudan. Go hide that your head in shame. Go fix your miserable nation before day dreaming what you myopically believe Igbo would be like alone. Charity begins at home!!
Nigeria is better than south Sudan bros
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by MetaPhysical: 9:58pm On Jun 07, 2019
Na wah
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Xander85: 11:06pm On Jun 07, 2019
Yujin:
Takuruku Republic is going to be an interesting country. Gradually, things are taking shape.

Takuruku! It'll take some getting used to! lipsrsealed
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by duncun: 2:00am On Jun 08, 2019

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by kayusely70(m): 4:20am On Jun 08, 2019
Osagyefo98:
It seems na only awolowo and his people love and want to die under one Nigeria.

To preach unity no dey tire them.
Go and read evolution of nigeria history, you will discover that Awolowo insisted that we should adopt confederation with a clause with an option for any member should have the right to secceed but rather than support it nnamdi azikwe aligned with ahmadu bello that full federalism should be adopted, the rest, as the cliche goes, is history.
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Nobody: 6:51am On Jun 08, 2019
kayusely70:
Go and read evolution of nigeria history, you will discover that Awolowo insisted that we should adopt confederation with a clause with an option for any member should have the right to secceed but rather than support it nnamdi azikwe aligned with ahmadu bello that full federalism should be adopted, the rest, as the cliche goes, is history.

People are talking of full secession, u here talking of history classes.

Nigeria too sweet u and ur people.
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by duncun: 7:23am On Jun 08, 2019

Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Adaibeku(f): 9:26am On Jun 08, 2019
Ikechu12:
grin grin grin grin grin

Are they not enjoying their one Niggeria they fought so terribly for?

#spits at their Idiocracy. Ndi Ekwensu!!

Karma is truly a bitch I swear. She is definitely not done dancing in Niggeria. I believe she honestly just started.
ikechu12 over here in katsina alla dey ar still hating on biafla(biafra) while hating igbos
Re: Tiv Seeks Independence From Nigeria, Writes United Nations by Adaibeku(f): 9:33am On Jun 08, 2019
orion7:
you 're too divisive

You attack igbo Yoruba hausa edo

wgere 're you from self. bloddy philistine
Am a renowned tiv & jukun adopted princess wt d name mimidoo ...
I will tell u d truth ,idomas n nsukka are one ,but tiv loves igbos more than dia self ...i beat my hand on my breast to say this ...idomas dont like igbos more eventhough dey share d same tradition wt core igbos..

Am stil your babe
Engr ijeoma mimidoo aondoxxx
Cc payoseltor

FG To Jail Illegal Miners Two Years without option of fine / Inflation Surges Again, Hits 17.71% Amid Rising Prices / Atiku Still Remains Our Presidential Candidate – Oyo PDP

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 36