Stats: 3,153,293 members, 7,818,991 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:39 AM

Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) - Crime (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) (62934 Views)

Chaos In Iyana Iba As Rival NURTW Groups Fight With Stones And Cutlasses (video) / How Ariku, Mile 12 NURTW Chairman, Was Killed (Video, Graphic Pic) / A Father Kills His 2 Children With Stones And Sticks In Adamawa (Graphic Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Rolly22(m): 7:54am On Jun 13, 2019
fwesharumi:
9ja is gradually becoming a failed state and a joke!!.and if as a nigerian youth you don't have plans of leaving this shithole... You have failed yourself too

Seriously bro, but US bring red eye for Naija matter now oh, Na there I wan chuck head.
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Awaja(m): 8:38am On Jun 13, 2019
If SARS go reinforce come back “openfire”they’ll say sars don come .Nigerians are afraid of arrest,allow police do their work ,go to the station & sort it out rather than playing with bullets .

Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Billionaire09: 8:56am On Jun 13, 2019
J111333:
Oga Musiwa is back on nairaland. cheesy

Welcome back.
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Hordbaz(m): 8:57am On Jun 13, 2019
grin grin cheesy grin grin
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Nobody: 10:27am On Jun 13, 2019
nuelsam:
That time is near........ When every police officer will be scared to even go out in their uniform........ There'll be a time when any police officer that misbehaves will be lynched by the public........ I tell u,that time is N E A R.
We're on it right now [b][/b]
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by slimshed09(m): 11:00am On Jun 13, 2019
*Not Funny

*LEKKI PALACE HOUSING ESTATE PHASE 2*

Lekki palace is a choice destination, its strategically located in the heart of Eluju with many gated estates in the same community.

About 15 minutes drive from AJAH flyover, less than 10 minutes from Lagos Business School.

Title: Approved Excision

Classic plot size :300Sam
Price : NGN 3,800,000

Standard plot Size: 400sqm
Price: NGN4,500,000

Luxury plot size : 500sqm
Price: NGN 5,500,000

For more information| Free Site Inspection | Payment Details | Call or WhatsApp +2347033738449
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Rmpopman: 11:08am On Jun 13, 2019
check the back of your phone.... apanmu
Born2Breed:

Where is the video?
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Born2Breed(f): 2:06pm On Jun 13, 2019
Rmpopman:
check the back of your phone.... apanmu

Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by xest(m): 2:14pm On Jun 13, 2019
aaronson:
The revolution
e dey come gradually
Re: Mile 12 Boy Pursues SARS With Stones And Bottles From Their Area(Video) by Abcruz(m): 6:50pm On Jun 13, 2019
fwesharumi:
9ja is gradually becoming a failed state and a joke!!.and if as a nigerian youth you don't have plans of leaving this shithole... You have failed yourself too

Your location does not determine your allocation. Nigeria can still be great if you are willing to contribute your effort to it's progress.

Hunter Kills Wife After Catching Her Having Sex With Friend In Osun State / Soldier Beaten In Warri For "Stealing IPhone" (pics) / How 'Emmyjay' Emmanuel İfeanyi Okonyia Was Killed - Turkish Police

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13