Stats: 3,158,199 members, 7,835,974 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 06:32 PM

Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. - Family - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. (417 Views)

How Much Respect Can A Woman Who Earns Higher Than Her Husband Give? / What Keeps A Marriage Together - Love Or Respect? / My Wife Doesn’t Respect Me Since I Lost My Job (2) (3) (4)

Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by WonderManly(m): 10:05pm On Jun 13, 2019
70s, 80s and early 90s. Gather here, let me see you... If you passed through these stages. Let me hear you say, HI �. But if you are not, let me hear you say, RESPECT.

Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by foliman(m): 10:14pm On Jun 13, 2019
Holla...

I just don't know what to say; this indomie generation is like they enjoy life more than we did back in time...
Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by danny56: 10:16pm On Jun 13, 2019
Omo we Don old be that ooo. shocked cool
Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by Olorunnim: 11:13pm On Jun 13, 2019
No Tandi Planta butter Ekana Gowon Etc.
Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by WonderManly(m): 11:26pm On Jun 13, 2019
foliman:
Holla...

I just don't know what to say; this indomie generation is like they enjoy life more than we did back in time...

No be lie ooo.
Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by WonderManly(m): 11:28pm On Jun 13, 2019
danny56:
Omo we Don old be that ooo. shocked cool
Yes ooo.
Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by lilmax(m): 6:54am On Jun 14, 2019
what are these?

never seen in my life
Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by WonderManly(m): 7:17am On Jun 14, 2019
Olorunnim:
No Tandi Planta butter Ekana Gowon Etc.

Naso, but just to mention little. We can't list them all.

Re: Respect Us If You Are Out Of Our Stages. by WonderManly(m): 7:24am On Jun 14, 2019
lilmax:
what are these?

never seen in my life

You're Indomie generation... Say RESPECT!

Hello Great People. I Need Just 20 Seconds Of Your Time / Questions For My Wife!!! / Your Marriage Certificate Is Illegal If Not Issued By Principal Registrar – FG

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10