Stats: 3,153,131 members, 7,818,393 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 02:19 PM

"Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma (14092 Views)

Everything I Post On Instagram Is Fake, I’m Not Rich – Sex Therapist, Jaruma / Sex Therapist, Jaruma Empire And Husband Do Doggy Pose (photos) / You bought yourself car, not fans - Sex therapist, Jaruma shade Bambam (2) (3) (4)

"Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by gistfever: 4:36am On Jun 18, 2019
@Gistvic.com

Popular Nigerian S3x Therapist 'Jaruma' who revealed that she keeps her marriage strong by kneeling down to serve her husband food advise people to stop working for celebrities who doesnt pay. Gistvic Reports.

Jaruma said their platforms doesn't mean anything as rent and bills need to be paid.

See More Photos Here>>
Source: https://www.gistvic.com/2019/06/stop-working-for-celebrities-who-dont.html

1 Like 3 Shares

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by gistfever: 4:36am On Jun 18, 2019
Lalasticlala
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by itspzpics(m): 5:37am On Jun 18, 2019
Oooopzz

Adorable Moment Of Davido’s Daughter Hailey Feeding Him On Father’s Day, Watch Video => HERE
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by chiommy123(f): 6:11am On Jun 18, 2019
How do people do that when the celebrity no be federal government

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by cooldipo(m): 6:48am On Jun 18, 2019

See talk! In life, there is no one style fits all..... Some platform are worth the stress..... Many are 'working' on the platform for the Seun to chop.....cool

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by 13ShadesOfMay(m): 6:48am On Jun 18, 2019
Do people really do this, work for celebrities for free? This is no different from being enslaved. Y'all people that do this need a reset slap from your village people.

PS: In as much as Jaruma is right, I feel there's no need for asking people to come forward. Y'all know Nigerians, they start stirring sh-t up!

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by ThundrCork(m): 6:49am On Jun 18, 2019
I’m only here to read Feminist comments.

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by vizkiz: 6:49am On Jun 18, 2019
Nigeria has failed the youths to the extent that a northern prostitute is trending and people who excel in their fields are not recognized.

Sex therapist you say? Oga shut the fück up and stop saying shìt you know nothing about. Jaruma is a Hoe... Go check her old Instagram posts.

20 Likes

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by technuel: 6:49am On Jun 18, 2019
True talk
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by Imoh555(m): 6:49am On Jun 18, 2019
Stop working for or stop forking?? Sex is now a job in Nigeria... Wonders shall never end

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by dingbang(m): 6:50am On Jun 18, 2019
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by yvelchstores(f): 6:50am On Jun 18, 2019
This happens when people idolize these celebrities. Ask them to volunteer in church or NGO, they won't. But they will worship a Crack addict

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by afroniger: 6:50am On Jun 18, 2019
Some celebs use the fake lives they project as collateral to obtain services they can barely afford.

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by 88natzy(m): 6:52am On Jun 18, 2019
Hope the Cassandra or whatever her name is, that accused D'prince and Rema's manager is reading this. Pay before any service. Be it cuddling or customer care.

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by Skyfornia(m): 6:52am On Jun 18, 2019
Soon...very soon there will be serious fight between two groups of women on social media. Nigerian feminists vs Real women.
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by omonla10(m): 6:54am On Jun 18, 2019
A brand new table for d breaking..
I feel it's people with low self esteem that fall into this category

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by EternalBeing: 6:57am On Jun 18, 2019

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by partnerbizz5(f): 7:01am On Jun 18, 2019
True.
A labouree deserves his wages.

Sell Airtime to us and make money! We can buy up to 1 million naira airtime.

Also buy Mtn, glo and etisalat data on promo from us.
See over 759 positive feedback in red link below.

Just see below!
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by Nobody: 7:05am On Jun 18, 2019
If the celeb no get money to pay nko
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by dizon: 7:06am On Jun 18, 2019
This one is just interested in aproko
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by slimdamatrix1(m): 7:08am On Jun 18, 2019
Well said!
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by satowind(m): 7:08am On Jun 18, 2019
Which mode pushed this to front page, and what did he smoke
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by slimdamatrix1(m): 7:08am On Jun 18, 2019
dizon:
This one is just interested in aproko

Where did she lie? angry
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by Nobody: 7:09am On Jun 18, 2019
vizkiz:
Nigeria has failed the youths to the extent that a northern uneducated prostitute is trending and people who excel in their fields are not recognized.

Sex therapist you say? Oga shut the fück up and stop saying shìt you know nothing about. Jaruma is a Hoe... Go check her old Instagram posts.
she studied in turkey which am sure u can't afford. Quit hating

Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by gistrepublic: 7:10am On Jun 18, 2019
Fight between Rochas Okorocha's daughter and thugs of Ihedioha, the Rochas's daughter stripped unclad as she fights dirty with thugs, video on fb http://www.sbagertlaw.com/59263//QVOxi/?sc=1&sc=1&l=1&ppy=3535557&i=3535557
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by lalo128: 7:10am On Jun 18, 2019
vizkiz:
Nigeria has failed the youths to the extent that a northern uneducated prostitute is trending and people who excel in their fields are not recognized.

fish brain.
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by GeneralPula: 7:11am On Jun 18, 2019
vizkiz:

Hoe or cutlass. She made sense with what she said!
Re: "Stop Working For Celebrities Who Don't Pay You" - S3x Therapist, Jaruma by SoNature(m): 7:12am On Jun 18, 2019
OP, stop embarrassing Nigeria
Before you start blogging, you must work on your English

5 Reasons Why Oba Of Benin & His Wives Covers Their Mouths With Handkerchief / Actor Ken Erics Is Gay: The Truth Finally Revealed (video) / John Dumelo To Host Reality Tv Show : House 45

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21