Stats: 3,155,228 members, 7,825,890 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 05:17 AM

Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" (33863 Views)

D'banj: I Am Born Again, God Blessed Me With 2 Kids / Anita Joseph Slams Friends: I Won't Apologize For Having A Great Body / Crystabel Goddy: I Have Great Body, I Like Flaunting It (2) (3) (4)

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by yungcheda(m): 11:46am On Jun 26, 2019
If this one commit suicide, I no go surprise. She is acting like someone who is really hurt from within.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Marvis4real(f): 11:54am On Jun 26, 2019
Benekruku:
Tonto is depressed!

She needs help.

Her case is a very rare case of depression where majority try to see the victim as a fighter but professionals will tell you he/she is already giving-in.

The only rehab she needs now is just Churchill being at her side. She loves the guy madly and cant still believe he left her. Thats the foundation of her trauma, bitterness, agony, pain, sickness and hate.

you nailed it

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Marvis4real(f): 11:58am On Jun 26, 2019
egbirinbu1:
this woman is very strong
she is weak, the reason she creats drama. Lilian Esoro is the definition of strong and mature woman.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by smithyemy: 12:10pm On Jun 26, 2019
Why almost everybody on th[color=#990000][/color]ese platform are throwing all sort of abusing word at tonte. Meanwhile, let any one that is better than her among u all throw stone. You all are just jobless and a bunch of clue less and riff raff and unscrupulous people. You guys should all visit the nearest MOUNTAIN OF FIRE CHURCH FOR DELIVERANCE or better still visit ARO at YABA for mental assessment. Ride on tonte. Your natural beauty has caused them to envy and jealous u.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Justiceleague1: 12:10pm On Jun 26, 2019
I love this Tonto

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Whiteways: 12:11pm On Jun 26, 2019
Who is taking who to school?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by wallezee: 12:12pm On Jun 26, 2019
egbirinbu1:
this woman is very strong
Bunch of baloney.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by meobizy(f): 12:28pm On Jun 26, 2019
...and tell me how one will not believe these women are prostitutes when they don’t act for years but keep flaunting money and travel destinations?
Actors I know perform at least three movie roles a year.
Keanu Reeves who is a Hollywood A-lister acts at three movie roles, a video game or two voice castings and some commercials every year since 2010.
I don’t remember any movie this woman acted apart from the one in US since 2013 if not earlier.
Where does her money come from then?

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Thalinzrcng: 12:43pm On Jun 26, 2019
Benekruku:
Tonto is depressed!

She needs help.

Her case is a very rare case of depression where majority try to see the victim as a fighter but professionals will tell you he/she is already giving-in.

The only rehab she needs now is just Churchill being at her side. She loves the guy madly and cant still believe he left her. Thats the foundation of her trauma, bitterness, agony, pain, sickness and hate.

This is spot on, but the depravity is so bad that, if Churchill were to indeed lend the helping hand, in her bewildered and rabid excitement at the prospect, she would turn against it and (attempt to) bite it.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Angelfrost(m): 12:57pm On Jun 26, 2019
But, Christianity don suffer sha... Every criminal and low moral hoe can boldly claim to be born again while still maintaining a perverted lifestyle.

...No one fit chop belleful claim other religions anyhow while living in open filth... Not Muslim, Buddhist, not even Satanist.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by LilMissFavvy(f): 1:24pm On Jun 26, 2019
How come this woman is happier after divorce? What has happened to marriages of today? Dammit!
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by mamatwiny(f): 1:54pm On Jun 26, 2019
Marvis4real:
she is weak, the reason she creats drama. Lilian Esoro is the definition of strong and mature woman.

Sure Lilian is.
But having a son who is Churchill carbon copy won't allow Tonto heal. She wakes up everyday being reminded of Churchill by the son's semblance of him.

But of a truth, I feel she is doing all these to get more followers so that her advert rates will increase. Like Linda Ikeji's sister said last week on Instagram, Be controversial and increase your followers hip base or mind your business and be loved. You have to choose one.

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by DelilahMakinde(f): 2:02pm On Jun 26, 2019
I agree ma.

Great boobs

Good ass

E remain brains..

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by DrMuzungu(m): 2:06pm On Jun 26, 2019
Please enlighten me, who is Tonto Dickeh?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by enokelafrancis(m): 2:09pm On Jun 26, 2019
Tonto abi wetin them call your name, I look like your mate? U're not alone born again, u're born against....
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by IchBinBrait(m): 2:12pm On Jun 26, 2019
vickayo:
Tonto Dikeh also said whether there is a positivity or negativity towards her, the main fact is she is on every mouth, tv and platform.

@just to gain more popularity... mtcheeew.

When another celebrity starts to trend, she will come up with another topic to regain spotlight...
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by rickdaking(m): 2:19pm On Jun 26, 2019
;Dvery anyhow girl
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by rickdaking(m): 2:20pm On Jun 26, 2019
OKorowanta:
I like her though but she is a carry-doer!
She has given the ogberaga industry bad name.
very anyhow girl
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Gabson001(m): 2:54pm On Jun 26, 2019
Bridget95:
no ,your mother's colleagues.
Shithole
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Bridget95(f): 2:55pm On Jun 26, 2019
Gabson001:

Shithole
ur moda's name right?
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Gabson001(m): 3:05pm On Jun 26, 2019
Bridget95:
ur moda's name right?
Bleep you bitch
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Bridget95(f): 3:06pm On Jun 26, 2019
Gabson001:

Bleep you bitch
Hahahahah .

E pain am grin
pleep Ur azz

Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Gabson001(m): 3:12pm On Jun 26, 2019
Bridget95:
Hahahahah .

E pain am grin
pleep Ur azz
I knw ur types... I won't patronize u .. If u were a tissue paper i won't even use u
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Nobody: 3:27pm On Jun 26, 2019
Menopa—
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by bangbangall: 4:23pm On Jun 26, 2019
Benekruku:
Tonto is depressed!

She needs help.

PROPHET BUHARI
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by toluwa1(f): 6:58pm On Jun 26, 2019
Lwkmd
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Bridget95(f): 7:21pm On Jun 26, 2019
Gabson001:

I knw ur types... I won't patronize u .. If u were a tissue paper i won't even use u
Baba ur case is worse than a used tissue paper.
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by booksrite001: 6:11am On Jul 02, 2019
justiceleague1:
I love this Tonto

tongue
Re: Tonto Dikeh: "I Am Born Again & I Have Got A Great Body" by Doctorimpulse(m): 9:08pm On Jan 13, 2022
smithyemy:
Why almost everybody on th[color=#990000][/color]ese platform are throwing all sort of abusing word at tonte. Meanwhile, let any one that is better than her among u all throw stone. You all are just jobless and a bunch of clue less and riff raff and unscrupulous people. You guys should all visit the nearest MOUNTAIN OF FIRE CHURCH FOR DELIVERANCE or better still visit ARO at YABA for mental assessment. Ride on tonte. Your natural beauty has caused them to envy and jealous u.
Tonte' hahahahahahaha see how they're stylishly spoiling her name lol Tonte

Tobi Bakre Opens Up On Bambam & What Went Wrong Between Them / Tobi Bakre And Miracle Hang Out Together (PHOTO) / DJ Cuppy Shows Her Father, Otedola, Her 500k Views From Her "Green Light" Video