Stats: 3,153,398 members, 7,819,421 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:00 PM

Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) (19811 Views)

Aisha Yesufu Blasts Catriona Laing To Nigeria For Praising Nigeria's Election / Nigeria Should Be Proud Of 2023 Presidential Election — Catriona Laing / Catriona Laing Joins the BeLikeNgoziChallenge (2) (3) (4)

Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Priscy01(f): 5:37pm On Jun 27, 2019
National leader of All Progressives Congress (APC), Bola Tinubu, has met with the British High Commissioner to Nigeria, Catriona Laing, Igbere TV reports.

The commissioner was accompanied to the meeting in Abuja on Thursday by her deputy, Harriet Thompson.

Tinubu tweeted that he met the two diplomats but he did not state the purpose of the meeting.

“Meeting with Catriona Laing, the new British High Commissioner to Nigeria, in the company of the Deputy High Commissioner, Harriet Thompson, today in Abuja,” he said.

Igbere TV recalled that Laing had in March met Senator Ben Murray-Bruce, and the vice presidential candidate of Peoples Democratic Party (PDP) in the February 23 election, Peter Obi.

Laing is the first woman to take up the position as British High Commissioner in Nigeria.

Source; http://igberetvnews.com/802053/just-in-apc-national-leader-bola-tinubu-meets-british-high-commissioner-in-abuja-photos/

L

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 5:42pm On Jun 27, 2019
It seems Tinubu is not aware that Ahmed Lawan is not among his "Ball Boys"

If he likes, let him massage Theresa May Rigid ass, Massive shock awaits the brown teeth drug baron influencer come 2023

23 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by sarrki(m): 5:47pm On Jun 27, 2019
Jagaban the nightmare of wailers

69 Likes 7 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 5:47pm On Jun 27, 2019
I had a dream where Tinubu was the President and since then, I've been too scared to sleep.

Please anyone with sleeping but dream resistant pills? undecided

12 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Ekez(m): 5:48pm On Jun 27, 2019
As the representative of the fed government or what?

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by sarrki(m): 5:52pm On Jun 27, 2019
J111333:
I had a dream where Tinubu was the President and since then, I've been too scared to sleep.

Please anyone with sleeping but dream resistant pills? undecided

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by FAMILYJA(f): 6:03pm On Jun 27, 2019
Jagaban

24 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by rofanx13: 7:00pm On Jun 27, 2019
Nothing to comment. We cannot afford to live under this worst condition ever for another 8yrs after the expiration of the current cadaver we have as president

Gbam!!!

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Napoleon22(m): 7:01pm On Jun 27, 2019
Jagaban of Africa. Even the West respect him.

27 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Lanre4uonly(m): 7:02pm On Jun 27, 2019
Seen and noted.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by itsme01: 7:03pm On Jun 27, 2019

British are on board with the 2023 train, atleast tinubu retired from all political post since 2007, 12 years ago.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by hisexcellency34: 7:04pm On Jun 27, 2019
The British couldn't save MKO Abiola from Abacha. I doubt if they can save Tinubu from Buhari

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by YorubaWarrior: 7:06pm On Jun 27, 2019

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by chiedu7: 7:08pm On Jun 27, 2019
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by itsme01: 7:09pm On Jun 27, 2019
hisexcellency34:
The British couldn't save MKO Abiola from Abacha. I doubt if they can save Tinubu from Buhari

MKO died exactly a month after Abacha.died shamelessly..... so think before typing

27 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by anonymous1759(m): 7:11pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:

If he likes, let him massage Theresa May Rigid ass, Massive shock awaits the brown teeth drug baron influencer come 2023

Stop hating this man he's not your grandfather's mate.

47 Likes 8 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Khez: 7:18pm On Jun 27, 2019
Meeting her on what capacity? As what? A minister? Or President?
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by deomelo: 7:18pm On Jun 27, 2019
God Bless Asiwaju Of Africa.

19 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by leofab(f): 7:21pm On Jun 27, 2019
Lom
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 7:23pm On Jun 27, 2019
anonymous1759:

Stop hating this man he's not your grandfather's mate.
Atiku and GEJ are your grandfather's mate abi?

Hyoocrite, I believe my comment about your drug baron with brown teeth brought you pains.

Eat your Amala in peace. grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by SoNature(m): 7:26pm On Jun 27, 2019
I don't know why some online miscreants hate Tinubu for no reason.

If you don't want Tinubu to be president, go and get your voter's card against 2023.

Without your card, even if you rant from today till the end of 2022, what will be will be.

I thought that the 'Atiku is Coming' mantra would teach some people a lesson.

26 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 7:29pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:

Imagine a drug baron as our President. How low can we go!

https://www.thedailybeast.com/nigerian-pres-svengali-tied-to-heroin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by anonymous1759(m): 7:36pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
Atiku and GEJ are your grandfather's mate abi?

Hyoocrite, I believe my comment about your drug baron with brown teeth brought you pains.

Eat your Amala in peace. grin

Go to bed. I don't support these Men. They're have managed to twist your head to fight for them. When GEJ was in power did he put Tinubu in jail? Hell no and you carry their matter on your head like igele. These men are just after their pockets. The GEJ and Atiku you support will prefer their daughter to marry Tinubu's son over you . Better wake up from your slumber and think about your life. I like Tinubu's style of politics that's all. He's the best at moment.

27 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Cherrybae(f): 7:39pm On Jun 27, 2019
Tinubu the nightmare of wailers, Igbos,
Tinubu our next president come 2023
Ndigbo are solidly behind you
South south are solidly behind you

No shaking

23 Likes 5 Shares

2023 Presidency: Fresh Hurdles Before Ndigbo / Another Electricity Tarrif Hike Despite Recession In Nigeria / Bola Tinubu, Amosun, Others At Dolapo Osinbajo's 50th Birthday Celebration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20