Stats: 3,158,260 members, 7,836,190 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 10:30 PM

Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) (19822 Views)

Aisha Yesufu Blasts Catriona Laing To Nigeria For Praising Nigeria's Election / Nigeria Should Be Proud Of 2023 Presidential Election — Catriona Laing / Catriona Laing Joins the BeLikeNgoziChallenge (2) (3) (4)

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by nairalandankrah: 7:40pm On Jun 27, 2019
Omoh space no gree book.... Anyway wetin i want talk nah say nah dem dem
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 7:40pm On Jun 27, 2019
anonymous1759:

Go to bed. I don't support these Men. They're have managed to twist your head to fight for them. When GEJ was in power did he put Tinubu in jail? Hell no and you carry their matter on your head like igele. These men are just after their pockets. The GEJ and Atiku you support will prefer their daughter to marry Tinubu's son over you . Better wake up from your slumber and think about your life. I like Tinubu's style of politics that's all. He's the best at moment.
I can feel your pains now boy.

The best drug baron in Nigeria...

Hypocrite. grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by AngelicBeing: 7:42pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
It seems Tinubu is not aware that Ahmed Lawan is not among his "Ball Boys"

If he likes, let him massage Theresa May Rigid ass, Massive shock awaits the brown teeth drug baron influencer come 2023
Hian, Tinubu Na egunje master Na, he is the Emperor extraordinaire of lagos Kingdom eating bokoto, shaki, fried chicken and turkey plus Hennessey grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 7:44pm On Jun 27, 2019
anonymous1759:

You're finished.. You kill yourself for men who can't stand on the same level with their kids. Wasted semen.
Keep the tears rolling down boy, I love to see them. grin

Tinubu is the best drug baron at the moment.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 7:47pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
Keep the tears rolling down boy, I love to see them. grin

Tinubu is the best drug baron at the moment.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by erinalex: 7:53pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:

If he likes, let him massage Theresa May Rigid ass, Massive shock awaits the brown teeth drug baron influencer come 2023

Must you kill yourself over Tinubu's matters ?

2023 is still a long time, 4 yrs.....Nobody even know who will alive to witness it; yet you are already disturbing yourself.

For once, can't you ignore Jagaban ?

You don't believe in Nigeria project, yet u are interested in who becomes Nigeria president come 2023.

Tinubu has not said anything about 2023 presidency, but you chose to react on your so called body language.

Obviously you can live without mentioning that name "Jagaban".

The best u can offer online are " e pain am", abuses and curses.

Tinubu is too much, not to be talk about on a daily basis.

Pls continue to make him more popular.

10 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by MrBONE2(m): 7:54pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by MrBONE2(m): 7:56pm On Jun 27, 2019
sarrki:
Jagaban the nightmare of wailers

So true grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 7:59pm On Jun 27, 2019
anonymous1759:

. You're big Malou if your father is a drug dealer your life would have been better than hating someone your Grandpa is on his level with get a life.
Good boy, the tears are hot now and are flowing freely.

Tinubu the best drug baron.

Hypocrite. grin
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 8:01pm On Jun 27, 2019
erinalex:

Must you kill yourself over Tinubu's matters ?

2023 is still a long time, 4 yrs.....Nobody even know who will alive to witness it; yet you are already disturbing yourself.

For once, can't you ignore Jagaban ?

You don't believe in Nigeria project, yet u are interested in who becomes Nigeria president come 2023.

Tinubu has not said anything about 2023 presidency, but you chose to react on your so called body language.

Obviously you can live without mentioning that name "Jagaban".

The best u can offer online are " e pain am", abuses and curses.

Tinubu is too much, not to be talk about on a daily basis.

Pls continue to make him more popular.
Eat Amala and stay strong.

Tinubu the best drug baron at the moment.

Hypocrite. grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 8:03pm On Jun 27, 2019
AngelicBeing:
Hian, Tinubu Na egunje master Na, he is the Emperor extraordinaire of lagos Kingdom eating bokoto, shaki, fried chicken and turkey plus Hennessey grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by AngelicBeing: 8:11pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
As a confirmed ethical hacker, I know who you are, l have your data with me now in North Korea, I can mention few alphabets of your former moniker if you oblige me, l can mention at least 3,5 or more grin
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by deomelo: 8:11pm On Jun 27, 2019
ChiefkeefGB4:

Imagine a drug baron as our President. How low can we go!

https://www.thedailybeast.com/nigerian-pres-svengali-tied-to-heroin

ipob, it's not up to Igbos to decide, that's up to Nigerians to decide

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by PentiumPro(f): 8:12pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:

How are you sure you will be alive by 2023 that you are threatening someone’s destiny ?

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 8:22pm On Jun 27, 2019
PentiumPro:

How are you sure you will be alive by 2023 that you are threatening someone’s destiny ?
I don't remember asking for your opinion.

Please shift.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 8:23pm On Jun 27, 2019
AngelicBeing:
As a confirmed ethical hacker, I know who you are, l have your data with me now in North Koreya, I can mention few alphabets of your former moniker if you oblige me, l can mention at least 3,5 or more grin
Nah, you can't.

I am SPIRIT. grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by jrusky(m): 8:23pm On Jun 27, 2019
itsme01:

MKO died exactly a month after Abacha.died shamelessly..... so think before typing

Bro stop answering him by wasting your data and energy. Some don't reason when typing or talking.

Just ignore him.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Skido000: 8:25pm On Jun 27, 2019
Na Tinubu dey represent Nigeria?
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by deomelo: 8:25pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
I don't remember asking for your opinion.

Please shift.

Who asked for your opinion in the first place.

It's a public forum, people don't need your permission to quote, challenge your rubbish and offer their own pinion.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by masseratti: 8:30pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:

una don start again, una no dey tire? Or go on vacation? Haba the other guys floored you guys hands down, you guys are coming with another permutations, I thought you guys hate Ahmed Lawan how come you now know he is not a ball boy for Tinubu? You guys should rest abeg let's focus on other mundane things till 2022 atleast you can start again, we tired of your conspiracy theories, am not Tinubu fan although I give him credit for beating the odds.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by AngelicBeing: 8:42pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
Nah, you can't.

I am SPIRIT. grin
l ask you again, I don't do this often, do you want me to mention just 3 alphabet from your previous moniker, I will do it in such a way that nobody will know, I am drinking jack Daniel now with North Korean president and I am ready to mention the alphabet, should I?
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by masseratti: 8:43pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
If we all turn out to be a coward like you, there won't be any opposition. This is what APC did all through their quest for the top price(Presidency)

Don't be a cowardly hypocrite.
what has cowardice got to do with your boring opposition tactics that never worked, if you are articulate in your opposition views people will be attracted to you and your policies but if you feel you av to comment on everything from APC both the relevant and irrelevant the people you are trying to woo will think you just playing politics asual... You must come out with something unique to woo the people, their eyes has opened, conjecture and conspiracy won't work in this internet age where most things are quickly verified.

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by Nobody: 8:44pm On Jun 27, 2019
AngelicBeing:
l ask you again, I don't do this often, do you want me to mention just 3 alphabet from your previous moniker, I will do it in such a way that nobody will know, I am drinking jack Daniel now with North Korean president and I am ready to mention the alphabet, should I?
Lemme see you try. grin
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by MetaPhysical: 8:47pm On Jun 27, 2019
If you read the postcard sitting on the floor raise your hand!

Very powerful message, is it not? This man get power!
Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by AngelicBeing: 8:48pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
Lemme see you try. grin
Here you go.. A for Apple, R for road, N for Nigeria, l will not talk more than that, let me continue my whiskey with North Korean president, we are planning on how to arrest the clueless one and take him to Pyongyang and flog shege comot from his body for the nonsense he and his gangstas are doing at Abuja grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by AngelicBeing: 8:52pm On Jun 27, 2019
Erediauwa:
Result; F9
let's leave it at that, let me protect your privacy grin

Re: Bola Tinubu Meets Catriona Laing, British High Commissioner In Abuja (photos) by legitnow: 9:00pm On Jun 27, 2019
ALL na preparation for 2023.

SW is not wasting time.

Osinbajo, Atiku, Governors, Family, Celebrate Pa Okowa’s Legacy / Court Stops Omehia From Refunding N696million Received As Pension, Other Benefit / Aisha Buhari And Other Women At Social Media Change Agents Gathering Last Night

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 35