Stats: 3,158,307 members, 7,836,335 topics. Date: Wednesday, 22 May 2024 at 05:28 AM

BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) - TV/Movies (398) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) (4985360 Views)

BBNaija 2021 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread / BBNaija 2019 Grand Finale And Winner Announcement (Live Updates) (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) (400) (401) ... (8320) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:42pm On Jul 08, 2019
akthedream2019:

WHAT POSITION WAS MIKE?

MIKE IS THE NEW TEDD-A.
Mike is married

Mike is rich

Mike is composed.

Mike doesn't cheat

Mike is sensible

Mike is not teddy a

The show just began

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 2:43pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
na so una do with efe

How e end?
HOW YOUR OWN ANTO END?

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 2:43pm On Jul 08, 2019
Munzy14:

if u knw u know... The veto can it guarantee him immunity as well? if not he will save himself.
But I swear he is buying one enemy officially before 7pm
cant guarantee him immunity
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MasterSteps: 2:43pm On Jul 08, 2019
missKeri:

And with that power comes great responsibilities. I wouldn't want to be in his shoes.

I would rather be Head of House.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:43pm On Jul 08, 2019
Munzy14:

Efe won...
just like IkE is warming up to it.. I swear if he had won that HOH... it's official a miracle fanbase something...
Interesting time ahead..
if ike win bbn

Let thunder roast my balls
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by scondy(f): 2:45pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
na so una do with efe

How e end?

U dey ask of the end....u no dey naija dat year...? google is ur friend

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:45pm On Jul 08, 2019
akthedream2019:

HOW YOUR OWN ANTO END?
it's not about winning for me

It's about supporting people that are similar to me

Characteristic wise

Forget my behaviour here, I'm calm and sweet like Mike offline

All na activities for fun

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 2:47pm On Jul 08, 2019
LOL.

It would be interesting to see some people on this thread in the Big Brother house

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Smara(f): 2:48pm On Jul 08, 2019
thatigboman:
he has veto power. He is the one that can save and replace

Okay, thanks
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Smara(f): 2:48pm On Jul 08, 2019
mediocre:
Has the power to save and replace

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by lilianofentse(f): 2:48pm On Jul 08, 2019
Pls what are they writing? @iamj
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:48pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
Mike is married

Mike is rich

Mike is composed.

Mike doesn't smoke

Mike doesn't cheat

Mike is sensible

Mike is not teddy a

The show just began
So all this ur intelligence, u believed social media package...
Chai! u just abused the word rich..

dude, its trash. I repeat no rich dude will ever have time to be on bbn for what now?.

Rather, they send their boys..
is just like saying wizkid or davido is coming to bbn.

Their is line between being rich and feeding 3square balanced diet comfortably.

All those people u see their, are everyday normal hustlers on the street..

The show packages them to sell to us and take our cash, then feed them and give a little percentage to the winner.

13 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 2:49pm On Jul 08, 2019
TACHA IS NOW COMING OUT OF HER SHELL.. IT SEEMS SHE DOESN'T LIKE JEFF OR JEFF AS HOH..

SHE JUST TOLD SIR DEE THAT HIS REIGN WAS FOR LAST REGIME..

SHE ALSO SAID THIS IS A NEW REGIME...

GAME ON.

I AM ENJOYING THUS.. THIS WILL MAKE LOT OF HOUSEMATES SHIFT THEIR HATRED AND GANG UP FROM HER TO IKE..

BEFORE YOU KNOW....BOOOOOOM IKE GO BLOW.

IKE IKE IKE MY GUY

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:49pm On Jul 08, 2019
thatigboman:
cant guarantee him immunity
It's risky then. if he gets nomination...
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:50pm On Jul 08, 2019
scondy:

U dey ask of the end....u no dey naija dat year...? google is ur friend
i dont mean who won

i mean what did all the money you wasted accomplish?

wasted into thin air

efe was a fool, u all knew but bandwagon people dem dem una no care
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:51pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
if ike win bbn
Let thunder roast my balls
Let me call thunder to get ready and save it here...

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:51pm On Jul 08, 2019
Munzy14:

So all this ur intelligence, u believed social media package...
Chai! u just abused the word rich..

dude, its trash. I repeat no rich dude will ever have time to be on bbn for what now?.

Rather, they send their boys..
is just like saying wizkid or davido is coming to bbn.

Their is line between being rich and feeding 3square balanced diet comfortably.

All those people u see their, are everyday normal hustlers on the street..

The show packages them to sell to us and take our cash, then feed them and give a little percentage to the winner.
riches and fame are diff

mike has money but needed fame especially in africa
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eksbabe(f): 2:52pm On Jul 08, 2019
Who heard what Jackye and Khafi were talking about?
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Lauryn41(f): 2:53pm On Jul 08, 2019
Nelson nelson

The guy just seems weird to me

I don't like him for no reason at all

Why?

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:53pm On Jul 08, 2019
lilianofentse:
Pls what are they writing? @iamj
to be honest, i dont really pay attention if i dont see mike or if they arent talking about mike

i'm that type of fan
[img]http://2.bp..com/-p9whylrqliM/Ud3R74x6NnI/AAAAAAAAN0A/nhChnQ6LnCw/s1600/adam-levine.gif[/img]

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by akthedream2019: 2:53pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
Mike is married

Mike is rich

Mike is composed.

Mike doesn't smoke

Mike doesn't cheat

Mike is sensible

Mike is not teddy a

The show just began
OGA LINUS, CONTUNUUU,

18 Likes

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:54pm On Jul 08, 2019
eksbabe:
Who heard what Jackye and Khafi were talking about?
talking about gedoni i guess

jacky wants to arguire every1's secret
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by thatigboman: 2:54pm On Jul 08, 2019
Munzy14:

It's risky then. if he gets nomination...
he will save himself. If he's not nominated, he will save a nominated housemate and replace with another.
Just dont want him and jeff to be nominated together
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:55pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
riches and fame are diff

mike has money but needed fame especially in africa
You must be closer to him, to ascertain he has money. not by all those his instagram pics weh 3bear the use work her orgasm o.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:55pm On Jul 08, 2019
akthedream2019:

OGA LINUS, CONTUNUUU,
cigar isnt cigarette

even the prices are different grin grin grin

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by eksbabe(f): 2:56pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
talking about gedoni i guess

jacky wants to arguire every1's secret
Wanted to be sure, I think i heard that. She said she likes him to bla bla.
I guess Gedoni gave her a different version of his relationship and Jackye has the tea.
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by safarigirl(f): 2:56pm On Jul 08, 2019
akthedream2019:

OGA LINUS, CONTUNUUU,

See ad e dey talk am like say e know the Mike from house

"Mike doesn't cheat".....e be like say the guy dey live inside Mike sokoto, so e know whether Mike dey cheat or not.

We are im Week 2 o....make everybody calm down, housemates are stil unraveling

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by MamBi: 2:56pm On Jul 08, 2019
Stephani3e:
Thank God Nelson won and not the petty thief, I was secretly praying for his tower to collapse.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:57pm On Jul 08, 2019
thatigboman:
he will save himself. If he's not nominated, he will save a nominated housemate and replace with another.
Just dont want him and jeff to be nominated together
OK, but I pity him. His game starts this evening. one enemy in the bag sure for him.

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:59pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
cigar isnt cigarette
cigar 500 cigarette is 30naira for besnson
Though cigarette get grade..

Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by Munzy14(m): 2:59pm On Jul 08, 2019
iamJ:
cigar isnt cigarette
cigar 500 cigarette is 30naira for besnson
Though cigarette get grade.. but all smoke na smoke...
Re: BBNaija 2019 Live Updates (Big Brother Naija 2019 Thread) by iamJ(m): 2:59pm On Jul 08, 2019
eksbabe:
Wanted to be sure, I think i heard that. She said she likes him to bla bla
that one is just desperate

gedoni, seyi and nelson are the big fools in the house

wonder what she saw in him

well na people dey friend slim girls, no be everybody get sense
[img]https://media./images/29eb45b8a3f29b524562476186ad1bc0/tenor.gif[/img]

(1) (2) (3) ... (395) (396) (397) (398) (399) (400) (401) ... (8320) (Reply)

BBNaija 2020 Live Updates Thread