₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,333,837 members, 5,165,084 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 September 2019 at 02:16 PM

Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager - Career (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager (1488 Views)

Quantity Surveyors / Benefits Of GIS To Surveyors / Thread For Teachers, Educators, Academicians, Lecturers And Educationists (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager by boay(m): 4:24pm On Aug 15
QSFemi:
I am a Quantity Surveyor with 7 years experience in the consultancy, contracting and now in public service. I've a BTech, Master's and currently pursuing my PhD. I'm proud to be here.

You are welcome. Glad to have you here. Your contributions will be highly valuable for the benefit of others.

Thanks
Re: Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager by QSFemi(m): 8:10pm On Aug 15
Kudos to you, Boay, for creating a wonderful thread about Quantity Surveyors. I always say that Quantity Surveying profession is the missing gap in the high profile corruption recorded among almost government contracts. Starting from budgeting of capital expenditure of both federal and state annual budgets to actual procurement of these infrastructural developments.

I am excited by the progress we have made hitherto, however, a lot could still be done.

boay:

You are welcome. Glad to have you here. Your contributions will be highly valuable for the benefit of others.

Thanks
Re: Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager by boay(m): 9:19pm On Aug 18
QSFemi: