₦airaland Forum

Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,297,674 members, 5,049,605 topics. Date: Sunday, 21 July 2019 at 04:14 PM

Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager (395 Views)

Man Dies In Enugu As Foundation At A Construction Site Collapses On Him (Graphic / Pregnant Lady Fetches Water For A Living At A Construction Site In Abuja / Quantity Surveyors (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager by boay(m): 12:52pm On Jul 04
Hi all,

I am a Quantity Surveyor, Cost Expert and Project Manager

This is a thread for Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economists, Cost Experts and Commercial Managers.

Let discuss, learn and interact here to help one another. Please feel free to share useful information, articles, write up and ask questions related to our noble profession. Whether you are at home (Nigeria) or abroad you are welcome.

Let's keep the ball rolling.....
Re: Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager by abdurrazaq(m): 5:44pm On Jul 04
Good to see that Quantity Surveying is represented on nairaland. This will go a long way in publicizing the profession in positive lights. Nice initiative OP. I hope more will join us in the nearest future

Cheers
Re: Thread For Quantity Surveyors, Construction Economist, Cost Expert, Com. Manager by boay(m): 5:57pm On Jul 05
abdurrazaq:
Good to see that Quantity Surveying is represented on nairaland. This will go a long way in publicizing the profession in positive lights. Nice initiative OP. I hope more will join us in the nearest future

Cheers

Thanks. I am happy to have you here. I believe others will join us soon.

Can Moderators please move this thread to front page?

Cc: Seun