Stats: 3,195,020 members, 7,956,778 topics. Date: Monday, 23 September 2024 at 06:41 PM

Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) (36323 Views)

AbdulAzeez Ibrahim: Ogun Police Arrest Suspected Serial Rapist And Kidnapper / Residents Beat Suspected Serial Burglar To Pulp In Ondo / Suspected Serial Fraudster Arrested While Hiding In A Water Tank (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by Ewedegubbler: 2:01pm On Jul 10, 2019
how come he looks like an alhamajeri despite all the hacking and chopping activities?
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by nurez305(m): 2:13pm On Jul 10, 2019
idonhammer:
Mr.innocent. why not go and sentence them to death by yourself.You think say to hack into people's account name small pikin play.

one of their gang has show up... You will all soon be arrested and rot in jail.

Omo ole
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by ossyla(m): 2:13pm On Jul 10, 2019
Yoruba pple and fraud these days..... grin grin grin

NCAN should stand up and move on with their work
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by onymodel(m): 2:27pm On Jul 10, 2019
nurez305:
Great news...I recommend a death sentence on any fraudsters caught within mushin and idi-araba. Since the day they swindle my greedy self alot of money, the curse I lay on them is affecting them now.

Awon weyre

Recommendation overruled.
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by Jaqenhghar: 3:29pm On Jul 10, 2019
stonemasonn:
lol, hacking doesn't have to be complex Mr know it all.

... LOL then you can do it Mr know it not
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by ATTAH012(m): 3:37pm On Jul 10, 2019
Nigerian police will nv change, u ppl ar still balling Dis guy wit hug amount of money, snc u have proof, ar u sure Dis guy commit Dis crime.
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by RealGOAT: 3:46pm On Jul 10, 2019
People still make the mistake of using their date of birth as their ATM pin, its very wrong. if you are the forgetful type rather use two digits from your partners DOB and the other two from yours or your child if you have.
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by Ajiowe: 5:05pm On Jul 10, 2019
WHAT? USING FACEBOOK DATE OF BIRTH? THIS IS VERY SERIOUS.
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by OLUWOLEYINKA(m): 6:43pm On Jul 10, 2019
So you mean after confession.,Local man pleaded not guilty and was granted bail....hmmmmm. I love Nigeria my country.
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by Lionessza6(f): 8:09pm On Jul 10, 2019
He looks more like a serial rapist/ killer though grin grin. What a creep.
Re: Suspected Serial Bank Accounts Hacker Arrested in Lagos (Photo) by EseBaba: 9:22pm On Jul 11, 2019
Why give him bail? To continue in fraud? This thing is a threat to people's survival. Do you know how many people this thing has frustrated in life? Some have comitted suicide because of this thing.

Pastor Beats Wife, Daughters To Stupor In Plateau (photo) / Man Beats His Mother Dead In Akwa Ibom After False Prophecy By Pastor(pics / Osun Police Parade Kidnappers Who Killed & Dumped Bodies Of 2 Teenagers (Photo)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10