Stats: 3,157,982 members, 7,835,292 topics. Date: Tuesday, 21 May 2024 at 08:11 AM

How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel (2385 Views)

How To Add & Remove Family And Friends Numbers On Airtel, MTN, Glo, 9mobile / Airtel Double Data Offer - Get 3GB For N1000, 7GB For N2k / Glo Introduces New Data Plan. 2GB For N500, 4GB For N1000, 180GB For N20,000 (2) (3) (4)

How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Gbgists: 6:46pm On Jul 19, 2019
This is not a cheat, it's official from Airtel network. it is a double data plan and there are many Nigerians who might know about these plans, but would just keep it to themselves, as a means of a precautionary move to avoid Airtel from blocking it. If that may be the case. On this article, I will show you how to activate the following data plans;

150MB for N100; Valid for 1 day

400MB for N200; Valid for 3 days

1.5GB for N500; Valid for 14 days

3GB for N1000; Valid for 1 month

5GB for N1500; Valid for 1 month

7GB for N2000; Valid for 1 month

11GB for N3000; Valid for 1 month

How to activate 1.5GB for N500, 3GB for N1000, 5GB for N1500 on Airtel

Make sure you have the required airtime amount that you wish to purchase the plan. Go to your phone’s dialer and dial *144#. A menu will pop-up, select the data plan you want.

Source:https://www.9jagossipers.com.ng
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 6:49pm On Jul 19, 2019
Oga I no see 5gb for #1500 o

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Gbgists: 6:59pm On Jul 19, 2019
It has been upgraded dial by your self and see it, it's legit
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 7:29pm On Jul 19, 2019
Gbgists:
It has been upgraded dial by your self and see it, it's legit
Oga I just followed Ur process I no see anything
No b him b dis?

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Gbgists: 7:47pm On Jul 19, 2019
wolfenstein:

No b him b dis?
That is it, it has been upgraded
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 7:54pm On Jul 19, 2019
Gbgists:

That is it, it has been upgraded
But I can't see anything upgraded na
Or I'm I blind?
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Kingkun69(m): 8:36pm On Jul 19, 2019
wolfenstein:

No b him b dis?
check again
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 9:06pm On Jul 19, 2019
Kingkun69:
check again
How many times do u want me to check

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Kingkun69(m): 10:07pm On Jul 19, 2019
wolfenstein:

works for me
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 10:10pm On Jul 19, 2019
Kingkun69:
works for me
Let me see
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Kingkun69(m): 10:20pm On Jul 19, 2019
wolfenstein:

Let me see

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 10:24pm On Jul 19, 2019
[quote author=Kingkun69 post=80439598][/quote]
My own still dey show same thing o
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Nobody: 10:31pm On Jul 19, 2019
wolfenstein:

op is saying the truth, but he failed to explain that you get this bonus on new sims, so you have to change your sim every 3 months to enjoy the it grin grin grin I have been on this also.
just get a new sim and send GET to 141 to activate double data, then dial the *144# to subscribe to your preferred data plan.

I was using my snail glo before i saw the speed of life, airtel is life bruh.

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 10:34pm On Jul 19, 2019
PRESENTATION:

op is saying the truth, but he failed to explain that you get this bonus on new sims, so you have to change your sim every 3 months to enjoy the it grin grin grin I have been on this also.
just get a new sim and send GET to 141 to activate double data, then dial the *144# to subscribe to your preferred data plan.

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by 9jaArea: 11:34pm On Jul 19, 2019
Hahahaa you too like awoof. This thing the op posted is fake.

wolfenstein:

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by wolfenstein(m): 11:41pm On Jul 19, 2019
9jaArea:

How we go do na grin

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Gbgists: 11:48pm On Jul 19, 2019
9jaArea:

It is not
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Pompeyzeed: 8:54am On Jul 20, 2019
[quote author=PRESENTATION post=80439976]

Will it also work on a 3g phone please?

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Nobody: 8:57am On Jul 20, 2019
9jaArea:

It’s not fake

PRESENTATION:

Attached is from my phone also, I got a new sim

Pompeyzeed Yes it will.

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Pompeyzeed: 9:03am On Jul 20, 2019
[quote author=PRESENTATION post=80447902]

It’s not fake

Attached is from my phone also, I got a new sim

Pompeyzeed Yes it will.

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by calculator123(m): 10:42am On Jul 20, 2019
9jaArea:

Not fake, it only works on new sims.
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Antoniosmile: 11:32am On Jul 20, 2019
But Airtel network come bad for my area
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Liamm(m): 1:36pm On Jul 20, 2019
Works for me

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by naphunlimited(m): 2:45pm On Jul 20, 2019
Make extra income fast. See my signature for details.
Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by Omuka: 10:11am On Jul 21, 2019
Is like the thing is no longer working.

Re: How To Activate 1.5gb For N500, 3gb For N1000, 5gb For N1500 On Airtel by ifeanyija(m): 6:31pm On Jul 21, 2019
can I transfer airtime of 1000 to another Airtel like?

How To Use Blackberry Tour As Modem / Detailed Guide How To Setup Usa Google Voice Number / Is Airtel Data Plan A Scam?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21