Stats: 3,152,651 members, 7,816,666 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 02:48 PM

Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) (74558 Views)

Ortom: Governor Bala Mohammed Is A Fulani Terrorist / #EndSARS: Nigeria Now Divided - Governor Bala Mohammed / Governor Bala Mohammed Hospitalised In London (2) (3) (4)

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by densiks: 11:11pm On Jul 26, 2019
Where’s the syrian refugee?
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by Wasky101: 11:12pm On Jul 26, 2019
Xisnin:
Why are they hiding the bride?
Because she is underage

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by CaptainMitch: 11:13pm On Jul 26, 2019
This is nice, congratulations Kauran Bauchi
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by Josephemma2(m): 11:13pm On Jul 26, 2019
What am confused their is dat y did he hav to leave d whole bauchi and went to lagos for d ceremony?Besides where is d said wife also?

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by ehmmy11(m): 11:19pm On Jul 26, 2019
Nigerians must have sense by force

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by wifeesnatcher(m): 11:20pm On Jul 26, 2019
and the almajiri theory of Bauchi state continues
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by tfash96(m): 11:21pm On Jul 26, 2019
GodisGood4321:

Is there any worthy girl on nairaland?
Hmm shakushaku girls everywhere
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by MarieSucre(f): 11:22pm On Jul 26, 2019
The former FCT minister who performed woefully. Congratulations Zamfara, I hope you leads better than the nonsense he did in Abuja.

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by Nobody: 11:23pm On Jul 26, 2019
God is Good.
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by funimages: 11:28pm On Jul 26, 2019
pressmanng:
The Governor of Bauchi State, Bala Muhammad got married to a second wife today, Friday.

The marriage ceremony took place at Syrian Mosque, Ribadu Road, Ikoyi Lagos.

Senator Bala Muhammad beat Muhammad Abdullahi Abubakar in the last governorship election to become the governor of Bauchi State.

https://www.pressmanng.com/2019/07/bauchi-governor-marries-second-wife.html?m=1

Typing247.com
This online platform help you type your documents faster, especially when you are out of reach of centers.
I tried it, it was superb
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by tfash96(m): 11:29pm On Jul 26, 2019
GodisGood4321:

Sorry, I don't need shakushaku girls.
what about ṣhẹpẹtẹri grin grin

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by enemyofprogress: 11:39pm On Jul 26, 2019
With our oyel money
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by lalarge: 11:47pm On Jul 26, 2019
Buy 2 carry 3, the third one is coming.

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by musa7m(m): 11:47pm On Jul 26, 2019
Fingerprinter:

Because she is probably an under 13

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by lexy2014: 11:47pm On Jul 26, 2019
whela:
Why Did he come to lagos to marry the lady... His fellow statemen might not even know about this... Where the bride.. Hope she's an adult too....

B like say na oyibo d guy marry

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by Bragalane: 11:52pm On Jul 26, 2019
God will punish him.
This is how cursed PDP governors use 9ja money on foolishness n cursed souls supporters of PDP will be praising them.

Kagarko:
Congratulations Mr Governor.

WYHML
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by Proffdada: 11:52pm On Jul 26, 2019
Xisnin:
Child bride obviously

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by Nobody: 11:57pm On Jul 26, 2019
GodisGood4321:
Now to a serious matter.

Pls I need a girl for a serious relationship/marriage. 

The girl should be:

Caring, loving and beautiful. 

Contributive and submissive.

From a well to do background.

Not above 31yrs.

Bronze digger spotted undecided

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by MetaPhysical: 11:57pm On Jul 26, 2019
GodisGood4321:
Now to a serious matter.

Pls I need a girl for a serious relationship/marriage. 

The girl should be:

Caring, loving and beautiful. 

Contributive and submissive.

From a well to do background.

Not above 31yrs.. 22yrs old

Bonus reward if "virgin"!

Fixed!!! grin

Bro...polish ya game!
You gat no bidness looking for anything above 25....they are for men in their 50s and above.
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by scantee(m): 11:59pm On Jul 26, 2019
whela:
Why Did he come to lagos to marry the lady... His fellow statemen might not even know about this... Where the bride.. Hope she's an adult too....

Actually they are aware, his chief security (Residential) is a friend of mine, he do comes to my hotel at back of the Governor house here in Bauchi to hang out with me, he told me about this weeks back the day he took me to the Governor to congratulate him.

To them is normal.

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by ithink7: 12:18am On Jul 27, 2019
Maybe she's 13 years old.

Xisnin:

Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by planetx: 12:34am On Jul 27, 2019
Sharp sharp no time to waste.
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by jagabam2: 12:38am On Jul 27, 2019
Ok We Had It Thank For The Information
Re: Governor Bala Mohammed Marries Second Wife (Wedding Photos) by namiji2598: 12:45am On Jul 27, 2019
GodisGood4321:

Is there any worthy girl on nairaland?
Ur sisters might be Nairalanders self, u can't tell

Peter Obi Spotted On A Train In The UK By A Shocked Nigerian (Photos) / Presidential Result In Lagos: Buhari Wins - Premium Times / "Abba Kyari Is Not Dead" - Femi Fani-Kayode Dismisses Rumours

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17