Stats: 3,153,039 members, 7,818,079 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 07:12 AM

6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property (51604 Views)

Cubana Chief Priest Unveils His 6-year-old Son, Obinna's Hotel In Owerri / South Korean Actress Yoo Joo-eun Dies By Suicide, Leaves Note ( Pics,) / Meet Andiswa Selepe, 16-Year-Old South African Model With The Curves Of An Adult (2) (3) (4)

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by hisexcellency34: 6:23pm On Jul 29, 2019
Aki and Pawpaw did same
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by CableWire: 6:24pm On Jul 29, 2019
drips8:
This 8 year old is already balling

Chaiiii
Guy, you need glasses? Oya, go back and read again... Now, what did you see 8 or 6

Please shift small, go adjust your glasses, make we wey de already cry, cry well well
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by otherway: 6:24pm On Jul 29, 2019
in naija, hatred no go gree many people view your youtube channel

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by gistovas: 6:24pm On Jul 29, 2019
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Nobody: 6:24pm On Jul 29, 2019
Muna go sit down joor... Which kind fat lie be ds? I will never succumb to ds fiction.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Bammzzie(m): 6:25pm On Jul 29, 2019
Davido after seeing diz will be lyk...

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by CableWire: 6:27pm On Jul 29, 2019
Chai, this life! E just de choose some, leave some.

Remember to choose me nah... 6year old? Investment in 5-storey building?

For better land sef no bi this street wey goomant don rugarize finish de wait for how to use style 'whine' their fool-brains to accept well-planned plot.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Nobody: 6:27pm On Jul 29, 2019
Alphamarketer:
I've thought about starting my own youtube channel and gross in money like this

But my problem is what i'll be doing for my viewers

The only think that keeps coming to my mind is cursing Bubu,his love for cows and his failed administration undecided

Shey i should go ahead? cheesy
Na when Bubu agent don tidy your fvck ups you go know which level to follow up.

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by LoveJesus87(m): 6:32pm On Jul 29, 2019
Okuda:

stop making this statement. its a statement of losers and lazy people. People who have given up the fight and accepted their fate.
very correct. Statement of losers it is.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by rickdaking(m): 6:34pm On Jul 29, 2019
Alphamarketer:

The only think that keeps coming to my mind is cursing Bubu,his love for cows and his failed administration undecided

bro u weak me I swear cry[quote author=Alphamarketer post=80746781]I've thought about starting my own youtube channel and gross in money like this

Shey i should go ahead? cheesy bro u weak me I swear
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Mgbo1616: 6:34pm On Jul 29, 2019
Six years and already making use of Internet and Computers perfectly well? Hmmmmmm impossible Papa Chimamanda come see shocked shocked shocked
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by correctguy2010: 6:34pm On Jul 29, 2019
drips8:

Chaiiii

You too like money, the girl is 6 years old and not 8 years old. It is the house that is $8 million.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Ugosample(m): 6:35pm On Jul 29, 2019
grandstar:
YouTube is making millionaires.

Gangnam is the richest part of Seoul , the capital of South Korea.

The YouTube chart topper, "Gangnam Style" was referring to that district.

I see.
that's interesting to know
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Legendguru: 6:36pm On Jul 29, 2019
oh
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by correctguy2010: 6:36pm On Jul 29, 2019
Pegi23:
I'm jealous. Lord why thou forsaken me

Why I'm crying right now

Make me happy by following me so I can make my money and buy my house one day

Do something meaningful that will make people follow you. If you can't do anything meaningful, you can do something crazy.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by nnokwa042(m): 6:37pm On Jul 29, 2019
drips8:

Chaiiii
richer than any richest Nigeria musician plus Linda ikeji
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by bjbjbj: 6:37pm On Jul 29, 2019
Our own dey train amajiri and terrorist.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by sofiscatedmoron: 6:38pm On Jul 29, 2019
Some 45 year old kids here cant afford 3 square meal per day
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Nobody: 6:38pm On Jul 29, 2019
Enu ya mi oooo.....Mouth open ooo
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by omoadeleye(m): 6:40pm On Jul 29, 2019
Alphamarketer:

Na only you and your family go dey watch am

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Nobody: 6:42pm On Jul 29, 2019
which channel you wan open with 1k subscription,they use efficient wifi, they have constant electricity, hw long wil ur 3000 mah last. Am not discouraging anybody. just things to consider, what to do is not the problem, u can just redo what someone has done better.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by nextstep(m): 6:42pm On Jul 29, 2019
Very good... the YouTube income won't last, so parlay that into real estate income.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by okeniti: 6:44pm On Jul 29, 2019
You can go ahead, but it's not as simple as it looks and viewers are a lot smarter than you think. You also need to keep in mind the money just doesn't come from views but from other angles directly from your YouTube channel (your target audience, is your content sponsor friendly etc etc). Also there's editing, the quality of your videos and will you have data here in Nigeria to allow you to do the work to optimal ability? There's consultants out there who can advise you better but I just felt compelled to add my two pence.

Two more things: Only a very few in YouTube make money overnight (making money is not as easy as keeping money) and not listening to your audience can come back to haunt you.

You now need to do further reading and may whatever decision you make help find what you are looking for and peace.

Alphamarketer:

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Phred1717: 6:45pm On Jul 29, 2019
6year boy with sense, our Yahoo yahoo boys nah to buy cars n club with girls dey their mind. Senseless
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Glink2018(m): 6:51pm On Jul 29, 2019
Okuda:

stop making this statement. its a statement of losers and lazy people. People who have given up the fight and accepted their fate.

How does that affect your own hustle
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by Bruno3000(m): 6:55pm On Jul 29, 2019
AmazingELixir:
shocked shocked shocked

Are you kidding me...and I'm yet to complete my duplex 3 years after...
grin Guy no go commit suicide o. Grace dey different and besides all fingers can never be equal.
Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by obentenyson(m): 6:55pm On Jul 29, 2019
frowland:

Reason a 6 year old is better at making money. Think happiness, think freely.
lol. you can't think like that In Nigeria especially if u live in a place that is constantly attacked by bokoharam or fulani herdsmen... in a country that is in a constant state of chaos, it takes the grace of God to think freely...

Re: 6-Year-Old South Korean Youtube Star, Boram Buys $8 Million 5-Storey Property by crackhouse(m): 6:56pm On Jul 29, 2019
I don see advanced country that have their currency more useless than Nigeria currency.

Mr Eazi Lied About The N2Million Schlumberger Job / Tuface Visits Nelson Mandela’s Home In South Africa / Ini Edo Slays In New Pictures - Fans React

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 60