Stats: 3,154,610 members, 7,823,655 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 12:57 PM

Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook (32802 Views)

New Year: Ukachukwu Requests 16 Soldiers, 20 Policemen, 12 DSS For Security / Why Anthony Okolie Was Arrested By DSS For Using Hanan Buhari’s Line / 'Revolution Now' Organizers Release 'Rules Of Engagement' For Protest (2) (3) (4)

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by SolexOlenin(m): 12:03am On Aug 06, 2019
BleedingPen:

http://igberetvnews.com/876247/breaking-dss-arrests-ex-editor-over-facebook-post-supporting-revolutionnow/

After picking up all the journalist supporting revolution now, they will start with ordinary people like me...

Shameless people. I only wonder how they shamelessly stand side by side with other leaders around the world without remorse, knowing that their ability, competency, even qualifications to rule, are all but questionable.

May God not let me have my offspring in this nation. A nation where it leaders' qualifications cannot even stand my o'level.

Only impostors will act shamelessly like Nigeria president... Devil incarnate!

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by ajl: 12:38am On Aug 06, 2019
Komu1048:
God will punish all the people putting tribalism into this #Revolutionnow. God why r we so divided that prefer to fall in isolation that to rise together. Please think revolution

Don't be fooled. Most of such posts are coming from paid online mercenaries.

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Ikenna0b: 12:49am On Aug 06, 2019
Everybody must enjoy #sai Buhari including Ab0kis. Na una brought him in, una must enjoy it. Na by force you must enjoy him ooo

After all, the 5% were clueless for refusing to vote in him according to una no be so?

# sai buffori

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Nobody: 1:32am On Aug 06, 2019
the redundant coupist is all shades of TYRANY and gross MISRULE!....

the shithole is on a cliff edge!

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Nobody: 1:57am On Aug 06, 2019
emeijeh:
Guys!
Modify your Facebook posts ASAP! grin
I sight a coward, you are so scared, yet you want to make money in Nigeria grin...better leave
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by oadeniyi: 2:16am On Aug 06, 2019
Chukwurah003:

You’re misuiguided. Buhari is the best option for Nigeria.

Where in he'll did u com from??

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by stonemasonn: 2:22am On Aug 06, 2019
madakx:
✔️ When a minister took Gbagyi's land for swapping, una no think revolution.
✔️ When they were bombing Ikeja, Abuja, Maiduguri & co, una no think revolution.
✔️ When they sold NEPA PHCN to themselves, una no think revolution.
✔️ When one box contained N14 billion worth of jewelries, una no think of revolution.
✔️ When they killed NITEL, una revolution was dead.
✔️ When they slaughtered NIGERIA Airways, una revolution mind was asleep.
✔️ When they sank in billions of dollars in NEPA and gave you darkness, no revolution.
✔️ When they stole your monies and built edifice for their families, no revolution.
✔️ When our health institutions went comatose, no revolution.
✔️ When ASUU strikes lasted several months non stop, there was no revolution.
✔️ When NIGERIA Airways staff were dying for non payment of their benefits, no revolution.
✔️ When 2nd Niger bridge was commissioned on Microsoft screen, no revolution.
✔️ When 20 people alone, owed N5 Trillion of public money, no revolution.
✔️ When one woman's total amount forfeited can be divided amongst 774 local government for N220 Million each, no revolution.
✔️ When 23 people mismanaged $2.1 billion funds meant for Boko Haram fight, to their personal gains and resulted in over 30,000 deaths, no revolution.
✔️ When over 15 people died during the scammed immigration screening, no revolution.
✔️ When stealing was not corruption, no revolution.
✔️ When poverty reached an all-time high of 112 million people in 2012, there was no revolution.
..... Then someone is cleaning their mess, you are now shouting REVOLUTION.

We are not deaf and dumb. We are guided strictly by facts and figures. Buhari as human being, may have his inadequacies....... However, 10 will always be greater than 3.
hahahaha........
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Empiree: 2:31am On Aug 06, 2019
Megatrix:
Buhari is a terrorist, Buhari is a tyrant, Buhari is a dictator, Buhari is a cow.
Guy, it is not buhari that arrested journalist. It is police doing their job. I thought you learned division of labor in school?. Whats wrong with nigerians.

If your toilet is not flushing, it is buhari. If your girlfriend cheats on you, it is buhari. If your mobile network fluctuates, it is buhari. If you forgot your stew on a burning stove , it is buhari. If you angry at yourself, it is buhari. Haba, na only him waka come?.

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Damoche10: 3:25am On Aug 06, 2019
They just gave Sowore the reason to be known.
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Aystarz: 4:16am On Aug 06, 2019
jimmyLd101:
We know see any revolutionist for Ibadan today oooooo. Abi ?

Ibadan people slow na. Speaking as an Ibadan man.
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by juman(m): 5:36am On Aug 06, 2019
"We are too rich to be poor. We are too blessed to be a mockery of the world!!! No!!!”.

Regular protest is necessary against bad governance.

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by ogene144(m): 5:42am On Aug 06, 2019
Megatrix:
Buhari is a terrorist, Buhari is a tyrant, Buhari is a dictator, Buhari is a cow.
Didnt we told u not to vote 4 them but u didnt listen.
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Passionate1(m): 6:08am On Aug 06, 2019
I stand with sowore. .I fear no Man but God
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by gjdhjhjvdg: 6:17am On Aug 06, 2019
Correct score
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Nobody: 6:51am On Aug 06, 2019
E don start ooo... Post rubbish and get instant noodles in DSS headquarters Hahaha.... I hope dem no dey here dey monitor quotes?
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by eluquenson(m): 7:03am On Aug 06, 2019
bamidelee:

do you pray that Nigeria should become Libya and Egypt? Revolution lead them to where they find themselves now. I believe a reasonable person would not call for Revolutionnow#
A sensible person will know it's now or we continue suffer.
What has democracy nor independence done to Nigerians?

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Femeto: 7:09am On Aug 06, 2019
Buhari no go green una.
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by miraclea: 8:00am On Aug 06, 2019
chukwurah003:

so please can you explain how he's Nigerian best option with all the bloodshed insecurity and hunger in the land?

Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Henrichemeka(m): 8:13am On Aug 06, 2019
How did we get here?
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by lukency(m): 8:19am On Aug 06, 2019
Chukwurah003:

He's yet to prove that he's the best for the country. I voted for him but the truth must be said.
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by jessebig: 12:10pm On Aug 06, 2019
Re: Revolution Now: Ibrahim Dan Arrested By DSS For Supporting Sowore On Facebook by Nobody: 12:26pm On Aug 06, 2019
eluquenson:
A sensible person will know it's now or we continue suffer.
What has democracy nor independence done to Nigerians?
hit the street and go ahead with your revolution, you'll be dealt with according to the law of the land.
BTW, tell Sowore to bring his family down from US so that they can lead and you follow.
omo asitaani

Payment Of New Deposit/Withdrawal Charges Optional - CBN / Lady Likens Osinbajo To Aaron, Moses To Buhari; See Reply A Guy Gave / Buhari And Nigerians In Diaspora In New York

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21