Stats: 3,154,186 members, 7,822,007 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 12:59 AM

Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany - Politics (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany (66385 Views)

Nigeria: Govt Confirms Arrest Of Ekweremadu's Attackers / German police identify four of Ekweremadu’s attackers / Photo Of Ekweremadu As He Arrives Nigeria From Germany After IPOB Attack (2) (3) (4)

Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by VIRGINlabia(m): 8:38am On Aug 19, 2019
I was in one igbo politician house yesterday saw him eating cocoyam instead of the new yam.......when asked why, he said yam is yam, that he prefer eating Naija yam to Nuremberg yam grin grin grin cheesy
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by KingGBsky(m): 8:56am On Aug 19, 2019
Lovelyn451:
especially that coat of arm on isiagu material...na u like Nigeria pass?

He basically came to fight them and impose Nigeria to them by wearing that coat of arm printed dress. He got what he deserved

Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by abu99err(m): 8:57am On Aug 19, 2019
Anybody that supports this Ipob act is a very foolish and short-sighted person... the question we should be asking is why was Ekweremadu assulted?

1. Because Ipob love Nigeria?
2. Because Ipob hate Nigeria?
3. Because of the Shirt Ekweremadu was wearing?
4. Because Ekweremadu has spoken against Ipob in the past?
5. Because of Insecurity in Nigeria?
6. Because Ekweremadu is Corruption?
7. Because Ipob is a Terrorist Group?

we all know that Ipob hates Nigeria as a country and are actively working for it's Disintegration.

Ekweremadu was assulted simply because of the shirt he wore to the Occasion, Ipob don't hate Ekweremadu but hate Nigeria and Senator Ekweremadu represented Nigeria because of the Coat of Arms on the shirt that he wore to the Occasion.
Ekweremadu has just learnt a lesson the hard Way since he refused to learn the easy way, which is to learn from history and from others. there were a lot of signs that Ipob was a "Terrorist group in the making" but Ekweremadu and others though that Ipob could be used as a pressure group for political gains. Ekweremadu has finally learnt the hard way, but the issue know is that Ipob has tasted blood and they like the taste and will not stop at only Ekweremadu or Assulting Igbo political office holders Abroad, the madness will be brought to Igbo Land and probably other Nigerian state that Ipob members are found.

Ipob does not care about corruption or insecurity all it wants is Biafra and the Disintegration of Nigeria, so Ekweremadu was not assulted because of corruption or insecurity in Nigeria and we should not be naive to think that Ipob wants a secure, prosperous and corruption free Nigeria.

In conclusion Ipob is a very Dangerous Terrorist group that was in it's infancy when Ekweremadu and others though that it could be used as a pressure group for political gains of the Igbo's in Nigeria, there were warned but did not listen on time. Nnamdi Kanu was caught on camera soliciting for Arms to fight the Nigerian state, Insulting/denigrating other tribes in Nigeria, calling for the Disintegration of Nigeria and some Naive politicians think Nnamdi Kanu's Ipob can be used for political gains.
I don't see Ipob restricting it's terrorism of Nigerian Igbo's in Government Abroad, I see Ipob taking it to Igbo Land and it will not stop at assult only soon they will start assassinating Igbo's in Government.

Already the Supreme/Spiritual leader of Ipob Nnamdi Kanu has started placing Bounty on the heads of elected Governors.

Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by BOAR: 9:08am On Aug 19, 2019
dangotesmummy:
your level of iq is not different from that of a hen so I don't expect you to comprehend

You are Ipob so I don’t expect you to do better. Ipob..most useless creatures
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by Dreadful: 9:18am On Aug 19, 2019
BafanaBafana:

Not an igbo affair please, its an IPOB. Not all Igbos are stupid. Just a few daft ones like you
You see why I regard you as a fool??
Where's Ekweremadu from? Answer- Igbo
And IPOB? Answer- Igbo
So what makes it a non Igbo affair? Answer- CLOWN!
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by Dreadful: 9:22am On Aug 19, 2019
abu99err:
Anybody that supports this Ipob act is a very foolish and short-sighted person... the question we should be asking is why was Ekweremadu assulted?

we all know that Ipob hates Nigeria as a country and are actively working for it's Disintegration.

Ekweremadu was assulted simply because of the shirt he wore to the Occasion, Ipob don't hate Ekweremadu but hate Nigeria and Senator Ekweremadu represented Nigeria because of the Coat of Arms on the shirt that he wore to the Occasion.
Ekweremadu has just learnt a lesson the hard Way since he refused to learn the easy way, which is to learn from history and from others. there were a lot of signs that Ipob was a "Terrorist group in the making" but Ekweremadu and others though that Ipob could be used as a pressure group for political gains. Ekweremadu has finally learnt the hard way, but the issue know is that Ipob has tasted blood and they like the taste and will not stop at only Ekweremadu or Assulting Igbo political office holders Abroad, the madness will be brought to Igbo Land and probably other Nigerian state that Ipob members are found.

Ipob does not care about corruption or insecurity all it wants is Biafra and the Disintegration of Nigeria, so Ekweremadu was not assulted because of corruption or insecurity in Nigeria and we should not be naive to think that Ipob wants a secure, prosperous and corruption free Nigeria.

In conclusion Ipob is a very Dangerous Terrorist group that was in it's infancy when Ekweremadu and others though that it could be used as a pressure group for political gains of the Igbo's in Nigeria, there were warned but did not listen on time. Nnamdi Kanu was caught on camera soliciting for Arms to fight the Nigerian state, Insulting/denigrating other tribes in Nigeria, calling for the Disintegration of Nigeria and some Naive politicians think Nnamdi Kanu's Ipob can be used for political gains.
I don't see Ipob restricting it's terrorism of Nigerian Igbo's in Government Abroad, I see Ipob taking it to Igbo Land and it will not stop at assult only soon they will start assassinating Igbo's in Government.

Already the Supreme/Spiritual leader of Ipob Nnamdi Kanu has started placing Bounty on the heads of elected Governors.
You can write junk and trash! Next time be meaningful and precise.
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by Sunnydays: 10:37am On Aug 19, 2019
And to those guys who were caught on video molesting the senator, I hope they have no plans to visit Nigeria soon.
[/quote]

They will "visit" Nigeria because they have been arrested and will be prosecuted and or deported
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by Realtouchnot: 11:58am On Aug 19, 2019
itu404:
This thing they call social media has done more harm to the unity of the country than anything else. i really wish it will be curb like some other countrie with foresight are doing. the embers of hatred, it has fanned is enough inferno to consume it, but for God. Ipob are classless, uniform set . those who grew up in main market and other markets. They do not mean well for Nigeria and have not hidden it at all, i pray God to deliver the country from them.

Why will any sane human that Nigeria has treated the way her citizens mean well for Nigeria?
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by ugocitywnda: 1:46pm On Aug 19, 2019
Mr President since your DSS are good in things like this,checkmate IPOB overseas if you can. mtcheeerw
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by nkwuocha1: 2:51pm On Aug 19, 2019
MetaPhysical:
Is that the clothe he wore to the event

Ekweremadu habadashered ZOO coat of arms into isiagu and had the audacity and the temerity to flaunterize it to an event popularized and parambulazoned by BIAFRAN heroes? Chineeekeee!!!!

He invited the pulverization by his self act, no one to blame. Lessons learnt...dont wear zoo paraphernalia to event for Biafrans.

Seriously guy,What was the trigger?
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by nkwuocha1: 2:54pm On Aug 19, 2019
[[s]quote author=abu99err post=81388854]Anybody that supports this Ipob act is a very foolish and short-sighted person... the question we should be asking is why was Ekweremadu assulted?

Already the Supreme/Spiritual leader of Ipob Nnamdi Kanu has started placing Bounty on the heads of elected Governors.[/quote][/s]

Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by nns74: 3:01pm On Aug 19, 2019
BOOM..BOOM...BOOM..ARE YOU AFRAID OF LOOSING..YOU CAN TRY HERE AND SEE CHANGES..100%..NO CHANCE OF LOOSING IN THIS SEASON..DONT LET YOUR MIND DECEIVED YOU..BELIEVE IN YOUR SELF..INTERESTED CALL OR WHATSAPP

Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by dangotesmummy: 3:08pm On Aug 19, 2019
BOAR:

You are Ipob so I don’t expect you to do better. The most useless creatures
that your father created anofiaaa
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by TeeElesh: 3:46pm On Aug 19, 2019
Nigerians are really creative
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by iaatmguy(m): 10:46pm On Aug 19, 2019
salford1:

Yes. They should stay home and develop Nigeria instead of travelling abroad to use the white man's facilities funded by the public taxpayers.

If not for their use of mopol and other security operatives, people would be beating them straight up from Nigeria.
Even the mopol guarding them, should beat up those politicians, alas, their own pockets too have been lined SMH
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by erickjany: 11:07pm On Aug 19, 2019
Switzerland New Yam Festival (Iri Ji) Coming up on the 25th of August 2019
Time: 10 am
Venue: Switzerland - Villars-Sur-Ollon - CH 1884. Centre International de Conférences Genève.

SPECIAL GUEST
1. Sen. Rochas Okorocha
2. Gov. Ifeanyi Ugwuanyi of Enugu state
3. Gov. Dave Umeahi of Ebonyi State
4. Gov. Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia state
5. Gov. Willi Obianyor of Anambra
6. Mr. Joe Igbokwe
7. Nnia Nwodo ( President Ohaneze Ndi Igbo)
8. Sen. Orji Uzo Kalu
9. Chris Ngige
10. Mrs Lorrietta Onochie

There will be cutting of new yam ( iwa ji ohuu)
Igbo cultural dance will be on display.

Sign. Dr. Albert Onyegbunam
(President Igbo Union Switzerland)
Re: Memes: Reactions Of Nigerians About Beating Of Ekweremadu By IPOB In Germany by BafanaBafana: 9:51pm On Aug 21, 2019
Dreadful:
You see why I regard you as a fool??
Where's Ekweremadu from? Answer- Igbo
And IPOB? Answer- Igbo
So what makes it a non Igbo affair? Answer- CLOWN!
All Igbos are Igbos, not all Igbos are Igbos. Usually I wouldn't respond to a halfwit like you but I had to make an exception to try and help you reduce your stupidity. Your stupidity is so massive it might harm the nation.

Photo: Is This The Most Beautiful Police Station In Nigeria? / FG To Sell 6 Of Its Famous Assests To Tackle Recession. SEE LIST / Ihedioha Demolishes Freedom Park That Okorocha Built (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 46