Stats: 3,156,252 members, 7,829,471 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:37 AM

Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? - Celebrities (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? (15397 Views)

BBAfrica2014 Nigeria Contestant (tayo & Lilian) Pictures, Video And Interviews / Photos: Meet Nigeria's Contestant To Big Brother Africa Hotshots And Others / D Banj, Don Jazzy And Snoop Dogg In Mr Endowed Remix Video + audio download (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 3:47pm On Nov 01, 2010
abeg dis guy is not it at all. he is wohgly daaaaaaaaaaamn. look at his omo nna body type. no way, naija has done it again. (disgraced the sheet out of us). angry

my opinion dis guy so, skinny and apu muscles every where. yuck
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 3:58pm On Nov 01, 2010
the winner is sure handsome, now dat is wat im talking bout, wat a body he gat.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by InkedNerd(f): 4:11pm On Nov 01, 2010
SA Lady:

To all the 9ja sisters who think your rep is not much to write home I about, I say you lack appreciation. I find nothing wrong with the guy. Apart from being good looking I think he oozes swag, style and presence.

Yes you can tell that there could have been better, but this to be honest is not a far cry. I like his lean body 'cos it tells me he's going to stay young for a looong time.

So sisters celebrate this man please.

I couldn't have said it better myself.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 11:45am On Nov 02, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

ur opinion, every one is entitled to theirs.
SA Lady:

To all the 9ja sisters who think your rep is not much to write home I about, I say you lack appreciation. I find nothing wrong with the guy. Apart from being good looking I think he oozes swag, style and presence.

Yes you can tell that there could have been better, but this to be honest is not a far cry. I like his lean body 'cos it tells me he's going to stay young for a looong time.

So sisters celebrate this man please.

same goes for u too sister. u love em, we dont, u cant force us to love a skinny guy cos he is up to ur taste.

i remain, he aint all dat to me. too skinny i say.
now like i said b4 nd again, the winner sure deserves the winnings. hot papiiii.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by bkbabe97y(m): 12:04pm On Nov 02, 2010
Inked_Nerd:

I always knew you had no freakin taste. . . . . . !!!!
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 12:12pm On Nov 02, 2010
bk.babe97y:

I always knew you had no freakin taste. . . . . . !!!!

u can say dat again. LOL grin
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by formebyme: 2:50pm On Nov 03, 2010
ademiller:

u can say dat again. LOL grin

U nah too they beef undecided!@ademiller,oya carry ya boyfriend go compete next yeartongue
The guy aint bad at all, *cute smile
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by manny4life(m): 12:49am On Nov 04, 2010
What's so gay about this post? If you know you don't look like them, then don't look better yet stop complaining and maybe you can put in a prayer request and ask Baba God to grant you a Christmas wish; 6 pack defined body i.e. if you're lazy enough not to go work it out in the gym.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 10:19am On Nov 04, 2010
formebyme:

U nah too they beef undecided!@ademiller,oya carry ya boyfriend go compete next yeartongue

since ur so fame hungry or better still since ur an over sabi supporters club, carry ur boyfriend go contest abi. shuo. i tell u say my guy get time to dey show him privates just cos of some change? abegi. he gat better things to do and a good job too. he aint in for the fast cash nonsense.

no b only beef na venison, dats if u know wat dat is. undecided
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by favouredjb(f): 3:15pm On Nov 04, 2010
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by CorkMr1: 3:18pm On Nov 04, 2010
Ok who this ugly IBO boy, he look gay anyways, look at his adam apple!! he is a cross dresser!, truss me!
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 1:04pm On Nov 05, 2010
Cork-Mr:

Ok who this ugly IBO boy, he look gay anyways, look at his adam apple!! he is a cross dresser!, truss me!

Corky, u forgot to say no offience

besides b careful wat u say here, some people can kill for this thin boy up here. undecided
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by manny4life(m): 4:02pm On Nov 05, 2010
ademiller:

since your so fame hungry or better still since your an over sabi supporters club, carry your boyfriend go contest abi. shuo. i tell u say my guy get time to dey show him privates just cos of some change? abegi. he gat better things to do and a good job too. he aint in for the fast cash nonsense.

no b only beef na venison, dats if u know wat dat is. undecided

like seriously? Different people decide what to do with themselves, it doesn't make them any more or less human. Oh please did u call it change? How much change are we talking about? So in your opinion, he doesn't have better thing to do right? How does this make fast cash?

Look, if he chose to model his body, then he chose to. He's no different from wrestlers, swimmers, as well as athletes who wear same thing.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 9:39am On Nov 08, 2010
manny4life:

like seriously? Different people decide what to do with themselves, it doesn't make them any more or less human. Oh please did u call it change? How much change are we talking about? So in your opinion, he doesn't have better thing to do right? How does this make fast cash?

Look, if he chose to model his body, then he chose to. He's no different from wrestlers, swimmers, as well as athletes who wear same thing.

like seriously, u gat something to do woth ur life i guess, cos u wouldnt ask me how much change my baby makes, DUH!! besides i replied cos some naughty nit wit said i should take my bfriend to contest. silly suggestion, meaning her boyfrnd aint worth looking at, if not she /he wouldnt say such. and he choose to model his body, people will encourge him, people will critisize, every body wit their opinions aint gonna change a damn thing?
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 9:43am On Nov 08, 2010
and manny4 life, read carefully before u reply, not every post u reply to concerns u, cos i bet u aint the person i was talking to, maybe u were just seeking attention. do this and i bet u, u would make a whole lot of people happy. Dig?
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by Uchisburg(m): 9:47am On Nov 08, 2010
[color=#990000][/color]what was really the problem u guys should just take it easy with her.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 11:10am On Nov 08, 2010
Uchisburg:

[color=#990000][/color]what was really the problem u guys should just take it easy with her.

my dear brother , thanks for asking.

the mr world contestant from nigeria, was too damn skinny, some like em thin, some like em fat, we like em built like real men, u get?

okay every body here was like, he is cute, he aint cute. i was like well he is too skinny, but the winner was way better, gat a better body and all. then madam came here screaming like a demented banshee, saying my bfriend should contest? for wetin na? he is her boyfriend and he wanted to contest, so why the fuss, she should expect good and bad relpies.

damn bro she needs to get a life. undecided
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 11:19am On Nov 08, 2010
left something out.

the guy is too flat. flat chest, flat tummy, did he gatta have a flat shaft too, i mean look for it in the pic wit him on dat little panty, flat men, flaaaaaaaaaaat. no shaftttttttttttt.

now kill urself grin
formebyme:

Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by StudioCFR(m): 11:21am On Nov 08, 2010
E do. . .

Talkative
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 11:59am On Nov 08, 2010
Studio CFR:

E do. . .

Talkative

y r u on my case?
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by manny4life(m): 1:32am On Nov 09, 2010
Uchisburg:

Easy? No one was attacking her in the first place, One can be critiqued to an extent which is often acceptable, but when such crtiquing surpass the bottomline even making unacceptable utterances, and unnessacry comparisons, "oh my man is better than his skinny body" etc, he makes more change than he does, then people like me would as questions.

Having said that, I like to conclude on that note; I'm sure you've heard the adage that says "its the emptiest barrel makes the loudest noise". On an important note, seriously they really do because they are the ones that echo so loud when they have nothing in them unlike the ones with something in them. Now that I have analysed these scenarios, I can only attribute my answer to Ms.admiller. Now unless your bf is making some "change" at least in the six figure ($) range, stop the comparisons and knock it off.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by Nobody: 1:37am On Nov 09, 2010
I have to agree with ademiller here.

I agreed in the first page that he is cute but definitely not my kind of guy. I love them muscular(not too much), with a bit of bulging arms, flat tummy e.t.c atleast someone that when he hugs me I feel secured. He is definitely too skinny for my kinda of taste not withstanding he is cute.

Even if such a person came my way in those days I seriously wouldn't go out with him. Thats the truth.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 10:40am On Nov 09, 2010
manny4life:

Easy? No one was attacking her in the first place, One can be critiqued to an extent which is often acceptable, but when such crtiquing surpass the bottomline even making unacceptable utterances, and unnessacry comparisons, "oh my man is better than his skinny body" etc, he makes more change than he does, then people like me would as questions.

Having said that, I like to conclude on that note; I'm sure you've heard the adage that says "its the emptiest barrel makes the loudest noise". On an important note, seriously they really do because they are the ones that echo so loud when they have nothing in them unlike the ones with something in them. Now that I have analysed these scenarios, I can only attribute my answer to Ms.admiller. Now unless your bf is making some "change" at least in the six figure ($) range, stop the comparisons and knock it off.

ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, why dont u just cool down and read posts carefuly, why rush and rush and say dumb things. did u read wat the so called person posted before i had to reply like dat? she told me to tell my boyfriend to contestdid she have to include my boyfriend. he is my one and all so i had to back him and make him look more than that guy up there, which caring girl wouldnt, except u prefer other people to the one u love.

stop talking rubbish here, i just explained he aint all dat, anything bad in it? so why talking like a 2yr old, grow up my dear.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 10:43am On Nov 09, 2010
besides twas between me and her,why drink panadol for another person head ache. the chick no even answer me or reply me sef, u carry am for head, them wan pay u salary?

formebyme has more brains dan u do i tell u, cos she just relaxed and ignored my opnion and u come up in here showing ur talent of stupidity. na wa oh, if na so person dey fight for anoda when him no know naija for done better pass like dis sha.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by manny4life(m): 6:00pm On Nov 09, 2010
Hey I have no further response for you; you only exhibiting your highest level of intelligence. I mean why would I want to waste my time on you? Anyway you can stay at your desk and critique all the best you can, still won't change who you are; an empty barrel.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by ademiller(f): 11:51am On Nov 10, 2010
manny4life:

Hey I have no further response for you; you only exhibiting your highest level of intelligence. I mean why would I want to waste my time on you? Anyway you can stay at your desk and critique all the best you can, still won't change who you are; an empty barrel.

talking bout urself as far as i can see. full barrel.
Re: Nigeria Contestant In Mr World; Is This A Joke? by Nobody: 9:50am On Aug 09, 2012
--
Meh...not my type. He hasn't got any hairs. *puke*

Forbes Profiles How Nigeria’s Rich Spend Over $2million On Dream Weddings / Robbers Attack and Rob Funke Akindele And Her Family! / Queen Tope Adeniji Birthday Party Pics

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 47