Stats: 3,152,466 members, 7,816,090 topics. Date: Friday, 03 May 2024 at 04:09 AM

Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America (31414 Views)

Ronke Odusanya: 'I Used To Wear 3 Bras While Running In Secondary School' / Ronke Odusanya Welcomes A Baby Girl In USA (Photo) / Ronke Odusanya Rocks Her Voluptuous Figure In Sexy Ankara Style (2) (3) (4)

Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by kidap: 8:33am On Aug 27, 2019
About a week ago, Nollywood actress, Ronke Odusanya welcomed her first child in the U.S. and the naming ceremony held last weekend in America in line with islamic rites.

The actress and her man, Saheed Aranmolate otherwise called Don Jago christened the child Oluwafifehanmi, Fareeha, Olamiposi.

See more photos from the naming ceremony below...

Source: https://gidifeed.com/photos-from-ronke-odusanyas-naming-ceremony-in-america/

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by kidap: 8:34am On Aug 27, 2019

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Parkiz(f): 8:39am On Aug 27, 2019
this is so cute

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Thegeneralqueen(f): 8:45am On Aug 27, 2019
Somebody should just give me belle see fine. Pikin kiss

21 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by NaijaCelebrity: 8:54am On Aug 27, 2019
lovely

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Funmmyastic: 8:56am On Aug 27, 2019
So cute.

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Topleague(m): 10:18am On Aug 27, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:

why is that hard, dial my line immediately

14 Likes 1 Share

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Lamasta(m): 10:19am On Aug 27, 2019
Cute baby but some of this celebrity will rush abroad to give birth only to come to Nigeria to name the baby is Nigeria a naming ground now grin

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by chat44: 11:20am On Aug 27, 2019
truly, that woman is fine even at her age

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by PureGoldh(m): 11:20am On Aug 27, 2019
Wow... This is so beautiful...congratulations to her.

I have Samsung Galaxy s10 plus phone for sale.... My shop is in Onitsha..Anambra state..

I have other phones for sale too.. You can call or whatsapp me on the number on my signature.

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Wickedfacts: 11:22am On Aug 27, 2019
Na coal tar this woman take paint her eyebrows.

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Starhearts: 11:23am On Aug 27, 2019
Don Jago if u knw u knw

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Nobody: 11:24am On Aug 27, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:
Oya receive it now...
If you can claim it by a strong belief, it is all yours!!

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Bliz909(m): 11:24am On Aug 27, 2019
Cute sexy baby tongue

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by RemiOAjayi: 11:25am On Aug 27, 2019
kidap:
About a week ago, Nollywood actress, Ronke Odusanya welcomed her first child in the U.S. and the naming ceremony held last weekend in America in line with islamic rites.

The actress and her man, Saheed Aranmolate otherwise called Don Jago christened the child Oluwafifehanmi, Fareeha, Olamiposi.

See more photos from the naming ceremony below...

Source: https://gidifeed.com/photos-from-ronke-odusanyas-naming-ceremony-in-america/

Congratulations to Ronke... The joy of parents for having a baby is uncontrollably and unconditional. I hope we see this in the light of God's love for us.

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Yabsun(m): 11:25am On Aug 27, 2019
The naming was conducted according to Islamic rite. Name of the child is Oluwafifehanmi.. Ok o
Anyway Congratulations to you ma

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Omolomo4eva(m): 11:26am On Aug 27, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:
am available

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Nobody: 11:26am On Aug 27, 2019
pepper and okro girl how far?
Thegeneralqueen:

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by OttHin: 11:26am On Aug 27, 2019
Lamasta:
Cute baby but some of this celebrity will rush abroad to give birth only to come to[s] Nigeria to name the baby is Nigeria a naming ground now[/s] grin

I beg you in the name of your family shrine, please go back and read the post as many times as you want. Then come back and comment. Thanks

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by ikombe: 11:27am On Aug 27, 2019
Contact me for your Gym and Exercise equipment both Home and Commercial Use

check my signature and profile for more info.

Delivery Within Lagos. Waybill outside lagos.

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by OttHin: 11:29am On Aug 27, 2019
Bliz909:
Cute sexy baby tongue
PEDOPHILE SPOTTED

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by flowx(m): 11:29am On Aug 27, 2019
Parkiz:
this is so cute

Walahi our child will cute like that if you give me chance...

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by youngsahito(m): 11:30am On Aug 27, 2019
Yabsun:
The naming was conducted according to Islamic rite. Name of the child is Oluwafifehanmi.. Ok o
Anyway Congratulations to you ma
are u sure? because they never shave d baby hair which is necessary b4 d naming ceremony.

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by Zombiekiller010: 11:31am On Aug 27, 2019
Na baby mama things?

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by GodSaklek(m): 11:32am On Aug 27, 2019
I suspected pasuma to be the father, because they have been dating secretly for years

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by mamajj17(f): 11:33am On Aug 27, 2019
Topleague:

why is that hard, dial my line immediately

See them Sperm Donor grin grin grin

Re: Photos From Ronke Odusanya's Naming Ceremony In America by obembet(f): 11:34am On Aug 27, 2019
Thegeneralqueen:

Seriously.. How i wish

Burna Boy Celebrates His 29th Birthday Today / Kenneth Okonkwo Appointed As Member Of APC Presidential Campaign Team / Mercy Chinwo Fiancé Explains What He Meant By "She Is Like A Sister To Me"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17