Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,698 members, 7,823,968 topics. Date: Friday, 10 May 2024 at 07:25 PM

I Need A Web Master Friend - Programming - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Programming / I Need A Web Master Friend (981 Views)

Web Master,software Programming Etc. / Needed A Web Master / Take Your Web Development Skill/Career To The Next Level By Creating A Web App (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

I Need A Web Master Friend by Haryoureendey4(m): 12:27am On Sep 03, 2019
Hlo good day guys..... I just started learning this web development online last week, just bought my laptop to learn from, now being learning with passion cuz I set a target for my self to boost my learning fast, please I need a web developer/programming friend in Lagos that I can be coming to his place for knowledge, u will benefit from me with jobs.....thanks
Re: I Need A Web Master Friend by emmyvet(m): 11:05pm On Sep 03, 2019
Check out @bytementor guys they should solve your problem

Happy coding
Haryoureendey4:
Hlo good day guys..... I just started learning this web development online last week, just bought my laptop to learn from, now being learning with passion cuz I set a target for my self to boost my learning fast, please I need a web developer/programming friend in Lagos that I can be coming to his place for knowledge, u will benefit from me with jobs.....thanks

1 Like

Re: I Need A Web Master Friend by CodeAddict101: 12:31am On Sep 04, 2019
chat me up
Re: I Need A Web Master Friend by fnep2smooth(m): 1:40am On Sep 04, 2019
Assuming you are in abuja it would have being good cos I also need one.
Re: I Need A Web Master Friend by bytementor: 9:00am On Sep 04, 2019
Haryoureendey4:

Hi Haryoureendey4

Our platform www.bytementor.com can be your developer friend, we provide you with experienced developers who can help fast track your learning process and also help you with the right materials to learn with.