Stats: 3,153,328 members, 7,819,125 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 11:39 AM

Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia (61520 Views)

Xenophobia: Davido Reacts To Attacks In South Africa / Juliet Ibrahim Slams Daddy Freeze Over His Comment On Xenophobia Attack In SA / Eudoxie Yao: Fans Struggle To Take Selfies With African Artiste With Biggest Bum (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by abels(m): 6:39pm On Sep 03, 2019
you are the one who is looking for attention ...
youngbang:
All the celebrities trying to trend and resurrect their dead career with this xenophobia issue, still waiting for rugged man reaction tho grin
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Sambai65(m): 6:39pm On Sep 03, 2019
tongue
madenigga:
Peruzzi did not threaten him.
Abeg make una no start wetin una no go fit finish o, Peruzzi na davido man, and davido goes to south Africa alot, let them not pour the frustration on our Boy Davido o
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by themonk(m): 6:39pm On Sep 03, 2019
Seun nairaland has become complete thrash. No journalism and even just to put an accurate headline on the copy and paste articles from bloggers your mods cannot do that. I'm heavily disgusted by the posts that make headline everyday on nairaland.
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by heckymaicon(m): 6:40pm On Sep 03, 2019
youngbang:
All the celebrities trying to trend and resurrect their dead career with this xenophobia issue, still waiting for rugged man reaction tho grin

pray for sense man. There is no sense in your post

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by tegafej(m): 6:41pm On Sep 03, 2019
madenigga:
Come To Nigeria we just want u to mc a show for us cheesy

Come to Rivers state in particular. we want to also give u award smiley

Them go jazz the nigga down grin
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Femijohn198: 6:42pm On Sep 03, 2019
this fight get many parts.

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by ayyoughurt(m): 6:42pm On Sep 03, 2019
LoL Peruzzi funny o.. im no go try am
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Hephzibahhhh(f): 6:43pm On Sep 03, 2019
It is well ooo...
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by ZikZikZik: 6:43pm On Sep 03, 2019
Deasegun19:
Is all this mast closer to us owned by MTN or FG/NCC?
How do I identify?

Do South Africans live in Nigeria?
Where do they live? We need to talk...

Reply if you have the answers to my questions...
We honestly need to use one of their own as examples, at least if we wipe out one full family some of us who’s lost a friend or family to this thing will find some sort of closure
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by micflo28(m): 6:46pm On Sep 03, 2019
Can't we organize a south African music video award here in warri or Lagos and invite them grin... The worst is that in south Africa its blacks against blacks. White minorities seem to be neutral. The black skin seem cursed.

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by doublecross(m): 6:47pm On Sep 03, 2019
so they finally found their voice because hushpuppi blasted them. something they should have done since

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by sylve11: 6:48pm On Sep 03, 2019
peeps4u:

Be reasonable for once.

stop mentioning kids, bro. cool
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by OdefaGirl(f): 6:49pm On Sep 03, 2019
StupidNLmods:
cheesy Guys checkout this South African on Nairaland bashing Nigerians grin
Check all his post from day 1 grin

Mods please and please can you remove that foreigner bashing our country on our dear forum. Take him out!!!
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Deasegun19(m): 6:51pm On Sep 03, 2019
ZikZikZik:
We honestly need to use one of their own as examples, at least if we wipe out one full family some of us who’s lost a friend or family to this thing will find some sort of closure

those southy be animals fa.

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by AfroKnight: 6:54pm On Sep 03, 2019
youngbang:

Senseless talk.

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by worldclass68(m): 6:54pm On Sep 03, 2019
Deasegun19:
How do I identify?

MTN masts use to have codes and mtn written together with the codes on notification plate just at the entrance of the site.........way to go bro..fully in support....blood for blood , I do not forget nor forgive!!!
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Deasegun19(m): 6:56pm On Sep 03, 2019
worldclass68:

MTN masts use to have codes and mtn written together with the codes on notification plate just at the entrance of the site.........way to go bro..fully in support....blood for blood , I do not forget nor forgive!!!

Good information... thanks
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by omonla10(m): 6:57pm On Sep 03, 2019
What if Bbn was hosted in SA like the last one.. U go begin hear things likke
"This is big brother, housemates, kindly pack everything u own.. And japa to naija. This is a recorded message.. I'm already at oshodi".. Just thinking aloud

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Bluehill1051: 6:59pm On Sep 03, 2019
Dead country called NIGERIA!

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by salford: 7:01pm On Sep 03, 2019
yet, that would not stop you lots from flying down there to shoot music videos.
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by israelmao(m): 7:03pm On Sep 03, 2019
This is absurd!South Africans have taken it beyond limit but we have unresponsive and lethargic government now.
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by StPete: 7:04pm On Sep 03, 2019
Bluehill1051:
Dead country called NIGERIA!

I think your entire family and its lineage are the dead ones cheesy
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Nobody: 7:06pm On Sep 03, 2019

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Adebowalay(m): 7:08pm On Sep 03, 2019
JerryLekki:
It is no longer news that South Africans have continued their dastardly xenophobic attacks against Nigerians in the last few days. This has generated a lot of anger on social media from Nigerians worldwide, including prominent artistes and celebrities.

This include DMW act, Peruzzi, in an act many are interpreting to be a threat, asking South African artiste AKA to visit Nigeria immediately on Twitter .

This was in response to AKA's picture showing himself draped in the Nigerian flag with a mural of Afrobeat legend, Fela Kuti, trying to downplay the accusation by another Nigerian music artiste, YCee, (who had tweeted "There is this subtle dislike that a lot of them (If not all) feel towards Nigerians and no matter how hard they try to hide it .. it eventually jumps out - like when AKA had a full childish grown man tantrum when they lost to Nigeria in the nations cup"wink

It is left to be seen if AKA will accept such invitation and maybe turn himself into a peace ambassador between Nigerians and the xenophobic South Africans
DEAR NAIRALAdDERZ PLS..HOW CAN SOMEONE IDENTIFY A SOUTH AFRICAN?

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by jaxxy(m): 7:16pm On Sep 03, 2019
Time to make Nigeria Great Again and stop the bullshit! Lol
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by okafor200(m): 7:17pm On Sep 03, 2019
THIS COUNTRY NEEDS TO LOOK EAST NOW.

WE HAVE LOOKED EVERYWHERE ELSE AND NO SOLUTION HAVE BEEN FOUND TO OUR PROBLEM.

THE EAST IS WHERE THE BLESSING WILL COME FROM.

WISE MEN ARE FROM THE EAST. THEY DONT COME WITHOUT GIFTS.

why do yorubas like to suffer this much?
Why do you people like to live in poverty and lack?
Are you not tired of soaking and drinking garri?

Garri no be food ooo,
eat garri and get dried within days.

Expecially that useless ijebu white garri.
Poverty is not an excuse ooo.
An igbo president will surely make you eat good food and be as fat as possible.

Have you ever sat down with any igbo brothers or niggars before in celebrations or get together?
You will eat and drink and be satisfied as you want.
Enough beer to go round for everybody.

But go and sit with any yoruba brother or niggars,
you go drink dry gin and ogogoro tire your brain go burst with red blood cells.

To tell you how far and poor other tribes are when compared to the igbos.

why not join hands and vote for an igbo man as a president and i bet you will surely eat 3 times daily guaranteed.

There would be much abundant in the land i swear down,

he would surely open all closed borders this dullard closed and we will all eat enough and be satisfied as we want.

Then yoruba and other tribes businesses and organisations will thrive and will be richly blessed

igbo president will make things very cheap for all i promise.

An igbo president will surely steal ooo,
but he will also allow others to benefit and eat from the government too,

most of all the multi million naira mansions built in nigeria today are been owned by igbo men.

But a fulani idiot will prefer you suffer and live in a hut,

a house where suffering will surely be abundant,

just as the cows and sheeps do reason so also will a fulani/hausa man will reason.
They dont reason development and properity but they always reason lack and poverty.

An igbo president will make nigeria a super house under 4 years only if given the chance.

Igbo people have really changed my life today,
am a living testimony.

please lets share and like so this can go round,

God bless the east

baba olowo
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Prime4Val(m): 7:33pm On Sep 03, 2019
Deasegun19:
How do I identify?

my guy grin
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Isoduwa(m): 7:37pm On Sep 03, 2019
[quote author=madenigga post=81883462]Come To Nigeria we just want u to mc a show for us cheesy

Come to Rivers state in particular. we want to also give u award smiley[/

Keep this slap wait am give am back when he come

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Aiyk2333: 7:39pm On Sep 03, 2019
youngbang:
a typical clueless and foolish Nigerian that's what u are. If they don't talk u insult them, now they do you still insult them!!! ur type probably has never tasted what it feels like to be celebrated hence u derive joy in attacking celebrities

Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by Seunnzy(m): 7:46pm On Sep 03, 2019
[quote author=peeps4u post=81885788]

Be reasonable for once.
If they don't talk, you attack them, now they are voicing against the attacks on Nigerians in SA, you're saying something irritating as trying to revive their careers. Don't celebrities have right to express themselves on burning issues like average Nigerians without being seen as trying to revive their dead careers?

BTW, Peruzzi's career is on the rising presently, releasing jamz, unless you don't know him. [/quote
leave that fool
Re: Peruzzi 'threatens' South African Artiste AKA Over Xenophobia by RTSC2: 7:58pm On Sep 03, 2019
AKA or whatever has resigned to a fate of a local champion.
South Africa is the extent of his musical career.

He is done.

Paul And Jude Okoye At Don Jazzy's New House (Photos) / “DJ Cuppy Didn’t Pay Zlatan Ibile For His Services” - Israel DMW Reveals / Nancy Isime Buys A New Mercedes Benz.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 41