Stats: 3,153,349 members, 7,819,244 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 01:15 PM

Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m (19151 Views)

How I Killed My Mother After Taking Sachet Alcohol – Suspect / Man Kills Girlfriend's Relative In CrossRiver To Evade Paying N1.2m She Lent Him / Man Jailed For N37.6m Fraud, Releasing Woman’s Nude Photos (2) (3) (4)

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Nobody: 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Buhari does not care, he is the WORST PRESIDENT of Nigeria since 1960 INDEPENDENCE.

Something needs to change.

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by philip0906(m): 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:
Not justifying crime, but, Siasia if na you dem give 1.5M Naira to coach Super Eagles, you go gree collect
Criminal

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by OlujobaSamuel: 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
I think this is more than just kidnapping for ransome, it's looking more like family wahala.
God give Una solution. 2months+ is too long for aged woman and a young lady in captive
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by EDIBLESS10: 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:
Not justifying crime, but, Siasia if na you dem give 1.5M Naira to coach Super Eagles, you go gree collect
What goes around comes around...ur turn is at d door. Shallow minded individual that never thinks he will be great someday

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Ricardokaka7: 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:
Your brain dey shake

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by wink2015(m): 1:35pm On Sep 09, 2019
Despite paying N1.5 million to kidnappers in Bayelsa for the release of his mother Madam Beauty Ogere, former Super Eagles’ coach, Samson Siasia has cried out that his mother has not been released.

Siasia lamented to the NationSport in Abuja yesterday, “The situation is pathetic. Nothing has changed. We paid N1.5 million for her release but instead of releasing my mother they released my cousin’s mother-in-law (66 year old Florence Donana) and also captured the person that took the money to them.

“So as we speak, three people are still in the kidnappers’ den – my mother, the young girl and the guy that took the money to them. I am tired, frustrated and confused. I don’t know what else to do,” Siasia lamented.

Source: https://www.google.com/amp/s/thenationonlineng.net/siasia-cries-out-kidnappers-refused-to-release-my-mother-despite-n1-5m-ransom/amp/

Oga Samson Siasia,

Take your troubles to the throne of the Almighty God.

Fast and pray fervently if God will not answer the prayer.

The Lord is your strength.
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by shaw2(m): 1:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
These kidnappers sef. If they see you carry car they will assume ur rich.
If it's possible to look into some big men account balance you won't believe ur eyes.

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by ruggedtimi(m): 1:36pm On Sep 09, 2019
failed system
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by richPHAROAH: 1:38pm On Sep 09, 2019
they want him to cough out the match fixing money. to fix one match is close to 500m

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by leslie12345: 1:40pm On Sep 09, 2019
You are a criminal like the kidnappers,should see the kind of question you are asking someone who worked hard for his money, is he supposed to pay any money....
Davash222:

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by etrange: 1:40pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:

You're an imbec.ile. And you'll live to regret this comment.

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by renewable1(m): 1:41pm On Sep 09, 2019
Tired of using your generator and buying fuel tirelessly?

We got you covered with our unique 1kva solar package for only 135k with a running time of 8hours daily.

CHECK MY SIGNATURE NOW
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Didijiji: 1:42pm On Sep 09, 2019
toojaulokj:
Video Of Man Who Caught Sleep With His Best Friend's Wife Inside Toilet

This is believed to be leaked by the guys who banged her in the video and according to reports the police are in search of the boys.

[url=https://popalspot.com/2019/0d.html]Download&Watch the video Of Her Here[rl]
I have been thinking what you demons seek to achieve with the post of pornographic materials
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by stanley000: 1:42pm On Sep 09, 2019
Xisnin:
This is looking like a joke to me.
Where are the police and how can kidnappers keep their victim for 2 months
without being disturbed?
I guess the police have their hands full chasing young boys on the street lol
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Nobody: 1:45pm On Sep 09, 2019
masseratti:
This is a national tragedy... I know the police can get this people if they want to... We should all rally round siasai in this tune of need... He is a national hero for heavens sake... The criminals among us should atleast see him in that light... If it's the politicians we the masses actually don't care because they are the cause of the mess we in right now.. But when we start kidnapping ourselves "the masses" it sucks.
is you okay? Among us bawo. Or among you bayelsans from the shithole called bayelsa.
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Jabioro: 1:45pm On Sep 09, 2019
Very terrifying situation..
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Paulo3644: 1:46pm On Sep 09, 2019
This country Sha... I just hope all of them are Hale and healthy
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Jaymoney5000(m): 1:49pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:

My prayer is that you experience such in your life fool....

Isn't kidnapping a crime
You're a big fooool....I hate you

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by opribo(m): 1:52pm On Sep 09, 2019
Fx345:
Some people are bent on tarnishing the image of this country

Very true, starting from the unqualified , sick and incompetent you hsben<
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Jaymoney5000(m): 1:55pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:

Why are you disgracing yourself and your family here!!! If you don't know what to say just keep calm and read comments from sensible people!!!
You weak me I swear

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Nobody: 1:57pm On Sep 09, 2019
Ohhhh!!!!
These fulani kidnappers no go allow us rest.
tongue tongue tongue
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by onadana: 1:58pm On Sep 09, 2019
crackhouse:
chai. But the money is small for a coach.

I wonder ooo.Its an inside job.They know he can afford something reasonable.. But he is forming poor.

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by sojfarm: 2:04pm On Sep 09, 2019
Are you one of them?

Davash222:

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Godblesmyhustle: 2:09pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:

This guy deserves to be banned!

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by ithink7: 2:11pm On Sep 09, 2019
Kidnapper spotted on nairaland. Seun what're you doing.

Davash222:
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by edgecution(m): 2:12pm On Sep 09, 2019
This is shameful as a Nation..Siasia is not just a man on the street. Gov't do not care.. I really sympathize with Siasia now. Most Nigerians 're heartless, they don't even believe the kidnap story same way they don't believe the chibok girls. Smh.
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by jayboy007(m): 2:14pm On Sep 09, 2019
Where is that Police boss, Abba Kyari. angry. to d rescue
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by bizzibodi(m): 2:15pm On Sep 09, 2019
Haba!Siasia pity ya mama na?Dnt let Dem kill her ooo!

Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by Nobody: 2:16pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:
This your comment nawa, what's your point?
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by masseratti: 2:20pm On Sep 09, 2019
IntrovertedK:
is you okay? Among us bawo. Or among you bayelsans from the shithole called bayelsa.
can you calm down? Do you understand or comprehend English language if you don't, please don't comment on everything online because internet does not forget, your grandchildren will see your act,now back to school, among your can mean anything, in the world, Africa, Nigeria, southwest, Lagos which is where am from or among my own direct "nuclear family".
Have a lovely day.
Re: Siasia: Kidnappers Refuse Releasing My Mother After Paying N1.5m by deor03(m): 2:20pm On Sep 09, 2019
Davash222:

Insensitive and stupid comment

Two Men Fighting Over Traffic Dispute In Lekki Road (Pics) / Killers Of Theo 'Chiboy' Mbakwe Free Sister After Receiving N600k Ransom / Gunmen Kidnap Three Pastors On Their Way To Crusade In Kogi, Demand N80m Ransom