Stats: 3,153,826 members, 7,820,906 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:46 AM

Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" - Politics (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" (87998 Views)

Police Recover Remains Of Robert Namene Loolo Kidnapped Two 2 Years Ago / Abba Kyari & Obi Cubana At Burial Of Their Friend's Dad In Imo Last Year (Pix) / Obasanjo Arrives In Zimbabwe For The Burial Of Robert Mugabe (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Fidelismaria: 6:02pm On Sep 14, 2019
Obj=the monkey man

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Sijo01(f): 6:02pm On Sep 14, 2019
She don cry taya. Judging by the color of her eyes. sad

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by NaijaDonCast(m): 6:02pm On Sep 14, 2019
Farewell to the Martyr Rest in Peace Rugged Mugabe

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by shogsman(m): 6:02pm On Sep 14, 2019
Old people die,move on
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:02pm On Sep 14, 2019
Ceoking6:
Birds of the same feather

Madam sha be careful cos obj is possessed when it comes to stavfing other people's wives.

Ask his daughter in law
Are you Okay for this your comment? undecided undecided

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:04pm On Sep 14, 2019
Naijaguy123:
Be careful with Obasanjo he can fuuuck no be small . I remember when he use to fuuuckbthis ibo woman despite the woman married.
hmmm
So you were there whilst they were doing it abi? Its high time some people's mouth began to turn sideways

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by banji1(m): 6:04pm On Sep 14, 2019
So our darling objective and "statesman" Obasanjo was Mugabe's bosom friend? So, what morals and integrity has Baba being teaching...

Are you a teacher?
Get FREE access to comprehensive lesson notes/plans for various subjects. Check my signature for details.
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by sisisioge: 6:05pm On Sep 14, 2019
Awwww....sorry for your loss maami. May God decide what to do with the deceased. Guy wasn't pure embarassed
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Sijo01(f): 6:05pm On Sep 14, 2019
seunmsg:
She better be careful. Baba’s libido is still very high and he has lots of energy. He doesn’t care if you are widow, in-law, son’s wife, political office holder or anything. Baba dey fire from all angle.

I wonder which of your female relations gave you this testimony undecided

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Tonymegabush1(m): 6:08pm On Sep 14, 2019
So man city is currently losing 2-0 to norwich

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:08pm On Sep 14, 2019
Richdad50:
An idiot who joined Nairaland in March 2019 is already accustomed to vulgarity.

lolzzzzzzz guy u wicked o

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by AreaFada2: 6:08pm On Sep 14, 2019
eTECTIV:
Dis woman was behind Mugabe's fall... She was responsible for d massive looting and power play in his last few years
Africans are used to tolerating looting. Sadly. Zim people would have tolerated it further for a few more years. Knowing his end was near.

But her desire to also become president was the last straw. To taste some political power she should have asked to be made a minister or something. Not aspiring to be president. That was way too much for even the most loyal of Mugabe's followers.

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by godwon01(m): 6:10pm On Sep 14, 2019
Over now to baba mi Aremu Obasanjo. Agba lo n WO agba. Elders look after elders. My father doesn't mind the remains of papa Mugabe.
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by syntax50: 6:11pm On Sep 14, 2019
Olalan:
Like him or hate him OBJ remains the most respected Nigerian leader in the global community

THIS STATEMENT ONLY PROVES HOW MORALLY CORRUPT AND ABSOLUTELY USELESS THE AVERAGE NIGERIAN MINDSET IS

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Osobi32(m): 6:15pm On Sep 14, 2019
Deep inside I sincerely wish this man is still Nigerian president...... So many nonsense won't be existing with us here
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Yankee101: 6:16pm On Sep 14, 2019
aolawale025:
OBJ is an African statesman. Well-known and respected everywhere

Unfortunatley everyone sees everything from the point of APC or PDP. Whereas without him and others opposing Jonathan there will be no APC in power.

Obasanjo is the biggest statesman Nigeria ever produced

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by awetaiye2015: 6:16pm On Sep 14, 2019
Ceoking6:
Birds of the same feather

Madam sha be careful cos obj is possessed when it comes to stavfing other people's wives.

Ask his daughter in law

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:17pm On Sep 14, 2019
Mugabe can not be forgotten by his people, regardless of his weaknesses, he helped them kept their land holdings, this will ensure the wealth stays in the hands of Zimbabweans, a bold move he made, he decided to take a risk for his people, the Western nations came down on them with biting sanctions, though he was greedy, he did great for his people and Africa.
#truepanafricanist#
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:18pm On Sep 14, 2019
seunmohmoh:
This is sad, another sad thing is Norwich is winning mancity 2:0 but no mod pushed it to frontpage and they were even denied a penalty.
no gimme hbp o
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Onlyonebuhari: 6:19pm On Sep 14, 2019
Olalan:
Like him or hate him OBJ remains the most respected Nigerian leader in the global community

Fallacy of hasten generalization.
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:20pm On Sep 14, 2019
Momodu craze gan.
The motherfucker is just assuming what she said.
Nonsense and ingredient.
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by seunmohmoh(f): 6:20pm On Sep 14, 2019
Bigiyo:
no gimme hbp o
Should have been 3:1 now if not that Norwich was robbed of a penalty.
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by eTECTIV: 6:20pm On Sep 14, 2019
AreaFada2:

Africans are used to tolerating looting. Sadly. Zim people would have tolerated it further for a few more years. Knowing his end was near.

But her desire to also become president was the last straw. To taste some political power she should have asked to be made a minister or something. Not aspiring to be president. That was way too much for even the most loyal of Mugabe's followers.

It was simply an insult on their intelligence.. She's lucky dey'll jus respect his death and forget all her misgivings becos she'll jus blame and pin everything on d dead man

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nuclear99(m): 6:25pm On Sep 14, 2019
seunmsg:
She better be careful. Baba’s libido is still very high and he has lots of energy. He doesn’t care if you are widow, in-law, son’s wife, political office holder or anything. Baba dey fire from all angle.
Hahaha

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Nobody: 6:26pm On Sep 14, 2019
seunmohmoh:
Should have been 3:1 now if not that Norwich was robbed of a penalty.
ahh...
My ticket ooo
Na my last cash i use take play am o..
Man city must win o
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by NaijaDonCast(m): 6:29pm On Sep 14, 2019
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Lexusgs430: 6:29pm On Sep 14, 2019
She forgot to add...... He is coming for you next........
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by johnaruson(m): 6:30pm On Sep 14, 2019
After Ojukwu
Olalan:
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by judedwriter(m): 6:32pm On Sep 14, 2019
Mac2016:
Mugabe came, saw and conquered many horizons. He had his flaws tho. I pray he finds mercy in God's sight

If he found mercy in God's sight after death, God would have sent him back to life to repent. I hope he made heaven.

Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by BarrElChapo(m): 6:35pm On Sep 14, 2019
To buy one loaf of bread with N1,000,000 dey hungry you abi.. This climate under this government isn't hot enough for you bah grin

Osobi32:
Deep inside I sincerely wish this man is still Nigerian president...... So many nonsense won't be existing with us here
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by alphaNomega: 6:38pm On Sep 14, 2019
Richdad50:
An idiot who joined Nairaland in March 2019 is already accustomed to vulgarity.

And you think this is his first moniker? There are less than 400k users of this website
Re: Grace Mugabe Cries To Obasanjo At Burial Of Robert Mugabe "Your Friend Is Gone" by Lugianostar(m): 6:45pm On Sep 14, 2019
Some women are heartless fellows!!!

Is This The Youngest Nigerian Soldier?(photos) / Diezani Allison-Madueke Is A Commissioner In Dominican Republic / Hausas Clash With Igbos In Akowa, Imo State - Graphic Photos