Stats: 3,153,439 members, 7,819,616 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 07:11 PM

Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday (47133 Views)

Lizzy Anjorin: Lere Paimo, Mr Latin, Kolawole Ajeyemi,Femi Adebayo Slept With Me / Toyin Abraham Weds Kolawole Ajeyemi, Remarries (Wedding Photo) / Kolawole Ajeyemi Acquires A New House (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by happney65: 8:34am On Sep 15, 2019
Korllami007:

LOL. The most funniest part of it is the guy is also a popular yoruba actor

Yeah,but not that popular sha..not as popular as Toyin..
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by Korllami007: 8:48am On Sep 15, 2019
happney65:

Yeah,but not that popular sha..not as popular as Toyin..

And her previous husband was not as popular as her too because currently, Toyin Abraham should be in top 2 most popular yoruba actress or even the most popular yoruba actress. So, there's no guy she will marry in yoruba movie industry that you won't have the same impression. Unless you want her to marry already married odunlade adekola or femi adebayo so that no one would be saying that they marry her for fame.

Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by jeff1607(m): 8:59am On Sep 15, 2019
Siralgebra04:
How I wish ladies can maintain their natural glowing colour. Bleaching is a no no for me. Black is of course beautiful, although I'm a fair man.
In d meantime, I have a brief analysis here. If u burn #2,145 (15litres) fuel, say, every 3 days, then, in a year you would have expended # 260,975 fuel + #20,000 for maintenance. In 2 years u would av spent over 560k. That's too massive.
Embrace Solar Energy. At Medas Innovations, we will be willing to mount ur Solar System.
Check my signature for contact.

sir ,how about the price of replacing batteries and components (maintenance) during these 2years you've mentioned?
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by tatacherie: 9:06am On Sep 15, 2019
Black beauty kiss
Read my signature
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by Rilwayne001: 9:14am On Sep 15, 2019
The caption is terrible. No coherence. No punctuations. Terrible grammar. Ah!! How can I unread that? embarassed embarassed cry
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by makinson2865: 9:16am On Sep 15, 2019
AuroraB:
Make I no talk sad

Have anyone else noticed the poor grammar we read on posts, lately What's that about, bikonu angry

Have anyone noticed indeed..... Hmm, make i no talk o o

Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by excellence28: 9:26am On Sep 15, 2019
AuroraB:
Make I no talk sad

Have anyone else noticed the poor grammar we read on posts, lately What's that about, bikonu angry

Have anyone? sad
Like seriously?
Correct yours 1st ma’am!!! wink

Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by Bawofss(m): 9:57am On Sep 15, 2019
Toy in just dey package dis guy wella just to fit into her brand/ celebrity status
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by betterpikinn: 9:59am On Sep 15, 2019
udemzyudex:
Black is beautiful.
Brown is beautiful.
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by policysamuel(m): 10:08am On Sep 15, 2019
Dannieln1:
The girl no too fine sha..
But they say BLACK is beautiful cos me self I just figured..

At all
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by Burgerlomo: 10:11am On Sep 15, 2019
HBD LLNP cool
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by placeofallure(f): 11:12am On Sep 15, 2019
AuroraB:
Make I no talk sad

You are also guilty! The correct thing to say is:
Has anyone noticed....?

The word 'anyone' is an indefinite pronoun. Under the rule of Subject and Verb agreement, otherwise known as Concord, words like: anyone, somebody, everything, no one, someone, nobody are all singular in nature and as such, take a singular verb like 'has'

That's why you should say: Everything is ready as against Everything are ready.

Hope this is beneficial to you.

Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by tikristinimi21: 1:16pm On Sep 15, 2019
Siralgebra04:
How I wish ladies can maintain their natural glowing colour. Bleaching is a no no for me. Black is of course beautiful, although I'm a fair man.
In d meantime, I have a brief analysis here. If u burn #2,145 (15litres) fuel, say, every 3 days, then, in a year you would have expended # 260,975 fuel + #20,000 for maintenance. In 2 years u would av spent over 560k. That's too massive.
Embrace Solar Energy. At Medas Innovations, we will be willing to mount ur Solar System.

Kindly tell us how solar system will be cheaper by giving us your price. Your marketing is incomplete!
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by oyinda1599(f): 1:26pm On Sep 15, 2019
TalkTalkTwins:
The girl no too fine shaa grin

...but just check my signature
Pls does life revolves around fine or not fine. I wonder if the world most richest woman is the world most beautiful woman. Nawa for you oo Mr not too fine.
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by oyinda1599(f): 1:30pm On Sep 15, 2019
wisdomeze:
the girl is really ugly. black is beautiful my feet.
Everybody cannot be fine Mr Man.
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by BluntBlunt: 1:31pm On Sep 15, 2019
Her outfit looks local. Daddy you can do better.
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by Emoneyzsnrgf(f): 2:10pm On Sep 15, 2019
Siralgebra04:

Exactly why you and other BEAUTIFUL people can check out my bio wink
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by opebiboy: 3:58pm On Sep 15, 2019
Hbd
Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by Mercy2006(f): 5:12pm On Sep 15, 2019
oyinda1599:
Everybody cannot be fine Mr Man.
Nor mind am.His own daughter or sister might be looking like that confused gender in chains in Anambra that time.

Re: Temitope Ajeyemi Birthday: Kolawole Ajeyemi's First Daughter Marks Birthday by SSAwhistleblowe: 6:15pm On Sep 15, 2019
edo3:
The guy with his weird head

E be like the head of that cartoon series character from way back the munch bunch lol

Video Of Angela Okorie In Church Worshiping God Makes Fans To Blast Her / Falz And Bovi Show Off Their PVC / Burial Of Olufemi Oluwajobi Who Died In Car Accident On 31st Night (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24