Stats: 3,195,275 members, 7,957,695 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 05:41 PM

Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures - Religion (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures (22001 Views)

Obi Cubana Builds A Church In Oba, Anambra State (Photos) / Pastor Becky Enenche Builds 10-bedroom Apartment For Homeless Girls In Abuja / Emmanuel Ajenu Builds A Catholic Church In Benue (Pictures) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by anthonyuncle(m): 1:07pm On Sep 24, 2019
nice one,
more blessings to him
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Nmezor(f): 1:11pm On Sep 24, 2019
What a loveli gesture, may God reward him abundantly... I hope folks will borrow a leaf from him
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by deavicky(m): 1:25pm On Sep 24, 2019
Skyfornia:
Bloggers wont report this news... especially Nairaland mods, but if it's any news against christianity, they will rush it to FP. Ndi uwa!
don't mind them they are anti Christ.
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Nobody: 1:44pm On Sep 24, 2019
post=82520577:
Amen in Jesus name.
God bless you too sis.
Amen.

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by VulgarLee(m): 1:56pm On Sep 24, 2019
More blessings to him
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Kulas: 2:17pm On Sep 24, 2019
God bless you Rev.Fr. Uzochukwu.May you never lack.Thank you Sir
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by PapaAdanna: 2:25pm On Sep 24, 2019
God has blessed you my REV

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Tropicalcentre: 2:46pm On Sep 24, 2019
Missed last Sunday Edition of Sport Alert ? Click to watch

Happy 32nd Anniversary To My Dear State, Akwa Ibom.

Watch random discussion of stories making around Nigerian football.

Heard about the Real Madrid Academy established in Portharcourt ?

Comment and share thanks

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AyHSBYjCSJs
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by duchessvikki0(f): 2:48pm On Sep 24, 2019
This is what Christianity should be all about. Helping one another.I pray we all learn from this.

God bless you Sir.
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by flowx(m): 2:57pm On Sep 24, 2019
duchessvikki0:
This is what Christianity should be all about. Helping one another.I pray we all learn from this.

God bless you Sir.

Omo ibo...

How far, long time.
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by k2money(m): 3:05pm On Sep 24, 2019
This is how religion suppose to be practice
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by maxiuc(m): 3:06pm On Sep 24, 2019
Others are building expensive universities

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Gogo83: 3:10pm On Sep 24, 2019
This is my uncle doing what he was called by God to do...Thank you fr uzo for making the entire uzor family proud.

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by duchessvikki0(f): 3:14pm On Sep 24, 2019
flowx:

Omo ibo...

How far, long time.
Lol I'm fine flowx
How far nau
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by mechanics(m): 3:28pm On Sep 24, 2019
Wow, his kind gesture won't go unrewarded.

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by flowx(m): 3:38pm On Sep 24, 2019
duchessvikki0:

Lol I'm fine flowx
How far nau

I dey o.
We dey rock am here o!
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by EdiskyHarry: 3:39pm On Sep 24, 2019
I am not a member of Catholic church, but I want to commend on their effort, I know how much they have contributed to make this world a nice place for everyone, I know how many schools and hospitals they have built, I know how many of their Reverend fathers lost their lives during war time, I know how many of their members / Reverend fathers are being killed by boko haram members, I have not heard of a Reverend father buying a private jet before, instead they will always be donating more and more to the poor and less privileged. may God continue to strengthen them, this is the true Christianity Jesus Christ was teaching. may God bless them all.

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Prinztong(m): 4:07pm On Sep 24, 2019
Abeg Make Those Private Jets Pastors Come see Something �
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Prinztong(m): 4:11pm On Sep 24, 2019
EdiskyHarry:
I am not a member of Catholic church, but I want to commend on their effort, I know how much they have contributed to make this world a nice place for everyone, I know how many schools and hospitals they have built, I know how many of their Reverend fathers lost their lives during war time, I know how many of their members / Reverend fathers are being killed by boko haram members, I have not heard of a Reverend father buying a private jet before, instead they will always be donating more and more to the poor and less privileged. may God continue to strengthen them, this is the true Christianity Jesus Christ was teaching. may God bless them all.
You've said all and well. If this so called Men of God from the Pentecostal churches can Also do this,the world would have been a more better place to live but they rather choose to be purchasing Private jets. Some owns two while one of them now owns four.....maybe he'll soon lunch his Airlines �

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Prinztong(m): 4:13pm On Sep 24, 2019
maxiuc:
Others are building expensive u9niversities

And Buying Private Jets Too....I wonder whether those jets will fly them to Heaven
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by JayPeeOham: 4:33pm On Sep 24, 2019
I can't remember the last time I saw this kinda news! shocked........wooooooooowww!!! God bless the Priest
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by duchessvikki0(f): 4:37pm On Sep 24, 2019
flowx:

I dey o.
We dey rock am here o!

That's cool continue rocking cheesy

Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Eagleword14(f): 5:18pm On Sep 24, 2019
Such a kindhearted man. May God richly bless and reward him in Jesus name.
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Nobody: 6:18pm On Sep 24, 2019
This is what Christianity is all about
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Lanre0: 6:54pm On Sep 24, 2019
Be you a muslim or Christian, this is an example of being pious. Not that you will be using your money to buy series of jeeps & jets to oppress the masses.
This type of person should leave his doors open for no kidnapper or armed robber will ever get to him by the grace of GOD.
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by Nobody: 11:46pm On Sep 24, 2019
Eldie111:
God bless u padre

Amen... Catholic the best shA
Re: Father Uzo Uzochukwu Builds A House For Homeless Family In Imo State - Pictures by ufuosman(m): 7:14am On Sep 25, 2019
God bless you sir,more grace

Why Smartphones Are No Substitute For Bibles / Was This Action Of King Solomon Right Or Wrong? / Pastor Tunde Bakare: A Bastard Can’t Rule The Yoruba

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21