Stats: 3,152,136 members, 7,814,976 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:25 AM

Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo (19428 Views)

Osinbajo: FG Can Seize Assets Even Without Corruption Allegation / Corruption Allegation: Atiku Disowns Statement On 30 Accused People / APC Vs PDP: Buhari Campaign Reacts To Corruption Allegation Against President (2) (3) (4)

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by IamR: 8:35am On Sep 26, 2019
I now believe that most Deji, FFK and Kperogi's followers are illiterate or uninformed people.

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Nobody: 8:36am On Sep 26, 2019
IamR:

You're very correct. How would someone resign just because of mere allegation still baffle me.

Osinbanjo should take sign if he has any atom of integrity left in his generation....

90 billion Naira thief..

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by NaijaRoyalty(m): 8:37am On Sep 26, 2019
Osinbanjo got skeleton in his cupboard obviously

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by SLAP44: 8:38am On Sep 26, 2019
Afamed:

He should resign base on your Upper Iweka allegations?

Stop crying.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Nobody: 8:38am On Sep 26, 2019
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Oblang(m): 8:40am On Sep 26, 2019
seniormallam:
I said it earlier, the best Mr VP should've done is to ignore this Timi man.
Is like the cabals has pressed Mr VP self-distruct button

Ignore what? After that grievous allegation. Sebi Timi Frank can prove his case. He should go and prove them in court.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Afamed: 8:40am On Sep 26, 2019
SLAP44:

Stop crying.
Don't derail. Should he resign base on Ochanja allegations? Schmuck

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Nobody: 8:40am On Sep 26, 2019
subtlemee:
This can of worms they are about opening will affect a lot of people o and if Bubu's personal people are indicted knowing Nigeria in two months nothing will be heard of this allegation again and we will all act and live normal till they leave office
Precisely my mind! It'll soon blow over! It won't last long! Osinbajo is culpable!
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by alfsalami: 8:41am On Sep 26, 2019
He doesn't need to step down to suit t h e failed narrative of FFK who held press conference before 2015 election that Tinubu would replace him soon after that election . He can be investigated even as VP . Timi Frank and those clapping for him should put together their evidence and meet VP in court , period
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Oblang(m): 8:41am On Sep 26, 2019
IamR:
I now believe that most Deji, FFK and Kperogi's followers are illiterate or uninformed people.

And they refuse to learn because of hatred. Hatred for someone shouldn't stop ppl from reasoning objectively...

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Nobody: 8:43am On Sep 26, 2019
post=82574110:
END OF THREAD!!
Why do people still like and share this thing's comments?
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by jneutron4000: 8:44am On Sep 26, 2019
FFK is one of Yoruba unless son and he always undermines Yoruba. Saboteur angry angry
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by DonTattaglia: 8:45am On Sep 26, 2019
This Osibanjo na original thief, barawo!
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by pretteemee(f): 8:46am On Sep 26, 2019
Is someone in the Nigeria politics actually calling a fellow politicians a thief?.....well the last time I checked,no one in that system is without a SIN.

PRO OSINBANJO should just do the needful for the sake of whatever integrity is still remaining in him. A good name is better than riches.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by DLuciano: 8:48am On Sep 26, 2019
SLAP44:
If the man has even the shortest height of respect remaining in him, he should resign and clear his name.
If its u, would you have resigned under a mere allegation?
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by omerukokwuru(m): 8:49am On Sep 26, 2019
Literal translation of Oshibanjo
Oshi - thief
Bunjo - evil
Oshibunjo - evil thief
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by SimDan95(m): 8:49am On Sep 26, 2019
post=82574151:
Chai! See serious wailing and crying all in one post ooo. Wailing is free biko. Carry go jor.....it's only for 8 years, 4 years is gone already!

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Josewonder(m): 8:50am On Sep 26, 2019
osibanjo should not waste his precious time trying to defend himself from false allegation from some useless elements in the society I e. lpob/ biafra re just confuse set people without direction, PDP set of bad lossers crying wolf were there is not, ffk brain problem because too much of drugs. adeyaju/ odumakin broken ass looking for relevant, temi frank. fowl yash mounth does not have any political relevant even in his ward.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Nobody: 8:51am On Sep 26, 2019
post=82574151:

Chai!
See serious wailing and crying all in one post ooo.
Wailing is free biko.
Carry go jor.....it's only for 8 years, 4 years is gone already!
Backward fellow! Listen to your silly self! 4 years is gone. 4 years of what? Hardship, misery, high unemployment rate, inflation, corruption in the land! Your mates in other African countries are living better lives; I'm not talking of the civilised world! Fools like you always brag: "Nigeria is the giant of Africa!"
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by ovieneekperemo: 8:53am On Sep 26, 2019
justbusy:
Backward fellow! Listen to your silly self! 4 years is gone. 4 years of what? Hardship, misery, high unemployment rate, inflation, corruption in the land! Your mates in other African countries are living better lives; I'm not talking of the civilised world! Fools like you always brag: "Nigeria is the giant of Africa!"

U still dey mind that dirty pig? Selling grilled bats is his greatest achievement for him life.

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by UncleJudax(m): 8:58am On Sep 26, 2019
SLAP44:
If the man has even the shortest height of respect remaining in him, he should resign and clear his name.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by maasoap(m): 8:59am On Sep 26, 2019
Deji Adeyanju again! I thought he learnt something about false and unsubstantiated allegations. May be he didn't.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by maasoap(m): 9:02am On Sep 26, 2019
SLAP44:

He should resign the mandate we gave him because Timi Frank and Deji Adeyanju made an unsubstantiated allegation against him? That's nice. They tried the same thing with Buhari, now it is PYO that should resign
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by RexTramadol1: 9:02am On Sep 26, 2019
Resign on what basis?

That he was allegedly corrupt or what?

Allegations aren't facts till they are corroborated with evidences that are very glaring
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by maasoap(m): 9:03am On Sep 26, 2019
justbusy:

Do you have solution to all these problems you reeled out? Or, you want to invite PDP back to come and solve the problems for us? Just asking for a friend
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Nobody: 9:03am On Sep 26, 2019
izombie:
when will you zombies get brain? Must everything be laid out for you. It takes no scientist to deduce that the fact that all the agencies under osinbajo's command were stripped off him tells the whole story. They know he did it but they don't wanna take him to court because he's the VP. That's why they are trying to force him out and then buhari will pounce on him.

Take him to court based on allegation. This is not the first time opposition raises false alarm
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by Qadaffi2idiamin: 9:04am On Sep 26, 2019
This man does not have shame for real. Cabals, 90b, na wah oo pastor grin
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by MetaPhysical: 9:05am On Sep 26, 2019
SLAP44:

This is why North say education is a liability for South, not an asset.

We are not in a democracy, but ethnocracy. If he resigns who replaces him?

He will be replaced by Senate President. Then all of you will start lamenting that Buhari put a Northerner, we dont want a muslim/muslim, they are trying Islamize Nigeria.

Education is your liability in South.

Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by maasoap(m): 9:05am On Sep 26, 2019
justbusy:
Precisely my mind! It'll soon blow over! It won't last long! Osinbajo is culpable!

Is this Upper Iweka customary judgement or what? Timi is meeting Prof lawyers in court very soon
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by tiwasiaife(m): 9:07am On Sep 26, 2019
Tolexander:
Step down for what?

This is just an allegation with no concrete evidence yet.
Even in the sane clime, before a president or the deputy could step done, it wouldn’t just be based on mere allegations. Watergate and Monicagate are still in our memory.

What did u say about justice ngwunta and onoghen?
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by dapolaw(m): 9:09am On Sep 26, 2019
But they could not dare Saraki to resign or step aside when he was under prosecution... Bunch of hypocrites.
Re: Corruption Allegation: Fani-Kayode, Adeyanju, Kperogi Dare Osinbajo by maasoap(m): 9:10am On Sep 26, 2019
izombie:
Osinbajo loves money and has zero integrity. He loves being a VP and all the comes with it. How else could he have gotten his hands on 90billion naira? The man will never resign even if buhari tells him to start cleaning toilets in aso rock.

But you hate all those things. Does it even make sense to fools like yourself asking someone you never gave mandate to resign? I can call you a thief too but I must be ready to defend the libel against you in the court of law with hard evidence. When you guys call Nigeria a Zoo, these are the things that can make Nigeria a zoo.

Buhari Sacks Siaka Isiah Idoko-Akoh, Chairman Of Investment, Securities Tribunal / Jonathan’s Ex-cso Hospitalised, Discharged / Dino Melaye Awarded 'The Best Senator In Kogi State Since 1999' (Photos)