Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,744,920 members, 6,512,465 topics. Date: Tuesday, 28 September 2021 at 11:06 PM

Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price (3195 Views)

Umidigi A3 Unboxing & 24-hour Review, Full Specs, Camera Test + Price (photos) / Infinix Hot 6 Review – Full Phone Specifications And Price In Nigeria / Tecno Camon X Review – Full Phone Specifications And Price In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Bitdon: 12:38pm On Sep 28, 2019

Like I said yesterday when we reviewed the latest Tecno Spark 4 smartphone, Tecno Mobile is really out of gear with the way they are dishing out smartphones. Apart from the recent releases on the Spark series; Phantom, Pouvoir, and Camon series got new additions to the families. Tecno Spark 4 Air looks good with a decent processor and manageable battery capacity. Read on as we unveil the full specifications and the price in Nigeria.

Display
The Tecno Spark 4 Air is equipped with an IPS LCD HD+ display, measuring 6.1 inches with a Dot notch which houses the front camera. Just like most Tecno’s budget Android smartphones, the screen resolution retains 720 x 1500 pixels with an aspect ratio of 19.5:9 and a pixel density of 273 PPI.

Camera

Based on cameras, Spark 4 Air sports a dual camera sensor at the back which takes decent photographs considering the price range. On the rear, you get a 13MP primary camera with f/1.8 aperture and the second 0.3MP lens. At the front, the phone hosts a 5MP camera along with an LED flash for capturing decent selfies.

Battery
We know quite well that most devices on the Tecno Spark series lack powerful battery capacities like the Pouvoir series. To maintain this trend, Tecno armed Spark 4 Air with just 3000mAh li-ion battery. Also, there is no fast charge technology on board this device which is another turnoff. But notwithstanding, the smartphone can provide long-lasting power backup.

Configurations
Tecno Spark 4 Air price in Nigeria is around N33,000. See the reviews, full specifications
Image Credit: DroidAfrica.net
The Tecno Spark 4 Air uses MediaTek Helio A22 chipset with a 2GHz Cortex A53 Quad-core processor to deliver good quality performance. The phone comes with 3GB RAM, which is the only major highlight. The big RAM ensures you get a lag-free performance and smooth multitasking. For gamers, the PowerVR GE8300 GPU gives you the best graphics experience. Based on storage, the phone packs 32GB of internal storage that is expandable up to 256GB via MicroSD card. In terms of software, this Android smartphone runs Android 9 Pie, based on HiOS 5.0.

Tecno Spark 4 Air Price in Nigeria and Available
The Tecno Spark 4 Air price in Nigeria is N33,000 ( $93) and is available in Nebula Black, Royal Purple color options.

FOR THE FULL SPECS, See>> https://www.latestphonezone.com/tecno-spark-4-air/
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by zoeA: 12:51pm On Sep 28, 2019
Techno keep recycling phones for us... U hear angry

Meanwhile for your house or real estate needs in CALABAR
call 08155556971
Or WhatsApp 08179176060
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by ClixMaster: 10:39pm On Sep 28, 2019
grin
zoeA:
Techno keep recycling phones for us... U hear angry

Meanwhile for your house or real estate needs in CALABAR
call 08155556971
Or WhatsApp 08179176060
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by ClixMaster: 10:39pm On Sep 28, 2019
Bitdon:

Like I said yesterday when we reviewed the latest Tecno Spark 4 smartphone, Tecno Mobile is really out of gear with the way they are dishing out smartphones. Apart from the recent releases on the Spark series; Phantom, Pouvoir, and Camon series got new additions to the families. Tecno Spark 4 Air looks good with a decent processor and manageable battery capacity. Read on as we unveil the full specifications and the price in Nigeria.

Display
The Tecno Spark 4 Air is equipped with an IPS LCD HD+ display, measuring 6.1 inches with a Dot notch which houses the front camera. Just like most Tecno’s budget Android smartphones, the screen resolution retains 720 x 1500 pixels with an aspect ratio of 19.5:9 and a pixel density of 273 PPI.

Camera

Based on cameras, Spark 4 Air sports a dual camera sensor at the back which takes decent photographs considering the price range. On the rear, you get a 13MP primary camera with f/1.8 aperture and the second 0.3MP lens. At the front, the phone hosts a 5MP camera along with an LED flash for capturing decent selfies.

Battery
We know quite well that most devices on the Tecno Spark series lack powerful battery capacities like the Pouvoir series. To maintain this trend, Tecno armed Spark 4 Air with just 3000mAh li-ion battery. Also, there is no fast charge technology on board this device which is another turnoff. But notwithstanding, the smartphone can provide long-lasting power backup.

Configurations
Tecno Spark 4 Air price in Nigeria is around N33,000. See the reviews, full specifications
Image Credit: DroidAfrica.net
The Tecno Spark 4 Air uses MediaTek Helio A22 chipset with a 2GHz Cortex A53 Quad-core processor to deliver good quality performance. The phone comes with 3GB RAM, which is the only major highlight. The big RAM ensures you get a lag-free performance and smooth multitasking. For gamers, the PowerVR GE8300 GPU gives you the best graphics experience. Based on storage, the phone packs 32GB of internal storage that is expandable up to 256GB via MicroSD card. In terms of software, this Android smartphone runs Android 9 Pie, based on HiOS 5.0.

Tecno Spark 4 Air Price in Nigeria and Availability
The Tecno Spark 4 Air price in Nigeria is N33,000 ( $93) and is available in Nebula Black, Royal Purple color options.

FOR THE FULL SPECS, See>> https://www.latestphonezone.com/tecno-spark-4-air/
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by bravesoul247(m): 3:35am On Sep 29, 2019
Very nice device. Tecno de release phone shaaa
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Ejadike(m): 8:30am On Sep 29, 2019
Tecno can release phones o. Its been too long spark 3 came out, now we have spark 4

1 Like

Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by ClixMaster: 12:23pm On Sep 29, 2019
grin
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Bitdon: 12:29pm On Sep 29, 2019
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by skywalker240(m): 12:33pm On Sep 29, 2019
If i say "SUB" , you say , "STAND" anybody say "ERED"


Omo na Transsion sabi grin
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Bitdon: 2:12pm On Sep 29, 2019
skywalker240:
If i say "SUB" , you say , "STAND" anybody say "ERED"


Omo na Transsion sabi grin
cheesy
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Abiodunspectre(m): 8:31am On Sep 30, 2019
I don't think this device is for the Nigerian market.
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by somtookeke(m): 5:48am On Dec 31, 2019
Tecno Spark 4 Lite : specifications, price and availability

https://speakersden2..com/2019/12/tecno-spark-4-lite-specifications-price.html

Share, Like, Comment

Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Gwandana: 12:50pm On Dec 31, 2019
bravesoul247:
Very nice device. Tecno de release phone shaaa
good phones to be precise
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by Goldyyy: 10:41am On Jan 02, 2020
The Spark4 air design is actually finer than I thought.

1 Like

Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by eyems: 10:06am On Jul 24
Re: Tecno Spark 4 Air Review, Full Specs And Price by iseoluwanimi: 2:12pm On Jul 25
when original spark 4 sef dey... besides spark 7 phone price z still on budget
eyems:
https://www.phoneprice.com.ng/tecno-spark-4-air-3gbram32gbrom-current/

(1) (Reply)

I'm Unable To Download With My Opera Mini Mod 2.0. I Use Mtn, And Nokia 5200. I'm Able 2 Browse Free / Between Nokia E51 & Nokia 5320 XpressMusic, which phone should I buy? / .:: Sony Ericsson Phone Users - HELP DECIDE ::.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2021 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 77
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.