Stats: 3,150,738 members, 7,809,827 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 03:36 PM

Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs - Business (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs (3324 Views)

Driving Jobs Needed / **Vehicle Papers +Driving License: -Anambra-Delta-Imo-Enugu-Ebonyi & Environ** / Taxify/uber Partners And Drivers (2) (3) (4)

Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by healthserve(m): 6:11pm On Oct 13, 2019
88joshua99:
This is Good move, I'm a professional transporter with wide experience and keen to delivering on agreement or the body of the Objectives either by hire purchase or balancing, or which ever means as far as ur as the owner is happy n me using for is happy too then we are good to go, and the good part is that I can drive either truck , cars , manual or automatic. my location is ibadan, but if it needs me to come over to any part of the state to start for ur monitoring, that's good n cool by me , 08085311745, 09051262996, Remain Bless

Can you drive a five ton iveco truck. The one waste Company uses?

Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by 88joshua99: 8:16pm On Oct 13, 2019
The number of the woman that u said she needs keke driver n where is her location, u can reach me on 08085311745
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by 88joshua99: 8:17pm On Oct 13, 2019
Yes I can
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by a4cube: 7:23am On Oct 26, 2019
Peugeot 807, 7 seater for higher purchase ajah axis. If interested chat me up. Its tokombo, never used in nigeria and it's ready to go.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by healthserve(m): 5:47pm On Oct 26, 2019
a4cube:
Peugeot 807, 7 seater for higher purchase ajah axis. If interested chat me up. Its tokombo, never used in nigeria and it's ready to go.

Let us know the price. If you insist on deposit payment, and if you do, price.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by a4cube: 2:01pm On Oct 27, 2019
Price is 1.8m. 10%deposit and 30-40k weekly delivery. The car is 100% ready ,(jack, spare tyre)
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Oreofe22: 2:12pm On Oct 27, 2019
healthserve:
This thread is about drivers who are willing to work with car/bus/truck owners on different contract terms be it weekly deliver,daily deliver, hire purchase or short term work

If you are a driver and need people to know about your services so you can get jobs. Connect here

Simply, leave your full names, state of residence and phone number.

Many people have rides and will be willing to give them out. By doing this, its makes you easy to be located for works

So ever diligent, hard working drivers, drop your contacts

Personally,I need two drivers this October to manage two shuttle busses for me. If this interests you, drop your contact

Thanks for stopping by

My name is Opeyemi Akinloye,I can drive Truck,Mini Truck,BussAnd Car.am also interested in Uber or Bolt driving.Am living At Ibadan. This is my phone number.09066168670.09034402908.Thanks
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Oreofe22: 2:15pm On Oct 27, 2019
a4cube:
Price is 1.8m. 10%deposit and 30-40k weekly delivery. The car is 100% ready ,(jack, spare tyre)

Pls how I do connect with u.but am living in ibadan,if u are interested in me.give me ur watsapp nub
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Oreofe22: 2:21pm On Oct 27, 2019
My name is opeyemi Akinloye, I can Drive Truck, Buss,And Car.And I can Travel to anywhere in this Country, am living @ibadan.this is my mail and contact, Akinloyeopeyemi22@gmail.com.Akinloyeopeyemi_@yahoo.com./09066168670/09034402908
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by a4cube: 1:39am On Oct 28, 2019
Oreofe22:

Pls how I do connect with u.but am living in ibadan,if u are interested in me.give me ur watsapp nub
Bros i need someone in Ajah Lagos.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by nelcliff(m): 2:45am On Oct 28, 2019
My name is Nelson Ini hail from Akwa Ibom State. A driver with 20yrs experience. Interested in any available connection within my State. Contact number; 09035521856

Thanks in advance.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Rubbiish(m): 1:00pm On Nov 02, 2019
a4cube:
This is for sell. Have 3 already on hire purchase, too much story from the drivers
Even the drivers on HP are still giving stories?
This is my fear in investing in HP
I wouldn't want someone to be telling me stories everyday, because i know humans are full of disappointment
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by healthserve(m): 2:18pm On Nov 02, 2019
Rubbiish:

Even the drivers on HP are still giving stories?
This is my fear in investing in HP
I wouldn't want someone to be telling me stories everyday, because i know humans are full of disappointment

Keep negative vibe off such threads. Allow people coming behind engage in business freely Sir.

Create a thread to reveal your own grievances not post them here.

Thank you

Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by ugofulfilled(m): 5:11pm On Nov 02, 2019
09053191003. Williams. Onitsha, Anambra state.
I am interested
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by azeez4abiola: 5:27pm On Nov 02, 2019
a4cube:
Bros i need someone in Ajah Lagos.
. Boss I have a friend who might've interested in your offer. Can you please drop your number or ping me on 08076451138. Thanks
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by a4cube: 5:33pm On Nov 02, 2019
azeez4abiola:
. Boss I have a friend who might've interested in your offer. Can you please drop your number or ping me on 08076451138. Thanks
Is your friend in Ajah?
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by ately1(m): 6:24pm On Nov 18, 2019
a4cube:

If u have okada, like 2 contact me. i have legit men to handle it for u. 100% trust .location lagos. 09039130544 whats app
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by healthserve(m): 6:25pm On Nov 18, 2019
ately1:

If u have okada, like 2 contact me. i have legit men to handle it for u. 100% trust .location lagos. 09039130544 whats app

How about Bus or Kek Marwa or Normal Five Seater Cars
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by ately1(m): 6:31pm On Nov 18, 2019
healthserve:

KEKE BETTER, BUS GET PLENTY TORI. U KNOW
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by healthserve(m): 6:32pm On Nov 18, 2019
ately1:

KEKE BETTER, BUS GET PLENTY TORI. U KNOW

Very Well. Not just for me. But for different persons.

You'll be contacted.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by ately1(m): 6:37pm On Nov 18, 2019
healthserve:

You'll be contacted.
ALRIGHT. THEN. 100% TRUST. NEW ONE.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by ately1(m): 1:46pm On Nov 25, 2019
healthserve:

You'll be contacted.

haven't heard from you chief!!!Hope all is well
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Duru9(m): 6:01pm On Dec 25, 2019
healthserve:
This thread is about drivers who are willing to work with car/bus/truck owners on different contract terms be it weekly deliver,daily deliver, hire purchase or short term work

If you are a driver and need people to know about your services so you can get jobs. Connect here

Many people have rides and will be willing to give them out. By doing this, its makes you easy to be located for works

Personally,I need two drivers this October to manage two shuttle busses for me. If this interests you, drop your contact

Thanks for stopping by

Hello sir
My name is Emeka Jeffrey Duru
Location is Abuja

I need a car for ulber/bolts on higher purchase or weekly payment

Aside that if you needed a private driver for family, company, school, etc I can do so sir

Here is my contact::: 0903 075 3981
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by healthserve(m): 6:01pm On Dec 25, 2019
Duru9:

Hello sir
My name is Emeka Jeffrey Duru
Location is Abuja

I need a car for ulber/bolts on higher purchase or weekly payment

Aside that if you needed a private driver for family, company, school, etc I can do so sir

Here is my contact::: 0903 075 3981

Saved
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Duru9(m): 6:39pm On Dec 25, 2019
healthserve:

Saved

Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Karmaisme(m): 8:09pm On Dec 25, 2019
My name is Adewumi Oluwafemi Samson, i'm a trailer driver and i need owner who can give truck to drive. You can reach me on 07034342516.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by Myronbolitar: 8:17pm On Dec 25, 2019
Hello everyone pls i need a car for rental or hp to be use for ehailling (uber and bolt) to deliver 25k weekly.
Am a registered uber and bolt driver with 4.76 rating in uber and a 4.98 rating in bolt...im ready to start work immediately....
Pls if you have any uber/bolt spec car available hit me up on 09068713655

Location is Abuja
Tanks
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by rotimiland(m): 2:09pm On Jan 08, 2020
healthserve:

Thanks for stopping by

Please 30 tons trucks, needed for hire for a 1 year project, please contact me on whatsapp 0-803-062-2583
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by chizobamarvis(f): 11:24am On Jan 15, 2020
Please I am interested.
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by ately1(m): 11:46am On Jan 28, 2020
healthserve:

You'll be contacted.

bro my phone enter water. so i use a small phone. call my number when u ready with that deal chief. regards
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by kio052001(m): 10:04am On Feb 05, 2020
healthserve:

am interested in seven seater
Re: Drivers Seeking Driving Jobs by suprememoney(m): 11:07am On Feb 05, 2020
My name is Toby. From Rivers state. Please I need a Toyota Sienna 2005 model etc (preferably 7 passengers seaters) for hire purchase. I can submit all my educational credentials and I also have initial deposit for it.

In other to show my sincerity, I wouldn't mind if given dateline for completion of payment or I forfeit the car and the previous payment.

Please call/whatsapp me: 08064563219

Is Dangote From Hausa Or Fulani / C & I Leasing Says It Is Leveraging On Tech For Operational Efficiency / CBN Moves For Full Disclosure Of Banks' Interest Rates, Charges

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33