Stats: 3,152,761 members, 7,817,104 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 05:43 AM

BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta - TV/Movies (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta (39944 Views)

#BBNaija : Thelma Furious as Omashola Enters The Bathroom While She Was Unclad / BBNaija: Omashola Rests His Head On Kim Oprah's Chest (Photos) / #bbnaija: Omashola Was The Character In 2face's 'blind' Song (photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by ursullalinda(f): 2:02pm On Oct 04, 2019
2days to go and our peace wil be restored
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by QueenVaji: 2:03pm On Oct 04, 2019
This is really bad and shameful...they couldn't even do this on code..
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Kingv(m): 2:05pm On Oct 04, 2019
Visit IDPs MR. Giving back to the youth
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Proffdada: 2:06pm On Oct 04, 2019
This is cheating
Precious money that can help some poor orphan feed
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Nobody: 2:07pm On Oct 04, 2019
Walahi i support Buhari to increase VAT to 7.5% & also to put 10% tax on data, calls & sms.

Useless good for nothing youths full this country

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Proffdada: 2:07pm On Oct 04, 2019
QueenVaji:
This is really bad and shameful...they couldn't even do this on code..
they will blame the govt if he doesn't win grin
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Ttipsy(f): 2:07pm On Oct 04, 2019
D old man was right
lazy yuuuf
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by islandmoon: 2:09pm On Oct 04, 2019
yousless youths
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Gwagone: 2:15pm On Oct 04, 2019
Are these really the leaders of tomorrow?

I don't like what I hate

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Austinjj77(m): 2:18pm On Oct 04, 2019
[s][/s : still he will not win
Nksleek:
Tanker load of votes for Big Brother Naija Housemate, Omashola as prominent viewers from across Delta State are drumming support for him by embarking on massive distribution of airtime to enable him emerge winner of the Pepper Dem Season.

The solidarity for Omashola which began few days ago in major cities of Delta, spread across social media with airtime being generously exchanged to enable Deltans vote en masse.

The campaign which was spearheaded by Samuel Meyiwa Kahlil in the Youth Centre in Sapele, recharge cards were freely given to people to vote for Omashola.

Source: https://focusnaija.com.ng/2019/10/04/bbnaija-tanker-loads-of-votes-for-omashola-as-airtime-rains-in-delta/
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by edoairways: 2:22pm On Oct 04, 2019
Omatshola isn't different from other politicians "use and dump". They only remember home when they need help

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Nobody: 2:25pm On Oct 04, 2019
Asowebdesign:

The people spending it aren't complaining.. Why should you?

Oga,
I am sure you’ll appreciate it more if those people who are not complaining invest that money into your life than wasting it away on some big corporation that’s only giving out a drop of its taking as prize money.

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Chubhie: 2:31pm On Oct 04, 2019
I hope Buhari is properly taxing those recharges?
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by southpole: 2:31pm On Oct 04, 2019
Northerners have about 95% of registered voters voting in general elections and almost 0% voting in BBN but reverse is the case with southerners.

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by soliddust2020: 2:32pm On Oct 04, 2019
cenaman:
BABA was right..... lazy nigeria youth.

I was furious when I saw two people I know lock up their shops to go distribute recharge cards for Frodd and Mercy. Baba go slow truly talk am.

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Lordjb: 2:33pm On Oct 04, 2019
Okay, lambo all the way cheesy
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by southpole: 2:35pm On Oct 04, 2019
Northerners love voting more that any region but they will hardly vote in bbn

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by dominique(f): 2:41pm On Oct 04, 2019
100k for voting when the likes of Cubana, MC Galaxy, Dencia etc are pumping in millions to vote for Mercy. This season is battle of the moneybags, if you value your previous time, money and data don't bother wasting any them on voting an unpopular candidate like Omashola. He'll be the first to get called out on Sunday

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by cenaman(m): 2:43pm On Oct 04, 2019
soliddust2020:

I was furious when I saw two people I know lock up their shops to go distribute recharge cards for Frodd and Mercy. Baba go slow truly talk am.
so sad my brother. embarassed
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by madenigga(m): 2:48pm On Oct 04, 2019
The guy no know say delta people na way people he just dashed them free money
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Coolbreeze1988(m): 2:49pm On Oct 04, 2019
Instead of using the money to empower the youths, mehn Naija which way na
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by agbajor27: 2:49pm On Oct 04, 2019
Asowebdesign:

The people spending it aren't complaining.. Why should you?
He's talking about value system in our society; things wey dey finally degenerate into majority of us queuing up at embassies for visa because our country don cast finish.

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by JasonScoolari: 2:51pm On Oct 04, 2019
dominique:
100k for voting when the likes of Cubana, MC Galaxy, Dencia etc are pumping in millions to vote for Mercy. This season is battle of the moneybags, if you value your previous time, money and data don't bother wasting any them on voting an unpopular candidate like Omashola. He'll be the first to get called out on Sunday
You better delete now.

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by Naijaarchive(m): 2:56pm On Oct 04, 2019
Wonder shall never end so bbnaija too now has voting centers.... Hmmmmm

Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by sinceraconcept(m): 3:04pm On Oct 04, 2019
Kunle Afolayan just left there
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by odinson1(m): 3:07pm On Oct 04, 2019
Asowebdesign:

myopia.... That's what you are suffering from
I'm sure you dont even know the meaning of myopia since you are suffering from illetracy, stupidity and ignorance

abeg your case dey t.b joshua church��
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by sugarboy212(m): 3:11pm On Oct 04, 2019
Supporting a dream. Kudos.
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by AerialMapper: 3:19pm On Oct 04, 2019
Id rather Omashola wins than Mercy...anybody but Mercy. Mike for the Money...Omashola is an annoying prick
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by blueghost(m): 3:29pm On Oct 04, 2019
Misplaced priorities you won't support that Corp member that made furnitures for students. Well I not a fan of Buhari but he's getting it right calling Nigeria lazy youths
Re: BBNaija: Many Votes For Omashola As Airtime 'Rains' In Delta by mercyviv(f): 3:33pm On Oct 04, 2019
At the long run, its BBN that keeps getting the credit alert. And just a measly will go the way of the winner in comparison to amount spent on votes so far!!
Meanwhile...
Are you a teacher?
Get FREE access to the best compilation of school lesson notes/plans, curriculum and exams. Visit my signature for details...

Angelo Is Only Using Beverly Osu For Sex - Girlfriend / Has Laycon Broken The Jinx Of Bbnaija Artists Not "Blowing" With His New Album? / #AgbadaChallenge: Photos From The Premiere Of 'Merry Men'

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19