Stats: 3,153,476 members, 7,819,738 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 10:02 PM

Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) (20692 Views)

Odion Ighalo Celebrates His 33rd Birthday Today / Odion Ighalo Celebrates His Mother, Shares Adorable Photos With Her / Samuel Ighalo Celebrates His 7th Birthday, As Odion Ighalo Celebrates First Son (2) (3) (4)

Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by ebukajay184: 7:07am On Oct 17, 2019
Igberetv captured the birthday celebration of the son of Former Super Eagles striker and Shanghai Greenland Shenhua star, Odion Ighalo. His son, Samuel Ighalo is a year older today.

Odion Ighalo shared the photos of his son's birthday celebration and wrote: 'Happy birthday to my beloved son Samuel Ighalo. Grow in wisdom and prosper.'

See photos below.

https://mobile.twitter.com/ighalojude/status/1184673020134281217

http://igberetvnews.com/1073255/odion-ighalos-son-samuel-ighalo-celebrates-birthday-today-photos/

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by pauladonis(m): 7:08am On Oct 17, 2019
Happy birthday to him o.

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Crownbefitsme(f): 7:12am On Oct 17, 2019
Happy birthday Samuel

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Houseofglam7(f): 7:13am On Oct 17, 2019
Happy birthday kiddo kiss
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by nwekeugochukwu: 9:52am On Oct 17, 2019
Happy birthday
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Trendy247: 9:59am On Oct 17, 2019
Once dis one wan begin football career now, he go say dem born am for 2020

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by litathom(m): 9:59am On Oct 17, 2019
follow me on instagram for a follow back:

https://www.instagram.com/officiallitathom/
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Nobody: 9:59am On Oct 17, 2019
Poverty no sexy at all

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by tragergeorge(m): 10:00am On Oct 17, 2019
I know some people will come here and start asking stupid questions like,,where is the Father
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by NonFarmPayrol: 10:02am On Oct 17, 2019
AmericanDad:
Poverty no sexy at all

Pix smells ajebo grin
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by ScotMisile: 10:03am On Oct 17, 2019
Son, your pops got the whole money in this world. I pray that money is susutained till you grow into maturity.

So that, you won't start saying in those days my dad used to be very rich....

Your golden spoon will never be snatched away from your mouth ( it's a painful cry,it's not your portion, Son).
I pray for you and your family that the wealth will endure with you... Wicked people in your family won't take it away.... Curses from Nairaland demons won't take it away...

You will grow and enjoy Daddy's wealth.... Amen. . .So, I pray for every hand that also types Amen... Your wealth will never fade... It shall endure with you, yours and ours.

16 Likes 1 Share

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by mosho2good: 10:05am On Oct 17, 2019
Your shoe is nice!!!
America: Thank you
British: I appreciate
Nigeria: Na 35k I buy am for Shoprite.����

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by emmasege: 10:06am On Oct 17, 2019
LUCKY CHILD, your parents no born or raise you in the World's headquarters of poverty.

Guys, let every wise parent start thinking of a future for his/her kid, out of this Buhari-infested country. We may have given birth to our children here, but they need not live the rest of their lives here. One accursed individual called Buhari has completely eroded the little hope some of us had in this country. We were hopeful that this error could be corrected in 2019, so we can start re-building the Nigeria's structure which he destroyed. His re-election spells a great doom for this country and I'm afraid that Nigeria's restoration to glory may not happen until the next generation (depending on the choice we make again in the nearest future).

Good morning and do have a blessed day!

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Isoduwa(m): 10:06am On Oct 17, 2019
Trendy247:

You think say na Nigerian he born the boy Wey be say Una go dey change DOB anyhow like touch battery �
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by iPhoneRepairer: 10:06am On Oct 17, 2019
ScotMisile:
Son, your pops got the whole money in this world. I pray that money is susutained till you grow into maturity.

I pray for you and your family that the wealth will endure with you... Wicked people in your family won't take it away.... Curses from Nairaland demons won't take it away...

You will grow and enjoy Daddy's wealth.... Amen. . .So, I pray for every hand that also types Amen... Your wealth will never fade... It shall endure with you, yours and ours.
Amen pastor
Happy birthday young blood
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by sylve11: 10:07am On Oct 17, 2019
Nor be this boy follow Flavor sing God You Are The Most High? Abi my eyes dey deceive me? shocked cool

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Mardine(m): 10:10am On Oct 17, 2019
Houseofglam7:
Happy birthday kiddo kiss
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by nadesh(f): 10:11am On Oct 17, 2019
Such a lonely child. he has no friends, siblings or school mates?
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by FreeMejoor1(m): 10:14am On Oct 17, 2019
ScotMisile:

Your golden spoon will never be snatched away from your mouth ( it's a painful cry,it's not your portion, Son).

amen
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Deejaygold(m): 10:14am On Oct 17, 2019
Happy Birthday young Ighalo
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by MANNABBQGRILLS: 10:22am On Oct 17, 2019
Happy Birthday cute boy

Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by EzekaUdenee: 10:26am On Oct 17, 2019
post=83214948:
Happy Birthday cute boy
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by MrNipplesLover(m): 10:51am On Oct 17, 2019
Trendy247:

you are right.

I hail u, bro.
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by seunlayi(m): 11:15am On Oct 17, 2019
Congratulations boy, you shall be faster than your hard-working dad in your chosen career.
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by whodohgeepee(m): 12:10pm On Oct 17, 2019
ScotMisile:

Amen and amen
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by Onyi90(m): 2:36pm On Oct 17, 2019
Happy birthday namesake
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by renewable1(m): 5:52pm On Oct 17, 2019
Enjoy 8 hours electricity daily with our 1kva solar power system. Check my signature now.
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by viviangist: 6:09pm On Oct 17, 2019
congrats dear
Re: Samuel Ighalo Celebrates 8th Birthday Today (Photos) by fastseo: 10:53am On Oct 18, 2019
viviangist:
congrats dear

:cc Vivian please respond to my mail or you mail me via

Confirmed: CAF Expands AFCON (africa Cup Of Natiion) To 24-team / Orji Uzor Kalu: "Gernot Rohr Is Not A Good Coach, I Turned Him Down At Enyimba" / Emenike Out Of Sunday Final