Stats: 3,152,238 members, 7,815,321 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:48 AM

Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday (1391 Views)

Elizabeth Oshoba Becomes First Nigerian Female Boxer To Win World Title / Nigeria's Opponent, Iceland, Opt Out Of FIFA World Cup In Russia / Pictures Of Stadia To Be Used In FIFA 2018 World Cup In Russia & Matches (2) (3) (4)

Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by Mcreloaded(m): 7:01am On Oct 20, 2019
Nigeria retained the Under-17 World Cup on Sunday by beating Mali 2-0 in an all-African final in Chile.

Osinachi Ebere had a penalty saved and headed the rebound against the bar and after the break Udochukwu Anumudu also struck a shot against the bar.
On 56 minutes Victor Osimhen scored his 10th goal of the finals - a new record.
Three minutes later Funsho Bamgboye added a second and ensured Nigeria became only the second country to defend the title.

Nigeria coach Emmanuel Amuneke told Fifa.com: "We have worked very hard for this success and we hope to continue.

"The players will go home now but their journey is not over yet. I have football in my blood, as a player and as a coach. This is what I want to pass to my players."

Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by cenaman(m): 7:21am On Oct 20, 2019
Flash back right?

Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by XINOIX: 7:32am On Oct 20, 2019
op you dey take weed ni

Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by Mcreloaded(m): 7:38am On Oct 20, 2019
XINOIX:
op you dey take weed ni

LOL

Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by Austeeenxx: 8:59am On Oct 20, 2019
Stay away from weed, you refused.

Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by FatherBona: 9:47am On Oct 20, 2019
Tramadol causes lapses in memory.
Op you will be Alright

Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by Nobody: 11:22am On Oct 20, 2019
Please lay off the Taraba weed
Re: Victor Osimhen Helps Nigeria Win World Cup In Chile Yesterday by MDsambo: 11:57am On Oct 20, 2019
What year is this please??

Barcelona Vs Girona 3 - 1 (Full Time) / I don’t have anything to do with small boys" Saga:Samuel Vs Mercy Eke Net Worth / FIBA World Cup In Basketball - Japan

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8