Stats: 3,152,135 members, 7,814,974 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 03:12 AM

'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) (53031 Views)

Tonto Dikeh Early Morning Selfie Photos Got Fans Talking (photos) / Chioma The Chef Chi In Braless Outfit. Davido's Girlfriend Got Fans Talking / Seyi Shay's Dress To The Headies Awards 2018 Got Fans Talking (2) (3) (4)

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by ominilongest(m): 10:04am On Oct 29, 2019
NORSYK:

Mind you this movie was acted like 2 years ago
u Dey answer m ?

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by snazzy5050(m): 10:04am On Oct 29, 2019
BLUEJAYY:
I love kissing so much, I prefer it to actual sex. I could cuddle and kiss all day long. cool
see your monicker now Blueballs
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Macky2(m): 10:06am On Oct 29, 2019
eTECTIV:
Why is vector looking like M.I's tutorial made him lose weight
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by AdemolaA2: 10:07am On Oct 29, 2019
FrLukas:
Who are the people who still watch these Nigerian movies anyway?

I’m one of them ... shior!!!
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by sirusX(m): 10:14am On Oct 29, 2019
iammo:
Weak ass rapper... M.I come and school this boy again

Na to call movie director to carry ladder come grin

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by iammo(m): 10:17am On Oct 29, 2019
ouch!!! that one enter my body unbehalf of M.I

sirusX:

Na to call movie director to carry ladder come grin

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by BLUEJAYY: 10:18am On Oct 29, 2019
snazzy5050:
see your monicker now Blueballs
I see what you did there grin

No blueballs. I'd cum after 2 hours non-stop of intense and deep French kissing .cool
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 10:31am On Oct 29, 2019
AdemolaA2:

I’m one of them ... shior!!!

There's no need to shior yourself. I asked a simple question. Stop being a dick.
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by AdemolaA2: 10:38am On Oct 29, 2019
FrLukas:

There's no need to shior yourself. I asked a simple question. Stop being a dick.

Eskis me sir , That was really a dumb question ...
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Ategberoson(m): 10:42am On Oct 29, 2019
what if the said lady has mouth odour

I'm not surprise with his kissing skills anyway, all Lanre name bearer are bad kisser
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by BORNTOSUCKPUSSY: 10:48am On Oct 29, 2019
BLUEJAYY:
I love kissing so much, I prefer it to actual sex. I could cuddle and kiss all day long. cool
excuse guys with erectile dysfunction always use
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 10:50am On Oct 29, 2019
AdemolaA2:

Eskis me sir , That was really a dumb question ...

And that was an even dumber reply. Prepare harder for your JAMB o.

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by deebrain(m): 10:57am On Oct 29, 2019
No snakes bro.
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by peluskiy: 11:01am On Oct 29, 2019
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by BLUEJAYY: 11:27am On Oct 29, 2019
BORNTOSUCKPUSSY:
excuse guys with erectile dysfunction always use
Okay. grin
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by bibianna(f): 12:50pm On Oct 29, 2019
Watched the movie last night on dstv 198 and of a truth, l liked what i saw. Walking away!

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Lovestrong(m): 1:01pm On Oct 29, 2019
No snakes.... bro
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by jaxxy(m): 1:13pm On Oct 29, 2019
I don’t envy guys who’s wives are actresses. How do u take these kinds on scenes in Hell naw!

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 1:15pm On Oct 29, 2019
snake kiss
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by heartofcity12: 1:21pm On Oct 29, 2019
eTECTIV:
Why is vector looking like M.I's tutorial made him lose weight

Not a recent movie
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by heartofcity12: 1:26pm On Oct 29, 2019
bibianna:
Watched the movie last night on dstv 198 and of a truth, l liked what i saw. Walking away!

Same here. It’s a 2 year old movie btw.
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Awaja(m): 1:26pm On Oct 29, 2019
He’s a bad kisser
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 4:13pm On Oct 29, 2019
I watched this movie yesterday. The part the lady acted was very annoying.

The guy is not fine at all.

I hate seeing black people kiss...especially negroes with kpomo lips.
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Jaysolu(m): 4:29pm On Oct 29, 2019
FrLukas:
Who are the people who still watch these Nigerian movies anyway?
they haven't seen what Netflix and Hulu has to offer
I stopped watching naija movies ages ago

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by TruthHurts100: 4:32pm On Oct 29, 2019
festacman:
Vector's fan to MI's fans: "Can your MI kiss like this?" undecided

Watchout for fans' war that would move clearly away from issue of kissing to mutual abuse.

MI go climb ladder to fit kiss this girl.
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Jaysolu(m): 4:34pm On Oct 29, 2019
koyyes:
I watched this movie yesterday. The part the lady acted was very annoying.

The guy is not fine at all.

I hate seeing black people kiss...especially negroes with kpomo lips.
I swear it's irritating most times
I dunno why there aren't biracial actors in Nollywood industry
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Legendguru: 5:05pm On Oct 29, 2019
Oh
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Fantazy(m): 6:07pm On Oct 29, 2019
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by Nobody: 7:04pm On Oct 29, 2019
Jaysolu:
they haven't seen what Netflix and Hulu has to offer
I stopped watching naija movies ages ago

Walahi. I feel like I have stepped back in time whenever I see these Nigerian movies.

We surely can do better, but our people are content with mediocrity.

Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by aalangel(f): 7:26pm On Oct 29, 2019
Hmmmm...that's Michelle Dede now...
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by OdefaGirl(f): 8:42pm On Oct 29, 2019
BLUEJAYY:

. smiley cool
Re: 'June' The Movie: Vector's Kissing Scene Got Fans Talking (Photos) by BLUEJAYY: 8:46pm On Oct 29, 2019
OdefaGirl:

. smiley cool
I see you're a woman of culture as well. How good are you though? cool

Regina Daniels Shows Off Wads Of New Notes Her Sons Saved In Their Piggy Bank / Davido - Mayorkun Was Very Skinny When I Met Him, He Is Signed To Sony Music / Nollywood Actor Jerry Amilo Trends As He Debuts New Look (pic/video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20