Stats: 3,154,352 members, 7,822,667 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 02:48 PM

Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted (33473 Views)

Kaisha Umaru Shows Her "Maid" In Her Video, Gets Blasted / Chioma Akpotha Twerks In A Benin Queen Attire On Set, Gets Blasted / Bovi Celebrates His 'Darling' Manager, Ann Obaseki. Gets Blasted, He Fires Back (2) (3) (4)

Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by praizblog: 10:15am On Oct 31, 2019
Popular singer Jawon who was invited by the state party to perform at a campaign rally at Kabba Kogi state prostrate for Gov Yahaya Bello just to show some maximum respect to the governor, Praizenews report.
According to jaywon, her wrote ;
At governor Yahaya and senator smart adeyemi’s flag off in kabba today. 4 + 4 =8 #Gyb #Ssa
https://www.instagram.com/p/B4Nu29IhZ6D/?igshid=jcy1fy4fcf6f

Jaywon action has got some of her fans talking and some made it known that they are disappointed in the singer for bringing in politics into his carrier as a singer.

Source ; http://www.praizenews.com/singer-jaywon-under-attack-for-prostrating-for-kogi-gov-yaya-bello/

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by praizblog: 10:15am On Oct 31, 2019
More reaction

Watch The Full Video Here Of Jayson Prostrating=> HERE http://www.praizenews.com/singer-jaywon-under-attack-for-prostrating-for-kogi-gov-yaya-bello/

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by timi0103(m): 10:19am On Oct 31, 2019
I see an humble, well mannered and respectful young man. He's Yoruba and this is how we were raised to greet our elders.

64 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by kestolove95(m): 10:47am On Oct 31, 2019
Person wey him career don die no b to dey go sing for politician to gt paid

20 Likes

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Nobody: 10:58am On Oct 31, 2019
Make hin stand up dey shake am? In yoruba land,we have maximum respect for our elders.. We have culture!

29 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by danny56: 11:01am On Oct 31, 2019
Any celebrity that is wise will distant himself from this evil in kogi state. Occultic men everywhere. cry

13 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by ainas247: 3:04pm On Oct 31, 2019
cheesy Sharp Guy...

Do you have a business website
get it rank on Google MSN Yahoo Bing

chat up
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by CanadaOrBust: 3:04pm On Oct 31, 2019
It’s our culture

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by gurunlocker: 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2019
Lol... You will prostrate when you see a big alert after a long time of NO SHOW... shocked

18 Likes

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by NonFarmPayrol: 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2019
What makes Jawon a celeb

Hungry man dey find tp from governor

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Bukayot: 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2019
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by PureGoldh(m): 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2019
Dats not actually a big deal nii...na Yoruba culture be dat.

Jaywon na sharp Guy......dx one na better alert stakes grin

Meanwhile.. If you need Pure Original HOney.. Call or whatsapp me on the number attached to my signature below 0-810-166-67-71 or check out my profile

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Monter1: 3:05pm On Oct 31, 2019
Hungry artistes everywhere, a poor mind is a disease

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by TriCee: 3:06pm On Oct 31, 2019
Lol, bros had to make his money na. The lose self respect whenever money is involved.
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by ogubolokento(m): 3:06pm On Oct 31, 2019
Prostrating for a man that can't pay salary

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by vibewithme(m): 3:06pm On Oct 31, 2019
what's wrong in showing respect to an elderly person?

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Jaynom(m): 3:06pm On Oct 31, 2019
He got paid nau! He who pays the Piper dictates the Tune!

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by u11ae1013: 3:07pm On Oct 31, 2019
am yet to see the pics of the mammoth crowd in kabba rally
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Kendumazy(m): 3:07pm On Oct 31, 2019
Nothing man go do wey go satisfy the world. Jaywon see job collect, if him no collect am and landlord pursue am comot for house, na them go still talk. Na him job him dey do. May God bless our hustle!

It's the shirt seller again! Check my signature below for more details.

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Nobody: 3:07pm On Oct 31, 2019
Make una no blame am. Na me no wetin hunger don make me do.

If you know what bello just saved him from, u would have praised him rather for the appreciation.

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Imstrong2(m): 3:07pm On Oct 31, 2019
Anything that can induce bank alert grin
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by 9jaBloke: 3:08pm On Oct 31, 2019
cry

These our fake life-living, shameless, beggerly, self-acclaimed celebs are our biggest problems.

If he prostrates to greet every elderly person he meets, then I've got no probs.

We all know it is hero worship last last

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Oyikoha(m): 3:08pm On Oct 31, 2019
Baba need money angry
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by Sirpaul(m): 3:08pm On Oct 31, 2019
NA MONEY CAUSE AM
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by jaxxy(m): 3:09pm On Oct 31, 2019
I’m not sure yahaya understands what it takes to be a governor and lead his people. This is the problem not anything personal.

What is his excuse for his beyond dismal performance.
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by helinues: 3:09pm On Oct 31, 2019
Gbere Jaywon.. You did the right thing

A i fi owo fa'gba.....

Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by PStacks(m): 3:09pm On Oct 31, 2019
And these are the senseless youths that are supposed Leaders of tommorow.

may tommorrow come soon enough.

naija youths never ready
Re: Jaywon Prostrates For Governor Yahaya Bello, Gets Blasted by pek(m): 3:10pm On Oct 31, 2019
praizblog:
some made it known that they are disappointed in the singer for bringing in politics into his carrier as a singer.

*career*

Tonto Dikeh Says She Is Heart Broken, Thanks Fans For Supporting her (Video) / Lady Recreates Davido, Cossy Orjiakor, Rihanna's Look / Will Smith Apologises To Chris Rock After Oscars Slap

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16