Stats: 3,152,936 members, 7,817,727 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:07 PM

Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' - Celebrities (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' (55892 Views)

'Shame On You: — Wizkid Replies Lauretta Onochie / Teni Offers Money For Business Startup. Wizkid Replies. / Kill Yourself - Wizkid Replies Khloe Of BBNaija Over Baby Mama Money Hungry Hoes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by greggng: 3:19pm On Oct 31, 2019
The last time I examine wizkid his prick is just 3inches....how does he manage to satisfy with that small prick....I am sure he uses hand and mouth to make up for his disadvantaged prick

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by BrainnewsRadio(f): 3:19pm On Oct 31, 2019
Who are they fooling?
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by subcbouy: 3:21pm On Oct 31, 2019
GrammarNazi1:
...these are role models...young stars...
you won garri cup?
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by congi(m): 3:21pm On Oct 31, 2019
GrammarNazi1:

‘Youngsters’ you mean?
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Nobody: 3:22pm On Oct 31, 2019
GrammarNazi1:

...this are a role model....a young stars...
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Nobody: 3:23pm On Oct 31, 2019
LACOSTE
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by tejiri4(m): 3:23pm On Oct 31, 2019
I find it funny that you guys don't already know that wizkid has slept with most female celebs

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Shittuakeem(m): 3:23pm On Oct 31, 2019
Baddest reply from starboy

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Uberock: 3:24pm On Oct 31, 2019
Lol. OK

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by GrammarNazi1(m): 3:24pm On Oct 31, 2019
Noel1:

...this are a role model....a young stars...

cheesy cheesy cheesy
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by tfash96(m): 3:26pm On Oct 31, 2019
Her virginity,his prick,their climax

None of my business

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Temptee101(m): 3:29pm On Oct 31, 2019
shocked shocked

Sacrilege, man fuccking his fellow preek

Whoever is fuccking that man should be given a standing ovation and his account credited with 1m dollars

Or better still given 14 years behind bars with hard labour and watery beans filled with earthworm

Spits
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Hades2016(m): 3:33pm On Oct 31, 2019
danny56:
Meaning he has slept with her.... And these are role model to our young star I suppose..

Jesus!
try and get the joke bro

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Nobody: 3:34pm On Oct 31, 2019
Ahmed0336:
Really? This post just changed my life. Used to be broke now I'm filthy rich undecided

Congratulations

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by IMASTEX: 3:41pm On Oct 31, 2019
Ahmed0336:
Really? This post just changed my life. Used to be broke now I'm filthy rich undecided

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by WowSweetGuy(m): 3:46pm On Oct 31, 2019
i preek no go rise for Teni
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by WarriFirstBorn(m): 3:52pm On Oct 31, 2019
danny56:
Meaning he has slept with her.... And these are role model to our young star I suppose..

Jesus!

So, because an individual has slept with someone else, he/she cannot be a role model to someone? So, only celibates are qualified to be role models, right?

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by maya007: 3:52pm On Oct 31, 2019
danny56:

Jesus!
na joke na haba if uno wizkid n teni well uld know dey joke alot

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by RTSC: 3:58pm On Oct 31, 2019
TENI looks like the kind that just want to know what a man's dicck feels like inside her.
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by friendlyadvice: 4:03pm On Oct 31, 2019
angry ewwwwwwwwwwwwwwww ugly geh
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by munafav(m): 4:07pm On Oct 31, 2019
Wizzy the puna man

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Rastamann: 4:10pm On Oct 31, 2019
danny56:

Jesus!

Which people be role model? if you consider these yeyebrities (living fake lives) as role models, you are on your own o!

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by kenzosky: 4:11pm On Oct 31, 2019
temmypotter:
Lmao

Teni and Wizkid's closeness though, I want to imagine the worst but what happens when the worst is unimaginable .. I can't even angry
The question should rather be, "What happens when the almost non existence falls into oblivion? Question for the philosophers.
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by EsleR: 4:35pm On Oct 31, 2019
Rubbish people.. ~nonsense talk
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by RenHub: 4:50pm On Oct 31, 2019
Ahmed0336:

God will do it for me too! Congrats to you
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Jasseyfrd(m): 4:52pm On Oct 31, 2019
I was drunk now I can see... What a beautiful miracle angry
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by mechanics(m): 5:26pm On Oct 31, 2019
Hmmmmm.
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by Legendguru: 5:41pm On Oct 31, 2019
Really
Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by SissyAda: 5:43pm On Oct 31, 2019
Ahmed0336:

Kuku kill me grin grin grin

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by UnusualJhay(m): 6:10pm On Oct 31, 2019
And starboy is still able to stand! angry angry

Re: Is Teni A Virgin? - Wizkid Replies 'Anywhere I Enter No Close Again' by udemzyudex(m): 6:46pm On Oct 31, 2019
rhythyson:
Just a joke grin grin grin

Some people no understand.

Kemi Olunloyo In Her New Office (Photos) / Lil Kesh In Bed With Mannequin As They Spend The Night Together / Harysongs Buys A N95million Bulletproof Mercedes Benz (Photos)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21