Stats: 3,155,844 members, 7,828,074 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 11:34 PM

Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland (2064 Views)

Who Do You Think Should Be Nigeria's Person Of The Year 2023? / NL Census: How Many Monikers Do You Have On Nairaland / 2023: Who Do You Think Should Be Tinubu's Running Mate? (2) (3) (4)

Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Ctorch: 7:26pm On Nov 10, 2019
Opinion: Which monikers do you think should be banned permanently from nairaland.

IT SEEMS SOME MONIKERS ARE JUST BENT ON PROMOTING CONFUSION AND HATE. IF NAIRALAND SHOULD BE SANITIZED OF TROUBLE SHOOTERS, WHICH MONIKER WILL YOU SUGGEST TO BE PERMANENTLY BANNED HERE ON POLITICS SECTION?

YOUR OPINION.
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Greyworld: 7:36pm On Nov 10, 2019
If this won't be termed hate speech then it's the BBQ GUY. I hate his using the word Darling Daddy

17 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by slimderek(m): 7:38pm On Nov 10, 2019
I honestly think Ctorch should be first

5 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by lordlugards: 7:38pm On Nov 10, 2019
BBQ, if I be spirit I for don deal with that guy tale tale

17 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Nobody: 7:38pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina
Metaphysical
Just these two. Their Immoral discussion is getting out of hand.

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Nobody: 7:38pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina

Metaphysical

Just these two. Their Immoral discussions is getting out of hand.

What should be discussed in Romance section is what you will see these two doing in politics section.

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by okosodo: 7:46pm On Nov 10, 2019
Sarrki

12 Likes 1 Share

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by dollytino4real(f): 7:47pm On Nov 10, 2019
u be first and no one else.
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Jasen1(m): 8:01pm On Nov 10, 2019
Me

But unfortunately it won't happen
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by budaatum: 8:02pm On Nov 10, 2019
slimderek:
I honestly think Ctorch should be first
I don't know Ctorch, but it's a monika that should be banned just for proposing banning others.

I'm just delighted Ctorch's opinion matters equally as little as mine does.

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:04pm On Nov 10, 2019
MelesZenawi:
Rekhina

Metaphysical

Just these two. Their Immoral discussions is getting out of hand.

What should be discussed in Romance section is what you will see these two doing in politics section.
Santa nwa egbe

May be u should cum and suck breast-milk cry cry baby

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by tartar9(m): 8:05pm On Nov 10, 2019
TooMuchStuff
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Daviddson(m): 8:08pm On Nov 10, 2019
That guy that goes about canceling people's comments and saying 'claptrap', 'trash', etc and opening new accounts every minute, should have his IP and MAC address permanently banned so that he's unable to create new accounts. His monikers disgust me. cool

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:08pm On Nov 10, 2019
Afamed ,Helinues and meleszenawi

Those 3 deserve everlasting scourging right there at d pillar of justice

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:09pm On Nov 10, 2019
Daviddson:
That guy that goes about canceling people's comments and saying 'claptrap', 'trash', etc and opening new accounts every minute, should have his IP and MAC address permanently banned so that he's unable to create new accounts. His monikers disgust me. cool
That's meleszenawi ,he is weird spits

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by MetaPhysical: 8:12pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
Santa nwa egbe

No give him my breast suck abeg. Which kin nonsense be dat, haba!

kiss kiss kiss

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Daviddson(m): 8:16pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
That's meleszenawi ,he is weird spits
That's not him. I have known that guy's original monikers for years. Mêlés is same as osagyefo,etc.

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:18pm On Nov 10, 2019
MetaPhysical:

kiss kiss kiss
Haba !

May Allah forgive you dan'dangiri Sha sha" ,whose breast?

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by MetaPhysical: 8:20pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
Haba !

May Allah forgive you dan'dangiri Sha sha" ,whose breast?

Those ones in your chest.
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:20pm On Nov 10, 2019
Daviddson:
That's not him. I have known that guy's original monikers for years. Mêlés is same as osagyefo,etc.
Meles in persian-arab dialet means high ,he logs in wt dat stupid account wen high to cancel the uncanceled

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:24pm On Nov 10, 2019
MetaPhysical:

My breast are small not for a wild afonja like u ,but 4 a cool-headed hairy arabians
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Nobody: 8:25pm On Nov 10, 2019
MetaPhysical:

kiss kiss kiss
MetaPhysical:
Rekhina
Haba ! May Allah forgive you dan'dangiri Sha sha" ,whose breast?

MetaPhysical:
Metaphysical

Just look at.
Exactly same thing I just said.
Highly Immoral.

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Godons1: 8:29pm On Nov 10, 2019
I think all those Biafrans and IPOB Terrorist, who are always here, chest beating and propagating lies, should be permanently banned.

13 Likes 4 Shares

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by MetaPhysical: 8:30pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
My breast are small not for a wild afonja like u ,but 4 a cool-headed hairy arabians

Stop laying under the sheets with Arabs, they suffer from ED. Put a Yoruba demon under your sheets....he has the water hose to put that raging fire out, trust me! grin grin

8 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by MetaPhysical: 8:31pm On Nov 10, 2019
MelesZenawi:

Just look at.

Highly Immoral.

aaah aa, nna, shey na you own this thread ni? which one be immoral here? Adults no fit talk openly again?
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:33pm On Nov 10, 2019
MelesZenawi:

Just look at.

Highly Immoral.
Anuohia obi gbawa gi ,Rekhina sidon kampe !' no shaken ,after mentioning 5mods 4 hundred times to ban me in dis useless forum woh happened ?

Ara apuyi
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Kapilta(m): 8:36pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
arab codedrunz for they pay o?
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:39pm On Nov 10, 2019
MetaPhysical:

Stop laying under the sheets with Arabs, they suffer from ED. Put a Yoruba demon under your sheets....he has the water hose to put that raging fire out, trust me! grin grin
hahahaha Hahahaha , grin grin

U aren't serious ,
At least they don't shout "Aarh Aargh Aargh egbami" on me when releasing their watery whatsoevo!
Afonja shaaasha! grin

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Rekhina(f): 8:42pm On Nov 10, 2019
Kapilta:
arab codedrunz for they pay o?
Osino gini ?

Coderuns kee u dia ,u lack respect ,
Go n learn it
Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by MetaPhysical: 8:48pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
hahahaha Hahahaha , grin grin

U aren't serious ,
At least they don't shout "Aarh Aargh Aargh egbami" on me when releasing their watery whatsoevo!
Afonja shaaasha! grin

lol... grin grin
They cant shout cause they cant feel you...too wide for him!
Get with a Yoruba that can fill up the canal, feel your heat and respond with punishing thrust into your pelvic...

Stop messing around Rekhina, get me a ticket to Dubai. I go kill you.... kiss

Re: Opinion: Which Monikers Do You Think Should Be Banned Permanently From Nairaland by Okoroawusa: 8:51pm On Nov 10, 2019
Rekhina:
Santa nwa egbe

santa nwa egbe..... hahahahaha!

Angry Youths Burn N1000 Instead Of Donating To Buhari Praise Singer (video) / Say No To Division Of Nigeria / Nigeria Is A Very Poor Country