Stats: 3,154,741 members, 7,824,137 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 12:06 AM

APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees - Politics (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees (11433 Views)

Hardship: Life Was Better Under Boko Haram - IDPs Threaten To Return To The Bush / Saraki Opens Up On Dumping APC, Says "Don’t Push Me" / Time Will Tell On My Position In APC, Says Saraki (2) (3) (4)

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by Ahmeduana(m): 8:33am On Nov 12, 2019
kings09:
APC n PDP r all d same. My people, don't kill urself over their matter oo.

They dine n wine together oo.

Leave politicians to their noise.

Don't kill urself over them
SHOW ME THE SIMILARITIES BETWEEN THE TWO PARTIES, HAS PDP FOR ONCE GOVERN LAGOS FOR YOU TO EQUATE THE TWO PARTY?

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by Mayeldah(m): 8:41am On Nov 12, 2019
Thunder!!! where art thou?

Please fire this Tunde Balogun for me.

Which Lagos roads? maybe the Lagos in Portugal.

Sanwo Olu you are warned. Perform or you gerra rra hia.

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by Royalfurnitures: 8:45am On Nov 12, 2019
Lagos is actually on a stand still under Sanwaolu,

Check out my signature for good quality furniture for your homes and offices

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by nedekid: 9:20am On Nov 12, 2019
deekseen:
Better for where? How?

APC have tried. They brought a lot of infrastructural development to Lagos. The peak was Fashola's administration. Now, they are climbing down that crescendo.

IMO, what Buhari is to Nigeria is what Sanwo-Olu is to Lagos

Let me hide from the dogs that are coming to bark now.
The peak was ambode's administration. That cannot be disputed.
Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by Euny86: 9:50am On Nov 12, 2019
Government of propaganda
Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by nedekid: 9:51am On Nov 12, 2019
chukwuibuipob:
probably in his house/bedroom not the Lagos road.We're waiting for afta dWe'rein season b4 we drag him
Raining season? The Chinese building the railway through Ikeja, Agege etc is it not raining for them too? Are they not working at frantic pace?
In countries that are snowy and wet don't they repair and build roads?
Raining season no be excuse jare.

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by Treasure17(m): 11:02am On Nov 12, 2019
They will never tell him the truth.

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by deekseen(m): 12:19pm On Nov 12, 2019
nedekid:

The peak was ambode's administration. That cannot be disputed.
I will not lie, Ambode did much, he could have done more if not for how politics played him out. But Fashola did much better than Ambode (definitely because he had 2 terms against Ambode's 1).

Re: APC Says Lagos Has Become Better Under Sanwo-olu, PDP Disagrees by bilulu(m): 3:31pm On Nov 12, 2019
hush15:

Who are we to complain, abi now
Yes oooo.... let dem keep enjoying their slum and b dreaming of Dubai

Ohanaeze Worldwide To IPOB: Sit-At-Home Is Nonsense, Take Your Protest To Abuja / 2023: We Will Make Atiku Lose His State – Adamawa APC LG Chairmen Vow / GEJ Has Done Nothing To Warrant His Impeachment - Akpabio

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12