Stats: 3,153,433 members, 7,819,559 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:12 PM

If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? (658 Views)

It's Official: Buhari Is A Member Of SMAN / A Guest At Golden Tulip Throwing Out Wads Of Money Out Of His Window I / Be Sincere! What Would Be Your Reaction If President Buhari Is Seen Doing This? (2) (3) (4)

If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by Playloaded: 2:24pm On Nov 14, 2019

Hello guys, this week will bring surprises to your life

Now imagine you just got a message from DSS that President Buhari is coming to your house for a visit. Wawu

He’s looking for somewhere private to chill and clear his head as the task of running Nigeria is hard!

They also told you to find a decent meal to make for the President.

So you must find something sweet to cook for him. He is going to show up very very soon…

What Will You Cook For Him When He Shows UP?

NOTE: Please no insults cause some people in Aso Rock will view this post

Let’s hear your funny response

Drop your comments

http://playloaded.com/just-for-fun-if-president-buhari-is-a-guest-in-your-house-today-what-will-you-cook-for-him-best-comment-wins/
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by daddytime(m): 2:31pm On Nov 14, 2019

Make I check my kitchen first wether those Abakaliki rice wey carry heavy rocks still remain.

Baba go chop Abakaliki rice
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by Gracespecial101(m): 2:34pm On Nov 14, 2019
daddytime:

Make I check my kitchen first wether those Abakaliki rice wey carry heavy rocks still remain.

Baba go chop Abakaliki rice

Baba need am wella
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by Blakjewelry(m): 3:00pm On Nov 14, 2019
why wont i? he is my guess so he is my care for that day besides hate the man's style of governance and not the man himself
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by donbachi(m): 3:13pm On Nov 14, 2019
silver and gold have I none.but what I have I will give him...garri and soup.
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by somehow: 8:39pm On Nov 14, 2019
everything naijamade
kano bull rice borno tomatoes stew Ijesha eja osan Bini red oil With enugu pure palmwine
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 10:03pm On Nov 14, 2019
Tuwo shinkafa and ewedu
Re: If President Buhari Is A Guest In Your House Today, What Will You Cook For Him? by dedons: 3:05am On Nov 15, 2019
I go serve am plenty burukutu with roasted local dog meat.

Naija Mothers And Their Questions / Uganda Vs Nigeria: Battle Of The Fittest, Who Is Going To Win This Online War / Untold Truth About Emmanuella No One Will Ever See On Internet

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8