Stats: 3,153,241 members, 7,818,825 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:01 AM

Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos (71069 Views)

Orange Seller, Ayomide Receives Scholarship From Esther Ajayi (video) / OMG! Nice Voice, This Orange Seller Is Trending On Twitter. / This Orange Seller Deserves National Award For His Organization Skills(pics) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by churchee: 6:17pm On Nov 27, 2019
He probably was selling oranges he never could taste, if he ever taste them, it is usually the spoilt ones. Unknown to him, his own life will one day be sweeter than the sweet oranges he never could have tasted.

Hallelujah to the Almighty.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Le2money(m): 6:22pm On Nov 27, 2019
Fufu/Akpu grin grin

Dbeautifulme:
Finally hin life don dey sweet like the orange he dey sell

Somebody tell me what to hawk abeg... grin grin
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by pacespot(m): 6:23pm On Nov 27, 2019
This kind of gesture from wealthy Nigerians, though appreciative, is to deceive gullible Nigerians that the rich are that kindhearted, then many as usual will use this as a prayer that "God will soon pick up their own calls". How many poor people in the same situation as this boy have gotten the help they need?

I'd rather they put in place the system where everyone can compete favorably without needing any magic hands of god to pull them up.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by soleexx(m): 6:26pm On Nov 27, 2019
Adepet222:
Thank you Lord for picking his call but pls never forget me o Lord

wit he says he will do" he will do

Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Klington: 6:28pm On Nov 27, 2019
From GRASS to GRACE!!!!

IT CAN ONLY BE GOD.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by healthserve(m): 6:32pm On Nov 27, 2019
yommen:

His talent had a mystery meeting with destiny. I think you should appreciate good deeds when you see one. How many people have you helped by the way?

Over 500, many overseas, dufos
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by aspiring44: 6:33pm On Nov 27, 2019
safarigirl:
Does he live in a hotel? undecided

The woman (Rev Abimbola )must have asked him to come visit her there.

She lodges in .........
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Gazzy88(m): 6:47pm On Nov 27, 2019
Where is olajumoke orisaguna, the bread seller?

Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by aspiring44: 7:11pm On Nov 27, 2019
Gazzy88:
Where is olajumoke orisaguna, the bread seller?

Good question.

The more reason education play a major role in our lives . She couldn't manage the glory and fame all together.
Perhaps she has bad managers who must have taken advantage of her illiteracy status to cash in

Aside , we have lots of uneducated people and they still prosper but they do regret why they are not educated in the first place.

Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Nobody: 7:42pm On Nov 27, 2019
E no go better for Nigerian government.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by webngnews: 7:59pm On Nov 27, 2019
ohhh
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Dextre(m): 8:06pm On Nov 27, 2019
Noblekingmusic:
The orange seller, Adeoyelu Ayomide, who became an internet sensation after singing a gospel song by Tope Alabi looks dope in new photos.

Recall The young boy’s angelic voice melted the hearts of many Nigerians and he was later awarded scholarship courtesy of Rev. Mother Esther Ajayi.

Indeed money is powerful and can change a life within a Minutes.

Source ; http://www.praizenews.com/former-viral-orange-seller-and-singer-ayomide-looks-dope-in-new-photos/

Wonderful!! When God wants to bless you... E dey be like magic.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by OSUigboFlatHead(f): 9:38pm On Nov 27, 2019
iso604:
Hustle ooh make you nor come dey see your child picture for internet
From another parents
shut up
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by SolomonGrundy01: 9:56pm On Nov 27, 2019
OSUigboFlatHead:
shut up

shut up
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by psalmuelwater(m): 11:37pm On Nov 27, 2019
Dbeautifulme:
Finally hin life don dey sweet like the orange he dey sell

Somebody tell me what to hawk abeg... grin grin
Abeg Hawk
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Onaswu(f): 1:00am On Nov 28, 2019
safarigirl:
Does he live in a hotel? undecided
No I guess that should be his school he now attends Avicenna international school
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by modupeleke(f): 7:39am On Nov 28, 2019
espn:
even as back up? Never.. You deserve better...
Thank you, and amen to this.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Autotech312(m): 8:34am On Nov 28, 2019
modupeleke:
congratulations, please God remember me too, let David, Similar, Yinka Ayefele also call me through this medium so I can join them even as backup singer oh Lord,

If indeed you're good....your talent will open doors for you.

Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Thoceen: 9:55am On Nov 28, 2019
God is good... All the time!!!
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Arthur02(m): 10:50am On Nov 28, 2019
TroubleMaker47:
What of the bread seller?
she's now a presenter on Television.
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by keystone123(m): 11:50am On Nov 28, 2019
modupeleke:
congratulations, please God remember me too, let David, Similar, Yinka Ayefele also call me through this medium so I can join them even as backup singer oh Lord,

Lets talk if you sing verywell
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by Allansmith: 2:26pm On Nov 28, 2019
When the timing is right,He would show up and he alone would take all the glory to him and him alone...

Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by iso604: 2:29pm On Nov 28, 2019
OSUigboFlatHead:
[s][/s]
shut up

Ok sir I don remove my hand for una matter
Re: Former Orange Seller Ayomide Looks Dope In New Photos by modupeleke(f): 5:28pm On Nov 28, 2019
keystone123:

Lets talk if you sing verywell
OK Thank you Sir.

Oxlade Trends As His Private Intimate Video Leaks To Social Media / Van Vicker Forced To Sleep Outside By His Family After Croatia Lost To France / Between Cubana Chief Priest And Mercy, Here Is What Allegedly Happened

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20