Stats: 3,153,341 members, 7,819,202 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:40 PM

1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State (91760 Views)

Anthony Joshua Visits Akarigbo Of Remo Babatunde Ajayi In Sagamu (Photos) / Anthony Joshua Bathing For Fragrance Lynx (Photos) / ‘Ewure Oshi’ - Anthony Joshua To Iphone 8 Owners ‘asking Him For Favors’ (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by OlawaleBammie: 10:11am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:
I'm sorry if that sounded like tribalism

But then reread and u will see I meant no harm
Aseobi parties are beautiful btw
but u re tryin to say Yoruba is synonymous with asoebi??
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Sholaco: 10:12am On Dec 08, 2019
Shior!! With the boring match and weak cheap shoots
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by maasoap(m): 10:13am On Dec 08, 2019
TopNotchdecor:
and who has tinubu?

If your region has someone close to Tinubu, you would turn him into semi God.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Exmay(m): 10:14am On Dec 08, 2019
mzBEAM:
AJ no mention or acknowledge Nigeria in his post fight, in-ring interview.

after all the hustle for streaming links wey we do,

AJ, your real papa.......

This is a wrong assertion. Not only did he enter the ring with Femi Kuti’s song, he went further to acknowledge Nigeria in his post match interview.

10 Likes 1 Share

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by toprealman: 10:17am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:
Thank heavens he won o
Now the Yoruba family will have a reason to buy aseobi and throw lavish parties (probably on credit)

AJ for life biko
Never on credit bro.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by charlsecy(m): 10:18am On Dec 08, 2019
eneojoedu:
where are those claiming Joshua will be beaten again?
What would you do if you found them?
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by jaafree: 10:21am On Dec 08, 2019
[quote author=Dannonye post=84723068]Thank heavens he won o
Now the Yoruba family will have a reason to buy aseobi and throw lavish parties (probably on credit)

isn't this hate speech or am I confused
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Wettoid123: 10:22am On Dec 08, 2019
I tried watching it live but no station showed how come they were able to watch it here after all said and done I have to stream live but my data hear am..
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Victorex001(m): 10:22am On Dec 08, 2019
Lagbaja01:
I think the igbos are more tribalistic than the Yorubas, and the Hausas are more of religious bigotry while the Yorubas are in between....All these must stop!

You must be new to this forum...Yorubas n Igbos on here are equally tribalistic, go and check threads with Igbo name and watch Yorubas on here display tribalism.

It’s what they do, saying you think Igbos are more tribalistic shows you’re new to Nairaland.

The Hausa, don’t come online to show how tribalisc they’re...they do that politically.

Non of the 3 major tribes are any different.

And most times tribalistic comments on this forum comes from hungry urchins.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by degamemaster(m): 10:22am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:
Thank heavens he won o

AJ for life biko

Hahahahahha are you sure that you will make heaven with this kind of early morning yabbing on the Yorubas?

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Kapilta(m): 10:23am On Dec 08, 2019
Laggafin:
What the Bleep is it about a lazy fight that lacked hurricane punches
blame Ruiz. He was acting all lazy and no one to ginger AJ.
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by showafrica(m): 10:24am On Dec 08, 2019
If only AJ remembered that Buhari is his president, he for use that anger give Ruiz KO
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by cyojunior1(m): 10:29am On Dec 08, 2019
mzBEAM:

is Nigeria a country??
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by knowhowk: 10:29am On Dec 08, 2019
Laggafin:
What the Bleep is it about a lazy fight that lacked hurricane punches
So much Bleep ,why can't your Hurricane Puncher win , Probably you can arrange another Non Victorious Tornado Puncher for AJ.All Hail the Winner AJ.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by femi4: 10:30am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:
Thank heavens he won o
Now the Yoruba family will have a reason to buy aseobi aṣọ ẹbí and throw lavish parties (probably on credit)

AJ for life biko
fixed!
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Vado(m): 10:32am On Dec 08, 2019
Firefox01:
She thinks we're stupid cheesy

Don't mind the dolt.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by babatee90(m): 10:35am On Dec 08, 2019
mzBEAM:

pls you need to go YouTube and watch again...infact he gave shout out to Femi and fela kuti what more did you want him to say?

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by D1zion: 10:43am On Dec 08, 2019
aminusodiq:
tribalism kii u dia... we have a.j all u av is Invictus obi and ur fraudulent airpeace boss!!! ndi Ara oshiiii
haba,but he didn't say anything bad to warrant this bomberdment, at least if you read its more like a joke than insult. Pls let's try to overlook some things & respect ourselves here as we are all invisible people here.
Someone like me,I couldn't sleep I was just praying he succeed that yesterday & was very happy he won.we are all one Nigeria here irrespective of were we come from or religion, let's unite as one family here to put other countries to shame.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by yusluvad(m): 10:48am On Dec 08, 2019
ONE LOVE
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Numerouno94(m): 10:49am On Dec 08, 2019
aminusodiq:
tribalism kii u dia... we have a.j all u av is Invictus obi and ur fraudulent airpeace boss!!! ndi Ara oshiiii
Bro calm down pls. Pls its a shame we calling Air Peace Boss fraudulent. Sum1 dat did wat our government was meant to do..
Naija no get chill again ooo. Everybody ready to insult nd fight anytym.
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by aminusodiq(m): 10:53am On Dec 08, 2019
ijewejones:
Nigerians love affiliation like die..no wonder success has nuclear,extended & long distance family members grin grin grin

Assuming AJ didn't make it..let your imagination guide you on the online bashing & troll on AJ shocked

Thank Goodness..AJ made London & Nigeria proud...congrats AJ
now dah he has made it... let's enjoy our famzing..... enjoy ur assumptions!!!
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Numerouno94(m): 11:01am On Dec 08, 2019
mzBEAM:

Lol. Hw Naija take help am? Or hv u 4gotten hw Nigerians shamelessly trolled him on Twitter wen he lost to Ruiz.I was really disappointed.
If u wanna knw hw shallow nd stupids most Nigerians re den go to twitter.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Myhusband(m): 11:18am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:

I'm sorry if that sounded like tribalism

But then reread and u will see I meant no harm

Aseobi parties are beautiful btw

Igbo girl make I be your dick?

I hope that's not naughty enough?
Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by unbitchable(m): 11:25am On Dec 08, 2019
MPESA:

You seems to be a kid , go back and make a research regarding Nigerian boxers BTW AJ is a BRITISH CITIZEN THAT REPRESENTS ENGLAND/BRITAIN'S NOT NIGERIA so why FAMZING HIM AS WE ... NA WHERE UNA DEY WHEN NIGERIA YOUR COUNTRY SNUBBED HIM BEFORE ENGLAND PICKED HIM UP AND MADE HIM WHOM YOU ARE NOW PROUD TO ACCLAIMED AS UNA OWN.

P.s

BRITISH NATIONAL ANTHEM WAS PLAYED FOR HIM WHY NOT YOUR NIGERIA /UNA ANTHEM BEEN PLAY FOR HIM IF HE TRULY REPRESENTS AND ACKNOWLEDGED YOU PEOPLE.
His walk in song was "Water no get enemy" by Fela. 2017 he played " Ojuelegba" by Wizkid

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Rubicon67(m): 11:26am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:
Thank heavens he won o

AJ for life biko

Your hate and backward thinking is not a surprise.

If we fact check, you are most likely benefiting from the Yoruba's liberal, accomodating and inclusive way of life, which by the way, is free of charge and 'not on credit'. But because HATE and ENTITLEMENT is in your gene, you will not acknowledge it.

Re: 1000 Viewers Storm Anthony Joshua’s Family House In Sagamu, Ogun State by Cockyguy11: 11:29am On Dec 08, 2019
Dannonye:
Thank heavens he won o

AJ for life biko

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Seychelles Vs Nigeria: AFCON 2019 Qualifier - 0 - 3 (Full Time) / Nigeria Vs Ghana: WAFU Finals 1 - 4 (Full Time) / Nigeria Vs Sao Tomé And Príncipe: AFCON 2023 Qualifier (10- 0) On 13th June 2021

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38