Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,864,881 members, 6,874,313 topics. Date: Saturday, 21 May 2022 at 08:56 PM

Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie (881 Views)

TECNO Camon 15 Premier (N95,000) Vs Camon 12 (N53,500) Speed Test (photos) / TECNO Camon 12 Air Unboxing, First Impressions And Review + Price (photos) / TECNO Camon 12 Review: A Good Bargain (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by NurielMagus(f): 4:01pm On Dec 10, 2019

1 Like

Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by LayGiri: 4:56pm On Dec 10, 2019
Lmaoooo
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by Chuksteric(m): 5:48pm On Dec 10, 2019
grin grin grin.. Finally a Truthful youtuber

2 Likes

Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by LayGiri: 6:53pm On Dec 10, 2019
Chuksteric:
grin grin grin.. Finally a Truthful youtuber

Say na truthful ���
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by Chuksteric(m): 7:55pm On Dec 10, 2019
LayGiri:


Say na truthful ���
yes na
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by Mohbola(f): 9:00pm On Dec 10, 2019
Wehdone
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by Chuksteric(m): 9:57pm On Dec 10, 2019
Mohbola:
Wehdone
You love the video shey?
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by eki2000(m): 4:49am On Dec 11, 2019
Hahaha, Trash things
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by Gwandana: 7:27am On Dec 11, 2019
Canon 12 is awesome already we know
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by drjprince: 7:30am On Dec 11, 2019
Oga, tecno marketers go do juju for you cheesy


Lmao so funny
Re: Tecno Camon 12 Review.. But The Video Ends If I Lie by Chuksteric(m): 12:40am On Dec 14, 2019
grin
drjprince:
Oga, tecno marketers go do juju for you cheesy


Lmao so funny

(1) (Reply)

Samsung A20 For Sale Or Swap / Screen Mirroring On The Infinix Smart TV / 5 Things To Do Before Buying A Phone In Nigeria.

(Go Up)

Sections: politics (1) business autos (1) jobs (1) career education (1) romance computers phones travel sports fashion health
religion celebs tv-movies music-radio literature webmasters programming techmarket

Links: (1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2022 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18
Disclaimer: Every Nairaland member is solely responsible for anything that he/she posts or uploads on Nairaland.