Stats: 3,154,167 members, 7,821,955 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 10:47 PM

Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement - Health - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Health / Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement (1991 Views)

Which Cream Should I Use / Pls Which Cream Is Suitable For Those With Oily Skin. / Use Loving Care Body Lotion To Get Rid Of That Spots On Your Skin And Children (2) (3) (4)

Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 9:53am On Dec 16, 2019
hello..trying to open a cosmetic blog.. I need your reviews on creams that worked well on your skin
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 9:53am On Dec 16, 2019
who as used aveeno.... should give review
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 9:54am On Dec 16, 2019
have you used st ives that worked well. . and which one
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 9:55am On Dec 16, 2019
which nivea have you used and how was it?
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by RiyadhGoddess(f): 10:34am On Dec 16, 2019
Jmymy skin products works like magic within 7 days. For dark skin, light skin, and any skin issues that product is great. I have recommended it to friends and you can try it too...
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Kalashnikov102(m): 9:50pm On Dec 16, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:
Jmymy skin products works like magic within 7 days. For dark skin, light skin, and any skin issues that product is great. I have recommended it to friends and you can try it too...

Which of their skin products and where can I get them please?
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by RiyadhGoddess(f): 4:45pm On Dec 17, 2019
Kalashnikov102:

Which of their skin products and where can I get them please?

Bright & Beautiful
Dark & Glow
Soaps & Oil etc.
Where are you located?
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 12:35am On Dec 18, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:

Bright & Beautiful Dark & Glow Soaps & Oil etc. Where are you located?
I would prefer notable brands .....
have seen havoc caused by cream makers
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by RiyadhGoddess(f): 6:20am On Dec 18, 2019
Prazo1:

Kosi wahala
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by queenfav(f): 7:46am On Dec 18, 2019
I use Vaseline intensive lotion.Its very affordable and helps me maintain my natural complexion, plus an even tone.

Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 12:01pm On Dec 19, 2019
queenfav:
I use Vaseline intensive lotion.Its very affordable and helps me maintain my natural complexion, plus an even tone.

which of vaseline intensive care?
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 12:01pm On Dec 19, 2019
queenfav:

which of vaseline intensive care? aloe, cocoa, even tone, total moisture etc
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by queenfav(f): 12:06pm On Dec 19, 2019
Prazo1:

which of vaseline intensive care? aloe, cocoa, even tone, total moisture etc
even tone or total moisture..i alternate between those two.
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Kalashnikov102(m): 12:22pm On Dec 19, 2019
RiyadhGoddess:

Bright & Beautiful
Dark & Glow
Soaps & Oil etc.
Where are you located?

Kano
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by tobby20: 2:15pm On Dec 19, 2019
Prazo1:

Like oriflame right
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by RiyadhGoddess(f): 4:06pm On Dec 19, 2019
Kalashnikov102:

Kano

Chat me up on WhatsApp 09050697535
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 10:21am On Jan 03, 2020
queenfav:
which do you tink is better between even tone and total moisture
Re: Which Cream As Worked Good On Your Skin And Duration Before Improvement by Prazo1: 10:21am On Jan 03, 2020
queenfav:
which do you tink is better between even tone and total moisture?

11 Best Skin Lightening Cream For Black Skin In Nigeria [no Side Effects] / Hypertension And Your Thoughtlife / Colon Cleansing Care Package

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14