Stats: 3,154,073 members, 7,821,689 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 04:52 PM

Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? (1421 Views)

Tinubu Might Be Removed As President-elect And Won’t Be Sworn In, We APC Knows / We APC Have Finally Caught Peter Obi Red Handed With Evidence / CNN Interview: It’s Now Tinubu’s Turn By Etim Etim (2) (3) (4)

Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by SisterFire(f): 4:11pm On Dec 19, 2019
What is a stake for we Apc youth members ?

Will we be flushed down the drains leading towards April 2023 ?

Are we to beg for our membership as Comr Suleiman said?

Or shud we fold our hands and watch desperate tinubu maim our rights?
My amiable president buhari help us !

Cc Helinues omoodua007 , Immhotep , Lzaa afamed
Hajia Rekhina 't , Metaphysical racoon

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by SisterFire(f): 4:36pm On Dec 19, 2019
Answers ooo

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Racoon(m): 4:48pm On Dec 19, 2019
SisterFire:
What is a stake for we Apc youth members? Will we be flushed down the drains leading towards April 2023? Are we to beg for our membership as Comr Suleiman said? My amiable president buhari help us !
Cc gandollaar , Immhotep , Lzaa Hajia Rekhina, Metaphysical racoon
Ndo I can't help out as I don't belong to the sai baba zombie crew.

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Westaslave2(f): 5:47pm On Dec 19, 2019
He is stupid ,
He must vomit that register he swallowed grin

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Brandstudio01: 5:48pm On Dec 19, 2019
Is this Comedy show or what exactly

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by SisterFire(f): 6:59pm On Dec 19, 2019
Brandstudio01:
Is this Comedy show or what exactly
...not a joke
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Rekhina(f): 8:50pm On Dec 19, 2019
Nothing 4 u as he seizes the accusted register filled with worms and cockroaches

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Gandollaar(f): 9:22pm On Dec 19, 2019
Racoon:
Ndo I can't help out as I don't belong to the sai baba zombie crew.
Tinubu can only be president of iragbiji republic of state of Osun.
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by StaffofOrayan(m): 9:22pm On Dec 19, 2019
Una names don dey shrine
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by SisterFire(f): 4:24pm On Feb 25, 2020
StaffofOrayan:
Una names don dey shrine
...gibiti shrine right?

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by sapientia(m): 5:02pm On Feb 25, 2020
wait.

Hope its a joke.

if you really believe a National Party registration was hijacked by one man, get help.

Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by SisterFire(f): 11:21am On Feb 26, 2020
sapientia:
wait.

Hope its a joke.

if you really believe a National Party registration was hijacked by one man, get help.
...we are on it
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by orisa37: 12:36pm On Feb 26, 2020
He is a majority Owner.
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by ursullalinda(f): 12:39pm On Feb 26, 2020
Hahaha......Tinubu the demi god.......wetin concern me
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by Mariory(m): 12:51pm On Feb 26, 2020
Fake News!
Re: Now Tinubu Seized The Apc Register,what Is A Stake for we Apc members? by SisterFire(f): 3:27pm On Oct 28, 2020
Helinues and ategberoson I need ur submission pls , we need the register back

Viral Photos Of Me Crying Wasn't Taken After Supreme Court Loss - Emeka Ihedioha / Important Lesson To Learn From Obaseki's Saga / Kano Ulammas, Jumma'at Imams Endorse Tinubu To Succeed Buhari In 2023

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13