Stats: 3,151,646 members, 7,813,169 topics. Date: Tuesday, 30 April 2024 at 08:10 AM

FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 (16481 Views)

Traders Celebrating After Receiving Trader Moni In Ibadan (Photos) / Osinbajo Launches Trader Moni In Calabar (Photos) / Trader Moni: Two Million Nigerians To Get Collateral Free Loans In Buhari's Govt (2) (3) (4)

FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by TMSMedia: 9:57am On Dec 20, 2019
The Federal Government has mapped out N10 billion as Trader Moni loan to petty traders and artisans in the 2020 fiscal year, IgbereTV reports.

The loan is part of the social intervention programmes under President Muhammadu Buhari led administration.

According to IgbereTV reports, N10 billion was allocated to BOI as ‘Grants to BOI to support low interest loan to SMEs’. This was contained in the 2020 Appropriation Bill signed into law on Monday by the President.

The Federal Government, through the Bank of Industry (BOI) provides interest free and collateral free loan to petty traders and artisans, under the Trader Moni micro credit scheme. The loan ranges from N10, 000 to N100,000 per beneficiary.

According to the Trader Moni guidelines, the first loan to an individual is N10,000. Upon payment of the first loan, the individual qualifies for a higher amount. The maximum amount allowed is N100,000.

http://igberetvnews.com/1202218/fg-distribute-n10bn-trader-moni-loan-2020/

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Subzero047: 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
Chai these people have looted us dry

57 Likes 3 Shares

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by lovedayugo(m): 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
kiss

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Mowoe(m): 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
Osinbade has been collecting free salary since after election now it's time to enter market again and work for his salary. Awon Oshi!

51 Likes 3 Shares

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Sukueponmalu: 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
Subzero047:
Chai these people have looted us dry
How??

7 Likes 2 Shares

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by PerfectlyPerfect(m): 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
God forbid I raise my kids in this country.

We borrow billions of dollars for infrastructure, and still go ahead to throw money away in the name of "soft loans". Lugard, it shall never be well with you

89 Likes 11 Shares

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by logon599: 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
Mtchew

Who has some more important news pls?

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Sureman707: 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
E go reach me?
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by CapitalHYC(m): 11:24am On Dec 20, 2019
What type of Loan is 10 thousand in this kind of bad economy... Money that is not enough to feed a family for a week

40 Likes 1 Share

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by iamawara(m): 11:25am On Dec 20, 2019
Audio money.

Election strategy. God punish them. Give youths job give us job give us job. Fulfill your promises.

This 10+ billion loan will turn bad loan that will never ever be recovered. I see ton of loan hanging on the neck of the next coming administration

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by tweakdude1: 11:25am On Dec 20, 2019
I see no sense in this

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by biodun966(m): 11:25am On Dec 20, 2019
Audio distribute

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by WizBLANCE(m): 11:26am On Dec 20, 2019
Sukueponmalu:

How??
DRY
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by magilou: 11:26am On Dec 20, 2019
Then this means that there is no penalty for not paying the initial 10,000 loan. The trader would simply lose the chance to borrow more money.
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by fyneguy: 11:27am On Dec 20, 2019
Sureman707:
E go reach me?

Are you a trader?

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by DenreleDave(m): 11:27am On Dec 20, 2019
How will this help me here in Nigeria..

Pls help me ooo, I can't coman die of hunger oooo. I hate being idle.. I need to earn b4 service.

How will this help me get a job now? This country sef, people wan work, no job.. The job wey dey are reserved for people dt doesn't need it, more like they are forced to work.

I need a job Pls, Lagos... Diploma in banking and finance... A degree too... Yet to serve.. Pls.... Pls Pls computer literate, excellent and fast in typing, experienced as an intern in a bank.

Pls quote me if any or pm me.

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Psyrus(m): 11:28am On Dec 20, 2019
Alooter continua

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Zico5(m): 11:28am On Dec 20, 2019
Trader Moni or mean to embezzle our common wealth. I wonder what's going on in the mind of these cabal with the kind of unreasonable programs they are pushing back forward just for selfish agenda. We shall see it to the end.

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Gratefulll(f): 11:29am On Dec 20, 2019
I will not post what's on my mind.

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Taye4j: 11:30am On Dec 20, 2019
God, why nao! My coming to this world was never a mistake, but coming to Nigeria..............Na who do me this Kain thing.

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Spar7tan(m): 11:30am On Dec 20, 2019
Audio money, oh no! Rude!!!!
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by deekseen(m): 11:30am On Dec 20, 2019
grin Next level scam...

fgn.yahoo.com
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by ademidedavid(f): 11:30am On Dec 20, 2019
Another strategy to embezzle our hard earned money......
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Funkybabee(f): 11:31am On Dec 20, 2019
Ajoor nan ni
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by Mftivi: 11:31am On Dec 20, 2019
How do you give out a loan of 10,000 Naira ? What sort of business will one start or sustain with such minuscule amount? And a higher percentage of the benefactor will default so why throw away money? Is this not vote buying in disguise ?

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by pawesome(m): 11:31am On Dec 20, 2019
Finally our vice president is back to work

He has been totally useless since after d election
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by itsme01: 11:31am On Dec 20, 2019
buhari second wife don chop better next year
Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by voltron14: 11:32am On Dec 20, 2019
DenreleDave:
How will this help me here in Nigeria..

Pls help me ooo, I can't coman die of hunger oooo. I hate being idle.. I need to earn b4 service.

How will this help me get a job now? This country sef, people wan work, no job.. The job wey dey are reserved for people dt doesn't need it, more like they are forced to work.

I need a job Pls, Lagos... Diploma in banking and finance... A degree too... Yet to serve.. Pls.... Pls Pls computer literate, excellent and fast in typing, experienced as an intern in a bank.

Pls quote me if any or pm me.

Diploma in banking and you are asking how microloans would help the nation?

Re: FG To Distribute N10bn Trader Moni Loan In 2020 by deekseen(m): 11:32am On Dec 20, 2019
magilou:
Then this means that there is no penalty for not paying the initial 10,000 loan. The trader would simply lose the chance to borrow more money.
They were not able to account for the last one, now this.

N10B gang! FG!

Tinubu’s Missing Asset Declaration And Perils Of Pecuniary Journalism By Kperogi / Experts Fault FG’s Move To Licence Whatsapp, Instagram, Others / Former Head Of State General Yakubu Gowon Dies At 89