Stats: 3,194,281 members, 7,954,111 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 12:31 PM

What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? - Family (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? (11560 Views)

Last Minute Christmas Sleep Gifts For Everyone On Your List / Wife Dumps Her ‘One-Minute’ Husband For A Corper In Nasarawa / Christmas Shopping For Your Kids (2) (3) (4)

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Didi2d(m): 2:54pm On Dec 24, 2019
I need cash o
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 2:54pm On Dec 24, 2019
Yep
All the hustle, bustle and wasting of money just to eat rice and chicken on one day? Nope, not worth it
omokoginimi:
is it now?
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by aaking(m): 2:54pm On Dec 24, 2019
Just bought two. Foani LG . Allen

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by MrBONE2(m): 2:57pm On Dec 24, 2019
MayenKudi:
bag of pure water? Na sahara desert you dey?

Dozen Carton of NUCKOUT BANGER grin

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Nobody: 2:59pm On Dec 24, 2019
ladyGKilaBCrueD:
Yep
All the hustle, bustle and wasting of money just to eat rice and chicken on one day? Nope, not worth it
well, it could have been worth it if the road didn’t lead you to that east
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Omenkanauzu: 3:06pm On Dec 24, 2019
post=85182054:
Shopping for more and more gifts for [color=#006600][/color] END OF THE YEAR Parry for the less priviledge and homeless kids ...

Thank you Jesus!!

Merry Xmas y'all!
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by noble2faith(m): 3:10pm On Dec 24, 2019
Opistorincos:
All I want for Christmas is a ThinkPad T450s laptop for coding. Money yab man though grin

tell me more about the lappy.
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by noble2faith(m): 3:12pm On Dec 24, 2019
beexy:
Add this to it and u will have a splendid one!
all good.

Get this LAZY NECK PHONE HOLDER for discount price of 7k and free delivery in Lagos. only till boxing day
dm or call 08022021948 to get urs.

What are the benefits?
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by peacettw: 3:14pm On Dec 24, 2019
Ugu
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by iamJ(m): 3:18pm On Dec 24, 2019
Lube

I can’t shout
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by shekauvsbuhari: 3:26pm On Dec 24, 2019
omokoginimi:
Condoms
make I come join body with U use am ?

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by maths1000: 3:29pm On Dec 24, 2019
From here Ajman UAE no Christmas celebration
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 3:31pm On Dec 24, 2019
That’s not even the point
omokoginimi:
well, it could have been worth it if the road didn’t lead you to that east
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Opistorincos(m): 3:35pm On Dec 24, 2019
noble2faith:

tell me more about the lappy.

It is basically an old Lenovo laptop that is ruggedly built and easy to carry around since it's only 14 inches. It has keyboard light. Lovely trackpad and display. Option to upgrade your ram to around 16GB, SSD storage for fast operation and several good things I can't remember.
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by lucky4west: 3:36pm On Dec 24, 2019
i need to get a goatinho (ogunfe) and some soft non alcoholic drinks thats all
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by lucky4west: 3:38pm On Dec 24, 2019
i need to get a goatinho (ogunfe) and some soft non alcoholic drinks thats all...wait a minute! knock out bangers!
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by itzzkhaliii(m): 3:44pm On Dec 24, 2019
a used phone wey person go use am sob the internet in peace,any type at all to those that have bought a new one won't mind to pay for the old one at a tooken as par he no pass my pocket..

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Nobody: 3:45pm On Dec 24, 2019
Bags of 2 KG of weeds. .

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by LINTUNE(m): 3:45pm On Dec 24, 2019
iamJ:
Lube

I can’t shout
if you continue this wa,u will just kill yourself undecided
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Prognose: 3:50pm On Dec 24, 2019
12 bottles small coke
2 bottles sweet red wine
1 small bottle of Bailey's
1 disc fermented cheese
1 set party favors
1 box sweets
1 box of chocolates
1 packet of biscuits
1 packet sausages

Those were my last minute Christmas shopping list. smiley
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by TheManOfTheYear: 4:03pm On Dec 24, 2019
Opistorincos:
All I want for Christmas is a ThinkPad T450s laptop for coding. Money yab man though grin
do you really need that high specs for coding.
Me I dey manage my Probook jejely
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Opistorincos(m): 4:05pm On Dec 24, 2019
TheManOfTheYear:
do you really need that high specs for coding.
Me I dey manage my Probook jejely

I'm currently using Dell Inspiron 3558. It's good enough for it. I'm considering switching to Linux now tho. Main reason I want that particular laptop is portability, extended battery options and backlight keyboard.
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Nobody: 4:10pm On Dec 24, 2019
ositadima1:
I don't give a fùck about Christmas.
Same here. No one gives a f**ck about you!!.
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by TheManOfTheYear: 4:12pm On Dec 24, 2019
Opistorincos:

I'm currently using Dell Inspiron 3558. It's good enough for it. I'm considering switching to Linux now tho. Main reason I want that particular laptop is portability, extended battery options and backlight keyboard.
The backlight keyboard is one key feature meeehn.
Because we work mostly at night. Go for it if you've got the funds.
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Opistorincos(m): 4:15pm On Dec 24, 2019
TheManOfTheYear:
The backlight keyboard is one key feature meeehn.
Because we work mostly at night. Go for it if you've got the funds.

Amen. I just started learning. I'm still on CSS.

Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by TheManOfTheYear: 4:18pm On Dec 24, 2019
Opistorincos:

Amen. I just started learning. I'm still on CSS.
Same here.
I'm no professional yet. Will soon be moving to JavaScript.

Happy coding. smiley
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Reffone: 4:19pm On Dec 24, 2019
Am in aba broke and hungry if u have more to eat this Xmas u can invite me over bikonu
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Opistorincos(m): 4:31pm On Dec 24, 2019
TheManOfTheYear:
Same here.
I'm no professional yet. Will soon be moving to JavaScript.

Happy coding. smiley

Same to you bro
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by E2000: 4:43pm On Dec 24, 2019
Groundnut oil
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by Nobody: 4:48pm On Dec 24, 2019
shekauvsbuhari:
make I come join body with U use am ?
gay oshi
Re: What Are Your Last Minute Christmas Shopping Items? by ladyGKilaBCrueD(f): 4:49pm On Dec 24, 2019
You no you want it
omokoginimi:
gay oshi

How Do You Cope With A Wicked Mother In-law In The Same House?? / Father Of A New Baby Should Be Given Monetary Gift, Not The Mother- Nigerian Man / Christmas Gift Hampers

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23