Welcome, Guest: Join Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 2,486,988 members, 5,635,906 topics. Date: Wednesday, 03 June 2020 at 09:58 AM

A Quest For Job - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / A Quest For Job (332 Views)

one most precious resource you should be very smart with before u look for Job / Quest Oil And Engineering Services Limited Job Recruitment (3 Positions) / A Hand Written Or Typed Application Letter For Job (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

A Quest For Job by easy1960(m): 9:29pm On Dec 25, 2019
Good day and Merry Christmas to all my friends here.
I have a Bachelors degree in Physics and also a computer literate.
I have searched for job for the past 5 years now and have found none, pls a kind hearted fellow should help me with a job that can atleast put food on my table.
My target areas for job search are but not limited to: Benue, Abuja, Nasarawa, Kaduna, Ibadan and Kogi state. Thank you
Re: A Quest For Job by mikezuruki: 9:55pm On Dec 25, 2019
easy1960:
Good day and Merry Christmas to all my friends here.
I have a Bachelors degree in Physics and also a computer literate.
I have searched for job for the past 5 years now and have found none, pls a kind hearted fellow should help me with a job that can atleast put food on my table.
My target areas for job search are but not limited to: Benue, Abuja, Nasarawa, Kaduna, Ibadan and Kogi state. Thank you

Except you want to continue for the next five years, include lagos
Re: A Quest For Job by chieme123(m): 4:11pm On Dec 27, 2019
There is nothing special about Lagos.
Where do you live?
How old are you?

1 Like 1 Share

Re: A Quest For Job by easy1960(m): 6:12pm On Dec 27, 2019
Am in Makurdi, Benue state, and am 30 years old
Re: A Quest For Job by NukeEcomm(m): 11:37pm On Dec 27, 2019
easy1960:
Am in Makurdi, Benue state, and am 30 years old

New to the digital marketplace? What about a passive virtual income? A flexible work opportunity?