Stats: 3,153,070 members, 7,818,197 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:05 AM

Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show (63999 Views)

Annie Idibia Gives Ubi Franklin A Peck On Airplane On Their Way To Dubai / Davido Calls Wizkid A Legend, An Icon / Teni Hugs Burna Boy's Mum In Florida, Gives Her A Peck (Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by FRANKOSKI(m): 9:14am On Dec 30, 2019
Dear sons of nairaland, HUSTLE FOR MONEY AND WOMEN WILL HUSTLE FOR YOU.

Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Paseus(m): 9:19am On Dec 30, 2019
Wizkid aka baba for the MILFS
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Nobody: 9:31am On Dec 30, 2019
You can smell how wet she is already..olosho pant no dey dry
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by emmydiamon(m): 9:56am On Dec 30, 2019
2dice01:
starboy dey for you all

Wizzy only rolls with Rich 30yrs and above Sugar Aunties
This your sig won kill me with laugh, na which language the person suppose use ?
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by AjalaDtraveller(f): 10:04am On Dec 30, 2019
Wizkid looked really really cute the day I saw him upclose. Toyin the peck too much na cheesy
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by lucky4west: 10:05am On Dec 30, 2019
wizzy and older women...i think say him go stop for tiwa alone....maybe marriage will cure him from older and juicer sugar!
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by pseudonomer: 10:39am On Dec 30, 2019
2dice01:
starboy dey for you all

Wizzy only rolls with Rich 30yrs and above Sugar Aunties

You forgot He’s 28yrs. You judging by his stature?
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by OROSUNBOLB(m): 10:49am On Dec 30, 2019
comshots:
What do they find attractive about him?Height he no get.Six packs he no get.Grab he no grab.So tell me how him dey attractive?

Fame and money.
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by OROSUNBOLB(m): 10:54am On Dec 30, 2019
May God forgive me, I just don't like this razz Toyin girl. Wizzy was obviously reluctant in accepting her dirty peck.
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by BizBayo: 10:55am On Dec 30, 2019
DrayZee:
I thought I saw Tammy Abraham cheesy

Walahi grin grin grin ... I had to read twice the headline.
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by 2dice01: 11:07am On Dec 30, 2019
emmydiamon:
This your sig won kill me with laugh, na which language the person suppose use ?
You got to switch to your native language bro

Anyway that was Erigga line
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Liposure: 11:11am On Dec 30, 2019
Wizkid na e pikin now
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Kpeshi10(m): 11:44am On Dec 30, 2019
DrayZee:
Same here bro

Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by KingGBsky(m): 11:52am On Dec 30, 2019
comshots:
What do they find attractive about him?Height he no get.Six packs he no get.Grab he no grab.So tell me how him dey attractive?

No be we you go ask... ask the girls.
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Nobody: 12:12pm On Dec 30, 2019
olagbola45:

Sapa dey kill person ooo

Owu dey kill person ooo

Freshest nigga on d street

*yinmu*

Freshest nigga ko dirtiest nigga ni lipsrsealed angry
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by tfash96(m): 12:22pm On Dec 30, 2019
bestboo001:

Bro... It's not always about physical attributes. Intelligence can be way more attractive than all those stuffs you mentioned up there. I've seen Wizzy relate(away from showbiz) with others and I know the guy is very sound. So it's only natural for people to be drawn to him. He's the type of person you can spend hours talking with without realizing how fast time has gone by. I know what I'm saying because I have friends like that and I can never be bored when I'm with them.
You should try hanging out more often with people who know a little something about almost everything and you'll better understand what I'm saying.
who is filled with wisdom ? You're filled with wisdom.. Don't mind that ignorant u quoted
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Ustec: 1:26pm On Dec 30, 2019
siegfried99:

The question is, it seems wizkid is into older women grin
Those young girls no get sense to handle his maturity.
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by hmuheebat03(f): 1:37pm On Dec 30, 2019
Wizkid na young Fela in both stature and action
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by UrVillagePpl: 5:49pm On Dec 30, 2019
DrayZee:

Me too grin
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Legendguru: 8:32pm On Dec 30, 2019
Hmmm
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by olagbola45(m): 9:58pm On Dec 30, 2019
tohyorsih2:

*yinmu*

Freshest nigga ko dirtiest nigga ni lipsrsealed angry

Lol...alabosi
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Nobody: 11:35pm On Dec 30, 2019
KingGBsky:

No be we you go ask... ask the girls.
Them go still talk the normal'he is a God-fearing guy'shii.
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Nobody: 2:18am On Dec 31, 2019
olagbola45:

Lol...alabosi

Iwolomo cheesy grin
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by DM007: 7:36am On Dec 31, 2019
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by olagbola45(m): 8:41am On Dec 31, 2019
tohyorsih2:

Iwolomo cheesy grin

Go and listen to ease your mind jare
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by walletmoni89: 8:46am On Dec 31, 2019
nice one mentor nah sugar mummy sure pass i need one self like dis am tired of small girls tongue tongue tongue tongue
Re: Toyin Abraham Gives Wizkid A Peck At 2Baba Show by Benflex200: 10:15am On Dec 31, 2019
Are you a student,unemployed,civil servant,business man/woman or want to make a good cash every 5 days.Then,BIT-SCOTT TRADING INCORPORATION is for you.
Earn 50% profit in just 5 days.
E.g; Invest ₦20,000 and get ₦30,000 in return.
Download our official mobile app
http:///downloadappbstincorporation

Kiki Mordi's Accuser, Oge Obidiebube Reportedly Commits Suicide / Toyin Lawani Is Pregnant! Baby Bump Pictures / Kemi Olunloyo: "I Caught Angela Okorie philandering With Jammeh, She Got $1.5m"

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18