Stats: 3,194,160 members, 7,953,615 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 08:45 PM

Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet - Sports (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet (89667 Views)

Female Referee Gives Kaka Yellow Card Before Selfie With Him (Photos) / I Slapped My Ex-boyfriend For Looking At Another Lady – Super Falcons' Ordega / Gary Lineker: Player Who Never Received A Yellow Or A Red Card In His Career (2) (3) (4)

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by 8stargeneral: 7:27pm On Jan 01, 2020
Dpharisee:
Abeg make una no vex for digressing, I traveled to the South East and the kind of sophisticated new buildings I saw there even in very interior villages seems as if they are not living under Buhari regime shocked

yeah... that's hw we roll

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Dozie32(m): 7:28pm On Jan 01, 2020
Jose mourinho today, the same and forever. He sabi sell news paper ooo!

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by RALPHOW(m): 7:28pm On Jan 01, 2020
I just love the special one

He makes premiere league fun, outside football.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Nobody: 7:30pm On Jan 01, 2020
VAR is good but the VAR in England premier league is a fraud.I want stop to carry Premier league clubs for my betslip.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by OROSUNBOLB(m): 7:32pm On Jan 01, 2020
The king is back ! We need these dramas jare.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by ikorodureporta: 7:32pm On Jan 01, 2020
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Culin(f): 7:33pm On Jan 01, 2020
angry the special crazy one. He's too dramatic but you can't hate him. cheesy
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Narldon: 7:34pm On Jan 01, 2020

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by akmath: 7:34pm On Jan 01, 2020
THE ONLY ONE
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Ezmans: 7:35pm On Jan 01, 2020
[quote author=Dpharisee post=85414656]Abeg make una no vex for digressing, I traveled to the South East and the kind of sophisticated new buildings I saw there even in very interior villages seems as if they are not living under Buhari regime shocked

In Igbo culture it's a shame as a matured man u have money & cars and u don't have a house @ ur home

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by rerhji(m): 7:38pm On Jan 01, 2020
Dpharisee:
Abeg make una no vex for digressing, I traveled to the South East and the kind of sophisticated new buildings I saw there even in very interior villages seems as if they are not living under Buhari regime shocked

Bro i'm currently serving in Anambra nd if u see the houses inside d villages ehhhhen.......what surprises me now is despite this festive periods only few of them have people staying in them

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by 8stargeneral: 7:43pm On Jan 01, 2020
That's what he normally does He can't win a match without cheating.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by maestroferddi: 7:45pm On Jan 01, 2020
The kind of frustration and reckless behaviour which sets in when you have thrown everything at your opponent and, lo and behold! they refuse to back down and are coming at you...

It happened to Tyson against Holyfield...

Dude threw his hardest punches but Holyfield took then on the chin and was still coming for Tyson's scalp....

Tyson used his teeth...

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by vinkihillz(m): 7:45pm On Jan 01, 2020
The nigger is losing it to be honest undecided
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Bawofss(m): 7:56pm On Jan 01, 2020
the premier league is getting too serious and boring......thanks to Jose Mourinho for bringing fun out of it.....but dis guy go sabi copy wella wen he dey school.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by kokomilala(m): 8:01pm On Jan 01, 2020
Interestingly and ironically, but more ironically, he labeled Wenger a Viewer during the spell of their hottest rivalry.
Mourinho has been found out. Gone is his much-vaunted technical intelligence and prowress. What is left of him is a stale recycling of tired tactics- park the bus and counter breaks.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by kokomilala(m): 8:04pm On Jan 01, 2020
I'm just curious that the word Viewer was censored in my post.Is the word foul or what ? Please, I need to know. If It's not foul, then I feel this is over-regulation,with all due respect.

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by bluefilm: 8:10pm On Jan 01, 2020
If na dat my wicked and useless lecturer, na straight F be dat one time!
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by 12345baba(m): 8:19pm On Jan 01, 2020
He has lost it
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by sheylarhh(m): 8:22pm On Jan 01, 2020
The spying one
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by saajus: 8:27pm On Jan 01, 2020
Levy will regret hiring Mourinho. He must be ready to spend. All the money Poch has saved them for years will be spent in just one trf window.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by medexico(m): 8:35pm On Jan 01, 2020
itsme01:

The premiership drama king is back... he brings fun to football

i await more from his interveiws, and media outings

Shame on Stan Kroenke for always thinking of profit over entertainment, Arsenal should have signed Jose Morinho even for a season just to spice things up and get veiwership

I was expecting this too
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by TOPCRUISE(m): 8:38pm On Jan 01, 2020
frustration drove him to spy
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by gowonmaharajah(m): 8:38pm On Jan 01, 2020
Lol,I like him though.
Abeg what was the score of the match?
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:39pm On Jan 01, 2020
him self accept am. him no follow dem drag after the yellow card, just dey nod him head say him deserve am.

baba still go shake hand with one of the officials after receiving the yellow card. grin grin

life of a copy-cat. grin
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by MrNipplesLover(m): 8:40pm On Jan 01, 2020
gowonmaharajah:
Lol,I like him though. Abeg what was the score of the match?

Southampton 1 - 0 Tottenham (full time)
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by gowonmaharajah(m): 8:43pm On Jan 01, 2020
MrNipplesLover:

Southampton 1 - 0 Tottenham (full time)
Thanks man.

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by pat077: 8:50pm On Jan 01, 2020
From the special one to the ordinary one grin
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by djblue007(m): 8:59pm On Jan 01, 2020
I swear the touchline rule was also made because of Mourinho.
Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Parablesonmarble: 9:03pm On Jan 01, 2020
Dpharisee:

I'm a Westerner but I must confess, South-Easterners are natural born hustlers. They are all business and good to go at any time. Those houses you see in the villas are just insurance measures in case of Nigeria breaking up or another civil war. It doesn't matter how much tribal war is being fought on NL, I just can't lose my respect for Igbo fighting spirit.

Re: Jose Mourinho Get's a yellow Card For Looking At Southampton's Tactics Sheet by Yakzo(m): 9:11pm On Jan 01, 2020

[Where in the Southeast particularly ?]

Mary Atole: Ighalo Names Boots After His Late Sister / Italy vs England: Euro 2020 Final (3 - 2) On Penalties On 11th July 2021 / Stephen Keshi Is Dead

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 21