Stats: 3,154,204 members, 7,822,058 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 04:55 AM

Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo - Politics - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo (960 Views)

Nigerian Man Praises Beauty And Humility Of Ewedu-selling Woman / Prof Zulum Enrols 5,361 Orphans In Schools / Speechless! See What Borno State Governor, Prof Zulum Wrote (2) (3) (4)

Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by sarrki(m): 6:41am On Jan 02, 2020
In an IDP camp on New Year Day, working and looking like a rural man !!! Prof Zulum, Governor of Borno State, sitting down and about to drink water !!!!

Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by omowolewa: 6:50am On Jan 02, 2020
The policeman in blue cap has something to say

give him microphone
Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by Sikay19(m): 6:54am On Jan 02, 2020
Professor himself. One of the best governor in Nigeria cool
DonFreshmoney:
So what should we do about this news topic now?? Humbleness and humility in 1 day out of 365 days in a year...

You think you doing me, you doing your Sai barbarians and BMC nitwits
So much hate in you,chai.

Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by DonFreshmoney(m): 6:57am On Jan 02, 2020
So what should we do about this news topic now?? Humbleness and humility in 1 day out of 365 days in a year...

Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by sarrki(m): 7:05am On Jan 02, 2020
DonFreshmoney:

Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by aolawale025: 7:05am On Jan 02, 2020
Seems the governor is working
Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by sarrki(m): 7:07am On Jan 02, 2020
aolawale025:
Seems the governor is working

One of the best

He’s down to earth

He shined world material things before now and presently
Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by blasted12: 7:53am On Jan 02, 2020
internationaI:
[s][/s]
International bloodykiller hehehe grin

Re: Prof Zulum Humbleness And Humility Displayed At Idp Camp On New Year Day-photo by Switruth: 8:53am On Jan 02, 2020
Which one is humbleness and humility again. OP check the topic and rewrite.

More Rift On Amotekun As Kano Mulls Community Policing / If Gbajabiamila Ripped Up Buhari's Speech In His Presence / Lyon's Sacking: 10 Things About New Bayelsa Gov-elect, Douye Diri

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8