Stats: 3,152,201 members, 7,815,189 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 08:45 AM

Any Small Car For 500k??? - Autos - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Autos / Any Small Car For 500k??? (708 Views)

Sold 2018 Honda Accord Touring 13m for Sale or swapping with any small car. / Am Seriously In Need A Small Car Like 400.l Don't Mind Manual / KIA CERATO 2007 for 500k (2) (3) (4)

Any Small Car For 500k??? by polimaf(m): 7:58pm On Jan 02, 2020
I'm looking for a small utility car...

If you have any and in Lagos.. Holla
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by greggng: 8:01pm On Jan 02, 2020
polimaf:

Utility car or vehicle? ...you 've to be specific on what u meant by utility car.....i.e. 1999 sienna etc
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by Martin0(m): 8:03pm On Jan 02, 2020
Can you do the clearance if I send one to you, or would you be able to balance me my money if I send you a car above that price like sienna?
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by Martin0(m): 8:06pm On Jan 02, 2020
If the poster in interested let him view my post to see if you gonna like the Mercedes, if his interested in the Mercedes then you will have to balance me my money within 2months and again I don't like troubles ooooo! Nigerians and their wahala I don't want! Well I'm only saying this if the poster finds interest !
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by tyup(m): 8:16pm On Jan 02, 2020
Martin0:
If the poster in interested let him view my post to see if you gonna like the Mercedes, if his interested in the Mercedes then you will have to balance me my money within 2months and again I don't like troubles ooooo! Nigerians and their wahala I don't want! Well I'm only saying this if the poster finds interest !

Lol oga the question is who asked you?

nigga man want a car of 500k n ur here advertising a car and want ur complete money in 2months. ain't any correlation here bro
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by economia1: 8:18pm On Jan 02, 2020
Martin0:
Can you do the clearance if I send one to you, or would you be able to balance me my money if I send you a car above that price like sienna?
yes, I will. though I am not the op but I am interested. How can we talk?
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by Martin0(m): 8:19pm On Jan 02, 2020
[quote author=tyup post=85445960]

Lol oga the question is who asked you?

nigga man want a car of 500k n ur here advertising a car and want ur complete money in 2months. ain't any correlation here bro [/quote.]

You have successfully portrayed what you are! Thanks !!!
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by Martin0(m): 8:21pm On Jan 02, 2020
economia1:

yes, I will. though I am not the op but I am interested. How can we talk?

Oh ok! That's my contact. 0903 965 7420 Whatsapp me or email me @ martinchibuzo09@gmail.com
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by lekkys: 8:28pm On Jan 02, 2020
polimaf:

I have Honda civic 2001 model at 450k last price
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by tyup(m): 8:53pm On Jan 02, 2020
[quote author=Martin0 post=85446023][/quote]
whatever....I'm sha not derailing the thread like you are
Re: Any Small Car For 500k??? by Martin0(m): 8:54pm On Jan 02, 2020
tyup:

whatever....I'm sha not derailing the thread like you are
. Hmmmmm �

Naija Used Honda Pilot 2007 Model Up For Quick Grabs / Clean 2008 Peugeot 407 @1.350m / Cash N Carry

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15