Stats: 3,157,620 members, 7,834,034 topics. Date: Monday, 20 May 2024 at 10:36 AM

Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau - Politics (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Politics / Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau (18059 Views)

Benue, Plateau, Kaduna Worst Hit By Religious Killings / Mass Exodus Hits APC In Katsina, Sokoto, Bauchi / APC inaugurates state chairmen in Abuja (Kano & Sokoto States exempted) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by dimexy247(m): 7:09pm On Jan 20, 2020
DM

kayusely70:
Im Interested
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by valentineuwakwe(m): 6:40am On Jan 21, 2020
SonofDevil:
supreme Court have affirm election of Kano gov. U and ur fellow Thugs can go and burn anywhere now security operatives re waiting to use you miscreants as target practice

you are a fool to call someone who don't even know online a thug....do I look like your mate or what? do you knw what is personal opinion, you better go back to school if at all you went and find out the real meaning!
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by explosiveskull(m): 7:35am On Jan 21, 2020
TheSourcerer:
Haha I guess , I do Heroine and coke on bi daily basis grin
You be baba oloye na, I never get that mind and money.
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by explosiveskull(m): 7:39am On Jan 21, 2020
TheSourcerer:
Haha I guess , I do Heroine and coke on bi daily basis grin
You my friend is my senior colleague noting really removes the pain but how we fix our mind..

Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by SonofDevil: 8:57am On Jan 21, 2020
valentineuwakwe:

you are a fool to call someone who don't even know online a thug....do I look like your mate or what? do you knw what is personal opinion, you better go back to school if at all you went and find out the real meaning!
ori e ti gbale. You re a miscreant ,because only a miscreant will want his country to burn because his favorite party lost case. Inciting violence is not an opinion, rather it is a threat against peace of the country.you and ur likes that want to burn nigeria because ur party lost will be sent 6ft below by trigger happy security operatives.
Your mates re in mortuary arindincheesy
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by TheSourcerer: 12:42pm On Jan 21, 2020
explosiveskull:

You my friend is my senior colleague noting really removes the pain but how we fix our mind..
let me get your WhatsApp contact I'll message now
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by explosiveskull(m): 12:51pm On Jan 21, 2020
Is there no safer avenue to share numbers apart from here that I may be avoiding some people knowing my exact self?
TheSourcerer:
let me get your WhatsApp contact I'll message now

Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by TheSourcerer: 12:55pm On Jan 21, 2020
explosiveskull:
Is there no safer avenue to share numbers apart from here that I may be avoiding some people knowing my exact self?
darnleypedro22@gmail.com
My email then
You're an interesting fellow tbh
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by explosiveskull(m): 12:56pm On Jan 21, 2020
TheSourcerer:
darnleypedro22@gmail.com
My email then
You're an interesting fellow tbh
Bleep
Take it fast cos am goin to edit it now

Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by explosiveskull(m): 12:57pm On Jan 21, 2020
You've picked it?
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by dbestuncle: 6:53pm On Jan 22, 2020
madridguy:
Can you tell us how much the opposition paid to win Zamfara state?

Zamfara was slightly different. Infact Zamfara n Rivers was closer. APC didn't have primaries and again the APC liver not bold enough then. I can promise u a review of Zamfara if possible APC will win and b returned to the Governorship position.
Justice Tanko no send u or I oh.
He will just announce the thin ni jor.
So only APC vote was cancelled in all those polling unit ba.
Fear APC Supreme Court oh
Re: Supreme Court Ruling: Anxiety In Kano, Sokoto, Bauchi, Benue, Plateau by Darnleypedro22: 10:58pm On Feb 01, 2020
explosiveskull:

Bleep
Take it fast cos am goin to edit it now
hey man , you alright?

DHQ: We Have Defeated Insurgency In Nigeria / 2023: Igbos Need Tinubu To Produce Nigeria’s Next President – Ohanaeze / 2023: Bola Tinubu Visits Ekiti (Video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14